Product Reviews

ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt

Our favorite wrap belt gets a vibrant update with just-for-us hues. Wear it high on the waist or low on the hips — either way, it's a flattering, one-size-fits-all addition to dresses, long skirts, and tunics. Buttery leather with decorative cutouts. Due to the nature of the leather, natural variations will occur. By ADA. Imported. Size: 104" L x 1 - 2 1/2" W Watch the video to see different ways to tie a Wrap Belt.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 862%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Review 1 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mnkate
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
poor quality
Date:September 18, 2013
I did not like the quality of the leather. The perforations seemed to make it too flimsy to hug the top of the hips.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 7, 2013
We are sad to hear that this belt did not meet your expectations. We hope you will take advantage of our freight free exchanges and try one of other great belts.
Review 2 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SimoneW
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great look and fit
Date:August 19, 2013
Love the look—unique without being too loud about it. And for me, the fit is fine. Whether at the waist or lower on hips, it lies flat, doesn’t gap, and stays in place. Personally, I love that the ends hang a bit long and loose. I purchased the tan and expected it to be closer to caramel but it’s actually a reddish tan, as the photo shows.
Review 3 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twin2
Location:Wall, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!!!!!!!
Date:August 17, 2013
This belt was the sale off the day! So glad I bought it. Got lots of compliments. Can't wait to wear it over and over again.
Review 4 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amonique
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great look, but a little long
Date:July 15, 2013
I bought this belt because I liked the texture and overall look of the belt. It is of great quality leather and the color is perfect. My only criticism is that shared by other reviewers, which is that the belt is a bit too long. It doesn't wrap around a third time (too short for that) but a little too long when wrapped the second time. I'm 5'9 so I can live with the belt hanging lower,and I still love it. This is a terrific belt but next year GH may want to consider adjusting the length just a bit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
802skigirl
Location:Westchester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
You learn to love it
Date:June 20, 2013
It's a little intimidating when you first get it because yes it is big. But watch the video...you'll totally get it! I had sticker shock but got it during a 25% off sale. Now I'm obsessed, the leather is beautiful and it is such a unique addition to your outfit.
Review 6 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bouboucki
Location:Centreville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
way to big
Date:June 11, 2013
I decided to purchase this belt despite the other negative reviews. I should have listened! I am a size 4 and this belt is way too long. I feel as if I am wearing my son's Taekwondo belt. Definitely not one size fits all! I will be returning it.
Review 7 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ronnie77
Great accessory
Date:June 10, 2013
A very versatile addition to any wardrobe. A must have!
Review 8 for ADA Cutout Lily Wrap Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GVHM
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice belt but too big
Date:April 2, 2013
I really wanted to like this belt because it really is lovely. The leather is wonderful and the cut out print looks great. My problem with this belt is that it is huge. There is only one size and it wraps around my waist 2 1/2 times, and I don't have a tiny waist (29 inches). I guess it could be used lower around the hips, but that look doesn't work for me so I had to return it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.