Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Poufy Throw

Penguins to classic winter motifs, our imaginative prints merrily greet the season on this comfy oversized throw. Smooth 230 thread count cotton shell. Lightweight poly fill. Sewn-through diamond quilting keeps the fill cozy and evenly distributed throughout the design. Festively finished with piped edges. Durable double-stitched construction. Easy care, machine wash and dry. Imported. Size: 52" x 80"
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
69 of 7395%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Printed Poufy Throw
Review 1 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annie45
Location:watertown, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful throw
Date:December 15, 2014
Great fabric and weight. More adult print would be nice, maybe solid.
Review 2 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessinKC
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
cozy
Date:December 14, 2014
I love a festive and cozy blanket. my kids and I cuddle up and watch holiday movies together.
Review 3 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaP
Location:Greenwich, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Holiday Cozying
Date:December 14, 2014
Bought these throws for 2 little guys, ages 3 and 5 1/2 .. for getting cozy at bedtime. They *loved* snuggling up with them!
Review 4 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemisssavannah
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cozy Christmas
Date:December 13, 2014
Cuddle up with this throw! Mushy and warm and light. Love it!
Review 5 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mendocino
Location:Mendocino county CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Ho Ho Ho
Date:December 12, 2014
Oh my gosh what a fabulous deal. The throws are so beautiful. I bought 4 and wished that I would have bought more. Delivery was fast too. Thank you Garnet Hill for the Christmas present. I saving one for myself. I will be giving 3 to my older grand daughters. I can't wait!
Review 6 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
showpony
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Darling!
Date:December 3, 2014
These are so cute! Extra large for a throw and very comfy. Especially nice to get them on sale, too! Great for gifts, and I even got one for myself, at that price.
Review 7 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
georgieNH
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
SO CUTE!
Date:November 29, 2014
LO
VE these throws! Bought the vintage cars and ski day. Colors just like the picture.Adorable and sooo cozy as throws for our couch. Great feel...great quality...happy, fun, and bright!
Review 8 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
asat673
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent gift
Date:November 20, 2014
Count on Garnet Hill to produce the cutest printed Poufy Throws! They have a superb quality few other throws have. They are over-sized which makes them great for kids and adults alike. You won't be disappointed!
Review 9 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NWshopper
Location:Pacific Northwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:November 19, 2014
This throw is top quality, and the gift packaging is nice too. It was a little expensive for a throw/gift and I was considering returning it when I saw a less expensive Penguin throw locally, but when it arrived the reason was obvious: Quality. Keeping it!
Review 10 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evikecske
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great little blankie
Date:February 17, 2014
I actually got it for my cats because of the size and I could not pass out on it because of the price. It is great! They love it. I am sure that if you have kids they would love it, too.
Review 11 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute & puffy!
Date:February 15, 2014
I bought 2 of these for my kids while on sale. The moose and the HO HO throws. They are a great size for the foot of a twin bed or for the couch. The kids like the prints, they are soft, easy to wash and nice and poofy with the waffle stitching. LOVE the penguin print, but it was sold out.
Review 12 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tracyae
Location:Ga
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice throw
Date:February 14, 2014
Only wish they had the other designs available. Great gifts for next xmas
Review 13 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Grandma111
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Inferior to other Christmas throws
Date:February 14, 2014
I have purchased these Christmas throws the last 3 years as gifts. ( total of 8 so far). Even bought 2 moose throws this year. The Ho Ho Ho throw is MUCH THINNER! NOT POOFY AT ALL compared to all garnet hills other Christmas throws. Why is that? DISAPPOINTED!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 20, 2014
We're so sorry to hear your Ho Ho Ho Poufy Throw didn't delight you as much as the previous ones. We're reviewing your comments with our team and a Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see what we can do to help!
Review 14 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dancing
Location:cleveland oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
better than a pillow fight
Date:February 9, 2014
I gave this throw to my grand daughter on a cold snowy ohio night when the weather forced us to cancel a trip to the movies. The HO Ho theme made her smile again and she fell asleep with the throw fashioned into a sleeping bag-snug as a bug-attesting to the throws generous size and comfort. I recommend ebery gramma buy this item.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTGirl
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cozy and Fun
Date:February 6, 2014
I purchased several of these throws for nieces and nephews and they immediately curled up and wrapped themselves in them!
The prints are unique and colorful and the filling is generous so the throw is nicely warm.
Review 16 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeriNice
Location:West Islip, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warm, cozy and fun!
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought this on impulse when it was on sale, as a Christmas gift for my 9-old daughter. I chose the Penguin pattern which is absolutely adorable. It's a quality medium weight throw, sized perfectly for cuddling on the couch to watch movies.
Review 17 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginnyk
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
nice quality
Date:February 5, 2014
and generous size. The HoHo is a little lighter green than pictured but a very nice throw.
Review 18 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rennie
Location:West Hartford, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Printe Poufy Throw is a Must for Cozy Moments
Date:February 4, 2014
This is the second throw I have purchased and I bought the moose for my granddaughter who visits often....it is great for beds, sofas, sitting on the floor....it can easily be washed and returns to its original puffy state right after coming out of the dryer. This is a great product!!
Review 19 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKBSLP
Location:Franklin, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I should have ordered 2...
Date:February 4, 2014
My kids love this poufy throw. They both reach for it when they are cold. The colors are nice and the fabic is top notch. It would be really cute monogrammed as well.
Review 20 for Printed Poufy Throw
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dresslover
Location:Red Bank NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Excellent throw
Date:February 4, 2014
I got 2 of these for my children for Christmas (well, Santa did); one in penguin and one in moose. They were among my kids' (ages 4 and 6) very favorite gifts. They're a little more like a blanket than I consider a "throw" to be but no harm in that. Very cozy for our cold winters. I'm happy I bought this x2!
1 2 3 4 next>>