Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sports Bag

Versatility is the name of the game with our Sports Bag. Lightweight, grab-and-go design for after-school activities, playdates, and day trips. Organization tip: collect a few and monogram with words like "DANCE", "SOCCER", or "ART". Keep them packed with the things they'll need and you'll always be ready to get out the door! Drawcord top and double-strap cording Carry or wear over one or both shoulders Inside binding on all edges Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric PVC-free Imported Size: 18" H x 14 1/2" W WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sports Bag
Review 1 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sports Bag
Date:August 28, 2015
Bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter in the UK for her after school activities bag. She loves it, size and style (ponies) were just right.
Review 2 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag
Date:April 18, 2015
My 9 yr old daughter uses this to carry tennis balls and her racket. It works well and she loves the bight colors!
Review 3 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Kid's Best!
Date:March 20, 2015
Just received these and my grandkids used them for a trip to the pool and gym. Perfect size, sturdy quality, great colors, price was great (on sale). Everything fit - the kids agreed that I should have them monogrammed which we can do locally - so glad I ordered for ALL of my "kids".
Review 4 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great all purpose bag!
Date:August 21, 2014
I ordered these bags for my girls early in the summer. We have used them all summer! Perfect for goggles, towels, and other pool supplies. They both also used them at camp. They still look great because they are very well made. Will be great for taking gear to gymnastics and other sports!
Review 5 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
High Quality
Date:April 21, 2014
These are made of nice, tough fabric and are a generous size, perfect for my kids to haul to their after-school activities, etc.
Review 6 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lubbock, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome bag!
Date:February 13, 2014
We ordered the violet peace sign bag and it's great! Very well made also.
Review 7 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well made
Date:February 8, 2014
I've seen a lot of these that fall apart, but these seem very well made, but a bit expensive unless they are on sale. Love the grey/lime stripe! I bet the newer blue and lime would look great too. Got the peace signs on SOTD for a super price to use in the future for a party favor/teacher gift!
Review 8 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice bag for summer camp
Date:January 11, 2014
I got this for all my grand kids, monograms in different colors. They loved it!
Review 9 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Sports Bag
Date:January 9, 2014
Very cute bag with lots of room for sports stuff or books. Can be worn as a backpack or over one shoulder.
Review 10 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
kids sport bag
Date:January 8, 2014
Fantastic bags! I ordered 3 with monograms, just before Christmas and they arrived very quickly. The bags are very durable and light weight for the kids to carry. I cant believe the price I paid for them. Very nice quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 11 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for after school activities
Date:January 7, 2014
Nice bag for after school activities. Folds flat for storage and name tag inside the bag is a plus.
Review 12 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun and Functional!
Date:January 6, 2014
well made, better quality than similar bags; monogramming makes the bag!
Review 13 for Sports Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice bag!
Date:January 6, 2014
Nicely made and fun, bright colors. I copied the two striped versions and love them. However, they are a bit big for a three year old...
Review 14 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sports Bags were a big hit with the grandkids
Date:January 1, 2014
The grand Kids (4 and 6) loved the sports bags. The day after Chirstmas they came over to spent the night with us. They carried the sports bags like backpacks with all their clothes, blankets and toys.
Review 15 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upper Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice
Date:December 31, 2013
This is a really nice bag. The fabric is thick and seems to be very durable, more so than other bags of this style I have purchased. My son likes the stripes and is pleased to have his own cinch bag. I got it on sale but the regular price is reasonable for the quality of this bag. I would buy again if we need more.
Review 16 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Date:December 28, 2013
I purchased this bag for my 7 year old daughter. She loves it! It is great to bring a few things for a play date or to take to soccer.
Review 17 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great gym and ballet bag
Date:December 22, 2013
I got this for my daughter. She loves it and so does her friends. Lovely design and great for gym and ballet!
Review 18 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
Date:December 21, 2013
Great product! Good price! Unique designs! Perfect gift!
Review 19 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:boston ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
personal sport bag
Date:December 15, 2013
The kids love it! I bought a garnet hill backpack years ago and Jack still loves it because it has his name on it! These are so functional and cute!
Review 20 for Sports Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My 13 year old loves it!
Date:December 12, 2013
My daughter needed a bag for her athletics clothes and this one is perfect. She just throws it on top of her school back pack and has both of her hands free on the way to and from school.
1 2 next>>