Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag

Organization is key, and our Pencil Bag's zippered pouch keeps all of their school-day essentials (or important collections) in one place. YKK zipper closure. Easy carabiner clip attaches to backpacks or messenger bag. PVC-free. Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric. Imported. Size: 3 1/2" H x 8 1/2" W x 2 1/2" D WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonplumes
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good Storage
Date:January 28, 2014
This case seems durable due to its double lining, but too soon to know. The clasp on end is useful.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LM12
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Multipurpose
Date:January 15, 2014
Pencils, makeup, mini handbag, endless possibilities
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very pretty and very durable pensil bad
Date:January 14, 2014
my girls love it and use them for different purposes. I think we have 6 or 7 at home
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RosieinIdaho
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great for purse odds and ends
Date:November 5, 2013
While I don't have pencils floating around in my purse, I do have lipstick, lip balm, a pill box, a nail file, toothpicks, and other miscellaneous loose items sinking to the bottom and getting stuck in corners. Using one of these adorable bags makes it easy to find these things and even easier to trade off to a different purse without leaving something behind. They work better than most bags made for such purposes -- lighter weight, easier to clean, less bulky, and just plain cuter.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ratatouille
Location:South Bay, CA
Good Purchase
Date:October 8, 2013
This pencil case is roomy, light and attractive. I got the least girly of the five, which is the teal and lime stripes. The fabric feels thin, but the description suggests that it's strong. So I'm optimistic.
I wish there were more patterns for the boys, or at least matching patterns with GH backpacks collection. The price on this item could be lower.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
GREAT quality & patterns!
Date:September 8, 2013
I bought an earlier version of this pencil case long ago which was very similar and that is still the one we use! The good quality zipper, carabiner clip and 600 denier fabric are worth the price!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anelsia
Location:Fairburn Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 8, 2013
My daughter loved it and I loved it. Goes great with featured backpacks.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniB
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Compliment
Date:September 3, 2013
I bought both my girls the coordinating pencil bags to match their backpacks and they LOVE them. They are so cute and easily snap onto the outside of the bag OR snuggly in the side pocket.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jojeff
Date:September 2, 2013
so far i have been very happy with product. i would consider garnet hill for other products
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHmum
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute print
Date:August 31, 2013
This cute and durable pencil case is a great find, especially on sale. My daughter uses it everyday and loves the horse print!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mealie
Location:Haubstadt, Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Well made product
Date:August 31, 2013
These pencil cases are not only
attractive for my grandchild but
they will hold up for more than
one year of school.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
L5Momma
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun!
Date:August 28, 2013
These are a fun addition to our back to school supplies. My girls were thrilled to find them as a surprise in their Garnet Hill backpacks!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhenomenalMother
Location:Edgewater,NJ
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Roomy Pencil Case
Date:August 28, 2013
My 10 year old daughter absolutely loves this pencil case! It can fit a lot of supplies for school. Even though it's small, it also roomy!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Kids' Pencil Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Jayuya Puerto Rico
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Completly Excellent
Date:August 4, 2013
Extra Fast Shipping! Excellent Quality!!!! The BEST!!!