Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover

EILEEN FISHER HOME EXCLUSIVELY BY GARNET HILL Add a touch of glamour to the bed with a shimmering pillow that's matte linen embellished with a swath of gold sequins. Cotton-lined poly center panel. Solid linen back. Zipper closure. USA. Size: 11" x 22" Pillow Insert is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worrywort
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sophisticated bling
Date:August 21, 2014
Beautiful pillow cover that is rustic but with understated matte sequins. Perfect size and, when bought at "sale of the day" price, a steal!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamma
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality pillow cover!
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought this pillow cover when it was the sale of the day! It is very well made..I loved it so much that I purchased two!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASBURY
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Oh My Goodness
Date:August 7, 2014
This is one of the best purchases I've ever made from Garnet Hill, and there have been many! The problem is that I can't decide where to put it. It looks fabulous as an accent on my bed, but changes the look of our great room with its shimmering touch. Worth more than 5 stars, for sure.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gatto
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Buy!
Date:February 11, 2014
Just bought two of these pillows on sale and they are gorgeous! As is everything from Eileen Fisher and Garnet Hill, the quality is top notch and the colors and design are serene and muted enough to go with a lot of different style/color of beddings! Very happy with this purchase!
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cool, but MUCH darker
Date:February 8, 2014
This pillow cover is so neat looking with the sequins, and I really considered keeping it, but the natural color is super dark linen, a very deep taupe. The gold sequins look good, more coppery than gold, so they don't look gaudy at all. I picture them on a dark leather couch for cool contrast.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bkind
Location:So Cal
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pillow Talk
Date:January 25, 2014
Love this pillow! Colors are subtle and elegant. Beautifully made.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
granifrani15
Location:Long Island, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rustic bling
Date:January 22, 2014
I got this pillow cover on sale. I doubt if I would have paid full price for it but I had been checking it out for a while. Was so happy to see it on sale. I love the rustic and quality homespun linen with bling. I am kind of a 'leather and lace' person and can go both extremes. It is fun and of good quality...usual for Eileen Fisher.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenJP4life
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous linen throw, great value
Date:January 8, 2014
These are lovely. I am impressed once again with Garnet Hill and the quality and pricing of the items. The feather/down inserts are also reasonable. I highly recommend. They blend in beautifully with my French linen chairs and other very expensive pillows. WOOHOO
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NClady
Location:NC coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not great
Date:January 8, 2014
What I received was MUCH darker than the photo. It is a dark khaki with bronze sequins. It does not go at all with all of my natural linen. Not worth paying shipping back. Waste. Also, the sequins are sewn to a mesh piece attached to the pillow. They shift around.
The good is that it is not picky and the sequins are dullish so they don't look cheap.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Sequined Linen Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Simply Elegant!
Date:December 29, 2013
Love this EF pillow cover. As we have come to expect with EF, it is made with extreme quality - one great example of this is the way that the zipper is put in, basically invisible. The sequins add a touch of glamour to this simple cover. The linen is of such fine quality. It is a beautiful piece. I was just a little surprised at the color of the linen - a bit darker than I had thought - more of a medium shade than a light linen. If I look really closely at the photo, I can imagine that it is this darker color. But, it doesn't matter - being darker, it seems to make it all the more elegant. I had purchased the GH pillow insert - and the two pieces fit wonderfully together.