Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Poufy Throw

Penguins to classic winter motifs, our imaginative prints merrily greet the season on this comfy oversized throw. Smooth 230 thread count cotton shell. Lightweight poly fill. Sewn-through diamond quilting keeps the fill cozy and evenly distributed throughout the design. Festively finished with piped edges. Durable double-stitched construction. Easy care, machine wash and dry. Imported. Size: 52" x 80"
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
85 of 9094%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Poufy Throw
Review 1 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent Throws
Date:January 14, 2016
I have had two of the Poufy throws for several years and have been very pleased with them. They are a nice weight and easy to care for. When they went on sale recently I bought 2 more for our youngest grandchildren. The children love them and I do too!
Review 2 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm, Soft, Lovely!
Date:January 13, 2016
I love the quality of this throw and now own four of them! I highly recommend them if you are looking for comfort and warmth with a little bit of whimsy. The fabric is soft and luxurious and washes beautifully. Don't pass this one up - everyone needs at least one - the kids, grandkids, and even the dog.
Review 3 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Printed Poufy Throw
Date:January 12, 2016
Light yet warm
Snuggly
Comfortable and mood elevating
Review 4 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Penguin Throw
Date:January 11, 2016
My 8 year old granddaughter adores penguins and just loves her new TV blanket. Color is great and very nicely made.
Review 5 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great designs & quality!
Date:January 11, 2016
I bought both the penguin and bear throws and absolutely love them. Can't beat the sale price! They are the perfect size for snuggling on the couch. Very high quality and wash well. LOVE the designs. So happy with this purchase!
Review 6 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute throw
Date:January 8, 2016
I bought the penguin throw as a gift, and the polar bears for myself. The prints are super cute, and the throws are wonderful for the sofa, or as an extra blanket at the foot of a bed.
Review 7 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno NV
Date:January 4, 2016
I am pleased with the poufy throws. I was disappointed to see the price drop by over 50% after Christmas, however. Will consider this when ordering again.
Review 8 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Purchase!
Date:December 31, 2015
The size is great - I bought specifically because we have the Merry Bears duvet and I was disappointed for a minute that the blue of the duvet is brighter than this poufy throw, but not enough to send back - the throw's "blue" is almost "gray" otherwise we LOVE it! Thanks again GH for great products (Washed beautifully).......
Review 9 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these!
Date:December 24, 2015
I bought these last year on sale for myself and a few friends. This is a great blanket - oversized (no cold feet) and super comfortable. It's well made and holds up well in the wash. I'd love to see some more prints next year. And, some whimsical non-winter prints would be nice.
Review 10 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reading, PA
Love the Penguins!
Date:December 20, 2015
I just bought the penguin poofy throw - I already have the flannel sheets, so this is a welcome addition. I particularly like the fact that this throw does not contain cruel down, which I will never again consider buying - but rather a synthetic, warm fill instead. The pattern is adorable - the throw is perfect for chilly nights - another great product! Washing is easy - and because there is not down, the throw retains its poor and shape.
Review 11 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty!
Date:December 17, 2015
Beautiful and I like the quality too. I already have flannel sheets of the same decor from three years back (vintage cars). I love both!
Review 12 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City UT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It's a happy throw!
Date:December 13, 2015
Loved the quality and fun print. Threw it in the dryer for a bit to puff it up. Super cozy and perfect size. My guests love it...very happy with this purchase.
Review 13 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
have many
Date:December 4, 2015
I love these throws. I have ordered 4 others before. They are cozy and hold up well to washings My daughters each have one and use them year round even with their Holiday motif.
Review 14 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mt. Pleasant, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great gift for all
Date:November 6, 2015
This is the third Christmas I have purchased these throws for gifts for my children and grandchildren. Each person has very pleased with the gift. The quality has been consistently superb. The throw I purchase for me has been washed numerous time and still looks like new.
Review 15 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely, high quality, but smaller than advertised
Date:October 30, 2015
Silky smooth cotton, good quality, lovely prints for the season that are child-appropriate yet not too childish, reasonably warm, but measures about 9 inches shorter and 5 inches less wide than advertised. This means for example that it would not cover the surface of a daybed or twin bed.
Review 16 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Blanket Ever
Date:October 7, 2015
I bought a version of this throw that was green with white "HoHoHo" written all over it. It was on major sale, and I've been extremely happy with the purchase...so happy that it stays in our blanket basket year round, even with the Christmas theme!
Review 17 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Emo, Ontario, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
It is beautiful!
Date:December 18, 2014
I love these printed throws. I bought them for a gift for my kids for Christmas and the price was right. I think they will get a lot of use out of them. Great to throw on the couch when you are watching TV or taking a nap. I should have bought one for myself.
Review 18 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:watertown, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful throw
Date:December 15, 2014
Great fabric and weight. More adult print would be nice, maybe solid.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
cozy
Date:December 14, 2014
I love a festive and cozy blanket. my kids and I cuddle up and watch holiday movies together.
Review 20 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenwich, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Holiday Cozying
Date:December 14, 2014
Bought these throws for 2 little guys, ages 3 and 5 1/2 .. for getting cozy at bedtime. They *loved* snuggling up with them!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>