Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag

Versatility is the name of the game with our new Sport Bag. Incredibly lightweight, it's the perfect grab-and-go bag for everything from after-school activities to playdates to day trips. With its drawcord top and double-strap cording, it can be carried or worn over one or both shoulders. Inside binding on all edges. PVC-free. Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric. Imported. Size: 18" H x 14 1/2" W WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. MONOGRAMMING is available for this item. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth1434
Location:Lubbock, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome bag!
Date:February 13, 2014
We ordered the violet peace sign bag and it's great! Very well made also.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well made
Date:February 8, 2014
I've seen a lot of these that fall apart, but these seem very well made, but a bit expensive unless they are on sale. Love the grey/lime stripe! I bet the newer blue and lime would look great too. Got the peace signs on SOTD for a super price to use in the future for a party favor/teacher gift!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zilaw
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice bag for summer camp
Date:January 11, 2014
I got this for all my grand kids, monograms in different colors. They loved it!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meghan1973
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Sports Bag
Date:January 9, 2014
Very cute bag with lots of room for sports stuff or books. Can be worn as a backpack or over one shoulder.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twest
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
kids sport bag
Date:January 8, 2014
Fantastic bags! I ordered 3 with monograms, just before Christmas and they arrived very quickly. The bags are very durable and light weight for the kids to carry. I cant believe the price I paid for them. Very nice quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for after school activities
Date:January 7, 2014
Nice bag for after school activities. Folds flat for storage and name tag inside the bag is a plus.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mammorad
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun and Functional!
Date:January 6, 2014
well made, better quality than similar bags; monogramming makes the bag!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoloR
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice bag!
Date:January 6, 2014
Nicely made and fun, bright colors. I copied the two striped versions and love them. However, they are a bit big for a three year old...
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hondo99
Sports Bags were a big hit with the grandkids
Date:January 1, 2014
The grand Kids (4 and 6) loved the sports bags. The day after Chirstmas they came over to spent the night with us. They carried the sports bags like backpacks with all their clothes, blankets and toys.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michmom
Location:Upper Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice
Date:December 31, 2013
This is a really nice bag. The fabric is thick and seems to be very durable, more so than other bags of this style I have purchased. My son likes the stripes and is pleased to have his own cinch bag. I got it on sale but the regular price is reasonable for the quality of this bag. I would buy again if we need more.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JML06
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Date:December 28, 2013
I purchased this bag for my 7 year old daughter. She loves it! It is great to bring a few things for a play date or to take to soccer.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ANRI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great gym and ballet bag
Date:December 22, 2013
I got this for my daughter. She loves it and so does her friends. Lovely design and great for gym and ballet!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaimelynn
Great product!
Date:December 21, 2013
Great product! Good price! Unique designs! Perfect gift!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tric
Location:boston ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
personal sport bag
Date:December 15, 2013
The kids love it! I bought a garnet hill backpack years ago and Jack still loves it because it has his name on it! These are so functional and cute!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My 13 year old loves it!
Date:December 12, 2013
My daughter needed a bag for her athletics clothes and this one is perfect. She just throws it on top of her school back pack and has both of her hands free on the way to and from school.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MerryChristmas
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun and Useful!
Date:December 9, 2013
Got these on a Sale of the Day for nieces and nephew...really sturdy construction with secure eyelets for drawstring. Roomy. Great colors.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gidgetsews
Location:Rochester Hills, Mi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love these bags
Date:December 8, 2013
better than expected. good quality and the monogramming is lovely.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fenney5
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable!!!!
Date:December 2, 2013
I bought one of these for each of my girls and have used them for play practice, gymnastics etc. A great bag to take a few items in when you are on the go!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLMom
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great bag!
Date:September 23, 2013
This is easy to open & very spacious--I purchased it for my child to take with her to school to hold her snow boots & pants and was happy with the outcome. The quality is great & the design is adorable & coordinates with her backpack.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Kids' Sport Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micrad
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:September 21, 2013
Its so cute! Love this print. My daughter loves horses and we have the previous s. horse bedding in her room. Goes with everything!
1 2 next>>