Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls

Sporting sublime T-shirt style and superior softness, this knit dress connects the dots between fashion and fun with tonal metallic circles that shimmer and shine as she moves and grooves. An instant favorite! Relaxed A-line shape. Short sleeves. Above-knee length. Cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2685%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCGrandma
Location:Coastal South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love this dress!!
Date:March 22, 2015
I've bought this dress in three different sizes as my granddaughter has grown. She looks great in it, & it's so comfortable...and easy to wash! Great style!
Review 2 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebafay
Location:Springfield, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
style with comfort
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought this dress for my daughter and it is darling. As she grows it will also be cute as a tunic with leggings, so we should get at least 2 years out of this purchase. Great quality and unique pattern.
Review 3 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mmilsh
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
look great
Date:February 6, 2015
I bought this after seeing friends' kids wearing them. Fun design for kids. Comfy and look great.
Review 4 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happymom7
Location:KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute, versatile dress!
Date:August 21, 2014
Ordered this dress for my daughter last spring: going to be a great dress for school this fall with leggings and probably next spring too with shorts under. Great quality!
Review 5 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
revdocliz
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Big Hit!
Date:August 17, 2014
The sparkly polka dots, the comfortable shape and fabric, all have made this a joy to anticioate wearing on the first day of school!
Review 6 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peckyem
Location:Maplewood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute dress and fabric
Date:August 14, 2014
I love the metallic dots, the blue matches my daughters eyes. She has only worn this dress a few times but has received my complements. I wish the fabric came in a women's dress.
Review 7 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Motherof1
Location:O Fallon, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Dress
Date:May 3, 2014
These dresses are so cute. I previously purchased the blue dress. I just bought the next size up in the blue and pink dress.
Review 8 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JandRMom
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable, but shrank on first (gentle cycle) wash
Date:April 1, 2014
My 5 yo wanted this dress for her birthday. I bought her the size 6 and it fit perfectly with a bit of room to grow for her party. Washed on cold/gentle cycle/no dryer. The dots didn't come off like others have said, but it was much too small to wear for picture day today. I don't usually exchanged used items, but this dress is too pricey for one wear, so calling to exchnage for an 8 right now. So its a qualified recommendation -- order, but size up!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 3, 2014
We appreciate your feedback! We're glad you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another size. If you have any further questions or feedback, give us a call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaMom
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
my daughter loves this dress
Date:February 18, 2014
We got it on sale in blue and it's very pretty, but perhaps a little bit short.
Review 10 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NAWGrand
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Twins Circle Dresses
Date:February 1, 2014
They love sparkle and dresses.. Grandma is delighted to see them all dressed up----
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nclspldng
Location:philadelphia pa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty dress - does not wash well
Date:January 11, 2014
One of my daughters fave dresses. We ordered in multiple colors. I usually re sell the girls clothes and that will be impossible with this dress. I never put anything in the dryer and the fading on this dress is significant. That being said, if you just want a pretty dress it is great.
Review 12 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Momof3kids
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The beautiful, shrinking dress
Date:October 29, 2013
This dress is lovely and my daughter looked so beautiful in it until I washed it. I followed the washing instructions but it still shrank at least one dress size and is now unwearable. If you do order this dress, order it in a size larger than you would normally buy. Very disappointing!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 15, 2013
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress. Please know that you can exchange or return at any time.
Review 13 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nadomom
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute
Date:October 26, 2013
Nice fabric, dots held up in wash. A bit short for my tall girl, but she does not have to wear tights with it...barely. Not dressy, just a pop of shine for an everyday dress.
Review 14 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tem19
cute dress
Date:October 5, 2013
we ordered the cream color with gold dots and it is super-cute. only comment is that it runs a little short. My daughter is very tall and she prefers to wear it as a tunic with leggings
Review 15 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyLS
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Big Hit!
Date:September 24, 2013
My Granddaughters love these dresses! They are 9. All your products are very well made; soft, no pilling, and styles are always attractive.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesignGirl23
Location:Philly ' burbs
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute dress!
Date:September 23, 2013
My daughter loves these dresses; we got it in the gold dot on heathered oatmeal color first. She loved it so much, we ended up getting it in blue too.
Review 17 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mums
Super Cute! Runs a bit small.
Date:September 23, 2013
Love the color of the blue dress. Runs a bit small. Would have ordered a size up.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Footloose
Location:Camarillo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty, but too short
Date:September 21, 2013
As other reviewers have cautioned, this is a long top.
Review 19 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aapkoktavy
Location:OKC, OK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very pretty but watch sizing
Date:September 17, 2013
I bought this dress for my 8 year old daughter in an 8--bc the sizing info convinced me that was her size--and it does fit well TODAY. However, if I were to do it over, I'd buy it up a size because by the end of fall, she will likely need leggings with it so that the length still works. She's 4' 2" and 63 lb. If your daughter is on the taller side, like mine, go up a size.
Review 20 for Metallic-Dot T-Shirt Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scristi
Location:Glen Ellyn, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really cute and comfortable
Date:September 1, 2013
Bought this for my daughter's first day of school and she loves the metallic dots and of course, it was pink her signature color. Good quality. Probably need to hang dry it verses dryer to keep it looking pressed or invert and use a cooler iron setting. I would purchase it again.
1 2 next>>