Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lunch Pack

Our lunch pack is packing a sweet surprise: a kid-friendly clip on its handle that attaches effortlessly to our signature backpacks. Imported. Insulated chamber keeps food and drinks cold Mesh interior pocket with Velcro® closure holds an ice pack, utensils, or lunch money Outer slit pocket with reflective binding Fits our Personalized Water Bottle Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric with insulated lining PVC-free Size: 10 1/4" H x 8 1/4" W x 3" D WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
92 of 9498%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lunch Pack
Review 1 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColdKK
Location:Cold in Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome Lunch Pack!
Date:July 17, 2014
I have purchased the backpack and lunch pack for the last several years and have never been happier with something for my daughter's school supplies! We have even used them for 2-3 years in a row because they are such great quality! LOVE them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoegirl44
Location:N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My grandaughter loves it !
Date:July 5, 2014
Fully functional lunch pack..That looks like a backpack !
Review 3 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ericha
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Broken clip = no handle
Date:June 27, 2014
The product was great before the plastic clip broke. This clip attaches to the backpack and is the handle. I bought two and they both broke with a month's time. My daughters now have to carry the lunch pack, whereas before there was a handle. Not cool.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 30, 2014
Wow, we're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered with your lunch packs. We encourage you to reach out to our Customer Care Specialist at any time if an item is less than perfect. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 4 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHmum
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for Kindergarten
Date:February 11, 2014
My daughter loves her ponies lunch pack. The colors are fun and the quality is great. There is an inside pouch for her ice pack and room for a sandwich container, drink and a couple other small items.
Review 5 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomoftheAteam
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love it- again!
Date:February 4, 2014
We purchase these for our girls every year. They love them and given the choice, they always want another Garnet Hill Lunch Pack. I love the convenient clip that makes carrying the backpack and lunch easy. Easy to clean, bright colors that stay vibrant. All around great buy.
Review 6 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnYMara
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:February 4, 2014
This is a great lunch pack, the quality is excellent. It cleans up well and the patterns are super cute. Looks as good as when we first got it in the fall.
Review 7 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAPR
Location:Charlotte, NC
Great lunch Pack
Date:February 4, 2014
I purchased this to replace a worn out lunch pack. It was an incredible deal and I was impressed at how well made it appears to be. I haven't used it enough to speak to the wear, but expect to be impressed.
Review 8 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaJoJo
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not just for kids
Date:January 26, 2014
An excellent bag, not only for children's lunches, but for cold snacks in the car ... or keep one in the car to carry the most critical medum-to-small cold items from an unplanned trip by the market.
Review 9 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MTAnn
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Big Hit
Date:January 20, 2014
I ordered this lunch pack along with the kids backpack for a young relative. I was told she wears it around the house and can't wait for school to start next fall.
Well made and very cute.
Review 10 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busymm
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the quality
Date:January 18, 2014
My daughter loves the pics and I love the good quality, so I purchased again and again, got five~
Review 11 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elka
Location:Glenview,IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great gear:)
Date:January 18, 2014
great looking ,good quality lunch box. Beautiful colors..
Review 12 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motheroftwogirls
Location:Cary, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE!
Date:January 16, 2014
The size, quality and patterns are super cute! The colors are vibrant.
Review 13 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Excellent product!
Date:January 14, 2014
one of my daughters uses hers leopard print lunchbox for the second year. yes, we bought it for sept 2012 and she still uses it because she likes the print that much. after using for a year and half I can say - excellent quality and durability. no tears.
However, my other daughter likes her GH chest lunchbox (which I didn't see on the website this year or did I miss?) . And personally, i like the "chest" shape better - fits more and food thermos can stand.
Review 14 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dannor
Location:Westerville Oh
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
A GREAT GIFT
Date:January 9, 2014
Bought this for my 19 month ols granddaughter and she loves it. She uses it for her crayons and she uses it to pretend to go out. It is a great product and I believe it will hold up well.
Review 15 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dapiewife
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun, durable lunch bag!
Date:January 6, 2014
This bag is high quality, durable and cute- not an easy to combo to find. My daughter loves bringing it to camp and school.
Review 16 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeckyTb
Date:January 4, 2014
Christmas gift for my granddaughters .they loved them! Great quality with vibrant bold colors
Review 17 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimber72
Location:Rocky Hill, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Lunch Box
Date:December 28, 2013
Super cute and seems durable like the one I purchased for my daughter over 4 years ago. Garnet Hill prints don't seem to go out of style like character lunch boxes. Definitely unique and stands out from the typical lunch box.
Review 18 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChiKid
Location:IL
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Lunch Pack With Pizzazz
Date:December 25, 2013
Great lunch sack for my daughter. My daughter loved the colors. I liked the fact it is made well...quality. Nifty clip on the handle for the backpack
Review 19 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jasd
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very nice
Date:December 22, 2013
like the color and quality. very nice. what else I need to say. keep saying my text is too short. but that is all I have to say.
Review 20 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIshopper
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute lunch bag
Date:December 3, 2013
garnet hill does it again. this is the 3rd lunch bag I've bought over the past couple of years. they are all cute, durable, and well-designed.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>