Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter

MORGAN & MILO FOR GARNET HILL Even a messy bed can look great with reversible bedding featuring two fresh Morgan & Milo picks. All strawberries, all chevron stripes, or all mixed up — it's perfectly playful and put together. Pure cotton comforter shell has lightweight, hypoallergenic Core-Loft™ fill. Finished with neon green piping; sham has matching neon green ties. Due to the oversized nature of the print, variations will occur. Imported. Twin: 69" x 90 Double/Queen: 88" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26"
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Review 1 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana49
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Background not as shown but very cream
Date:October 22, 2014
I love Garnet Hill bedding but was disappointed in the background color. The picture shows a vibrant colored reversible comforter with a white background, but what I received is a comforter with a very cream colored background. The quality appears excellent but mine is still in the packaging.
I purchased the comforter for my granddaughters birthday which was on 10/19 but UPS had a delivery delay and wasn't received until Monday instead of Friday. I guess this wasn't meant to be. I would highly recommend this comforter if you looking for a dark cream background.
Review 2 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selenashen
Location:Fairfield county, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the quality and the pattern.
Date:September 17, 2014
My two daughters just love their new comforters and they are perfect for this cooling weather. BTW, I got the dots one.
Review 3 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForTheLOveOfMckenna
Location:Brentwood, TN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love this bedding!!!
Date:July 26, 2014
Fantastic quality. The colors are so vivid and fun! This bedding completes my daughter's room so perfectly. It adds so much drama to an otherwise neutral girly room. I'd buy this bedding over and over and over again!
Review 4 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RamonaQuimby
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Multi-stripe/dot
Date:February 5, 2014
I purchased three multi stripe/dot comforters for my girl's room. They are soft and just the right amount of filling/warmth. The colors are bright and pretty, I bought them on sale so the price was great. The shams were sold out so I am on the list if any are returned.
Review 5 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Morgan & Milo Comforter
Date:February 1, 2014
This is great! Purchased this on sale and its wonderful. Very pretty and very well made. We got the Polka Dot and Stripes and we love it. Queen size and its very NICE!!!! Garnet Hill has very nice quality bedding!
Review 6 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen398
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!
Date:January 28, 2014
Well made, thick but not too thick and the pattern is so cute! This is for my 2 year old daughter's big girl bed and she's so excited to have strawberries in her room. One note: the back ground is a creamy white, not bright white.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillyobsessed
Location:Chester, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Colorful comforter
Date:January 27, 2014
I bought the striped comforter for my daughter and put it on her bed before she came home from school. She absolutely loved it! It really brighten up her room and was just the right weight.
Review 8 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JBrooklyn
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute, cozy but very large
Date:January 20, 2014
My daughter really likes her new comforter. Super cute. Cozy. My only criticism is that the comforter is huge! Maybe this is standard... I haven't bought a twin size blanket in years.
Review 9 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SandeeW
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Exactly What We Were Looking For
Date:November 29, 2013
We had been shopping for months to find a comforter set that was colorful yet not too juvenile and good quality. This set met all of our criteria and the price was reasonable b/c it was on sale.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great colors & matches GH colors
Date:November 9, 2013
Great colors -- just like pictured. Bought this comforter and the shams for my daughter who has a lime green & navy room. I'm saving them for Christmas, so don't know about wear, but these match other GH bedding (like the orange, blue sky or celestial blue down/primaloft blankets and the celestial and soft blue flannel sheets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Morgan & Milo Reversible Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megany123
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So pretty!
Date:October 4, 2013
I got this for my daughter, it's the first one she's actually picked out herself. It's just as gorgeous and colorful in person as it is in the picture, plus it's very plush and thick. She loves being able to switch sides for a different look. Looks great with the matching sham. Price is not bad either!