Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lunch Pack

Our lunch pack has a sweet surprise: a kid-friendly clip on its handle that attaches effortlessly to our signature backpacks. .viewLookBook {background-color: #4b3451; color: #ffffff!important; width: 200px; cursor: pointer; display: inline-block; padding: 8px; text-align:center; text-decoration: none;}.viewLookBook:hover { background-color: #755c7b;} View our Kid's Backpack video .popupTop {background-color:#ffffff;} .popupMiddleLeft {background-color: #ffffff;} .popupMiddleRight {background-color: #ffffff;} .popupBottom {background-color:#fff;} .okCancelPanel .primary {background: none repeat scroll 0 0 #FFFFFF; border: 1px solid #CCCCCC; color: #888888; max-height: 20px; max-width: 15px; max-width: 19px9; position: absolute; right: 12px; top: 6px; *right:20px;} .buttonBPVideo {color: #cccccc !important ;font-size: 16px; padding: 0 3px 0 0px; padding-left:4px9; padding-right:4px9; *padding-left:2px; -webkit-padding-left:4px; -webkit-padding-right:4px;} @media screen and (-webkit-min-device-pixel-ratio:0){ .buttonBPVideo {padding-left:3px;} } .buttonBPVideo span{color:#ccc; } .close{background: none repeat scroll 0 0 #dedede; border: 1px solid #cccccc;position: relative;float:right;top: -5px;color: #cccccc;font-size: 12px;} .box{background-color: #FFFFFF; margin-bottom: -5px; margin-top: 25px; overflow: auto;padding: 1px; position: relative; width: 980px; height:560px; *width:828px; *margin-top: 0px; *padding: 10px; *height:auto;} .hr-pop{border-bottom: solid 1px #cccccc;float: right;margin-bottom: 10px;margin-left: 10px !important; padding-bottom: 5px; width: 97%;} .form{padding:0px;} .title{text-transform:uppercase;margin:0 0 0 4px;padding:4px 15px 3px 6px; background-color:#FFFFFF; color:#000000; font-family:Helvetica, Arial,sans-serif; font-weight:bold;font-size:12px;} .title2{margin:2px 0 0 3px;padding:0px 15px 3px 6px;background-color:#FFFFFF;color:#961421;font-family:Helvetica, Arial,sans-serif;font-weight:bold;font-size:12px;} .small span {color: #888888; font-size: 9px !important; height: 16px; line-height: 10px; padding: 3px 4px;} .body-txt{ background-color: #FFFFFF; color: #333333; margin-top:10px; font-family: Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif; font-size: 11px;margin:0;overflow: auto; padding: 0; *padding:5px;*padding-left:11px;} .detail-link, .detail-link:hover {color:#000000!important;}   Insulated chamber keeps food and drinks cold Mesh interior pocket with Velcro® closure holds an ice pack, utensils, or lunch money Outer slit pocket with reflective binding Easily fits a 20 oz. water bottle Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric with insulated lining PVC-free Imported Size: 10 1/4" H x 8 1/4" W x 3" D WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.832 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
139 of 14397%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lunch Pack
Review 1 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
AWESOME!
Date:September 3, 2015
Great coordinating lunchbox. Very good quality. Quick shipping. Awesome website.
Review 2 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A big hit!
Date:August 30, 2015
Good quality and good features. The inside pocket is very useful!
Review 3 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable and Durable
Date:August 29, 2015
I have been buying Garnet Hill backpacks and lunch packs for the last couple of years. My daughters love the adorable designs and I love that these products hold up year after year. My two older daughters still use their backpacks/lunchpacks, and I just bought one for my youngest daughter who will enter kindergarten! Would definitely recommend!
Review 4 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great lunch pack. Great deal!
Date:August 28, 2015
Bought the matching lunch pack to the back pack I purchased for my 4 yr old daughter. What a great deal and it's great quality and super cute.
Review 5 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Daughter loves it!
Date:August 28, 2015
Good materials, great colors and design, good size.
Review 6 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quality and so cute!
Date:August 28, 2015
This is my daughters 3rd backpack and lunch bag from Garnet Hill. They all look perfectly new after using 1 year but she keeps liking the new pattern that come out! The details on all of the pockets and zippers just make the bags look so nice! The size is just right also-got the smaller size when she was in Kindergarten and the larger size for 1st and 2nd grade.
Review 7 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One happy 2nd Grader
Date:August 27, 2015
Great choices made it really fun to select "the one". It is durable and attractive
Review 8 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Kindergarten must
Date:August 24, 2015
My daughter picked out her lunch pack and was so excited to get it! No one else has her lunch pack so it's extra special.
Review 9 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Lunch Bag
Date:August 24, 2015
I have purchased a few of these lunch bags in the past. I've always been really pleased. They hold up well throughout the school year and beyond.
Review 10 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great little lunch box! Fits laptop lunch boxes
Date:August 24, 2015
My girls really wanted bento type lunch boxes in their lunch bags, so I crossed my fingers that the "laptop lunch" boxes we had would fit these Garnet Hill bags. They do - perfectly! And these styles are SO MUCH cuter than anything Bento-ware has to offer. I love that the plastic boxes keep these Garnet Hill lunch bags clean, and that my little girls love them so much! Would definitely purchase them again.
Review 11 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Helotes,TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The BEST!!
Date:August 21, 2015
Purchased this year for my niece and nephew and they were so adorable! A huge hit!
Review 12 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rome, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this lunch bag
Date:August 21, 2015
I loved being able to find a matching lunch bag that could be personalized for my granddaughter. Everyone knows it's hers and she loves it!
Review 13 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodlawn, AR
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Loved it!!!!
Date:August 20, 2015
I bought the peace sign backpack and lunchbox for my 9 yr old daughter, and we love it!!! Great quality, vibrant colors, and plenty of space and compartments for her things. We'll definitely be ordering again from Garnet Hill!
Review 14 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bunny Lunch pack
Date:August 17, 2015
Absolutely adorable! Larger than pictured. My daughter really loved the pattern.
Review 15 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lunch Bag
Date:August 15, 2015
Very cute and attaches to the backpack easily. Only complaint is that it was a little difficult for my 6 year old to unhook.
Review 16 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Magnolia, AR
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
LOVE this Lunchbox
Date:August 13, 2015
super cute lunchbox with the perfect size for our little 1st grader and her lunch. well insulated and super comfy handle
Review 17 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Lunchbag
Date:August 12, 2015
I bought the same lunchbag/backpack set 4 years ago for my older daughter. It still looks new. I have washed it several times and it really shows no wear. We live in upstate NY, so this backpack has seen some harsh weather too. My younger daughter is getting this one. These lunchbags are such a great value...I am counting on at least 2 more years out of the first one we bought.
Review 18 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tahlequah, OK
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fabulous!
Date:August 4, 2015
The Lunch Pack that we ordered to go with our daughter's Backpack Jr. is a perfect match! We love the design and quality of the lunch pack. My daughter is all set for Pre-K now!
Review 19 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Louis
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Outstanding quality!
Date:July 30, 2015
Repeat customer for both the backpack and lunchbox. Great value and they still look fabulous after 2 years of use!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Granddaughter loves her lunch pack!
Date:April 24, 2015
The colors of this bag are really bright and beautiful and the quality does not disappoint. The bag is well insulated for hot or cold food and is roomy enough for whatever she could possibly pack to eat or drink for a lunch day out. My Granddaughter is a 2 year old tiny one, and she calls it her "backpack". I had the bag monogrammed with her initials to personalize it for her. I like it so much, I plan to buy her the matching backpack. This was purchased on clearance, so it was a great value.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>