Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lunch Pack

Our lunch pack has a sweet surprise: a kid-friendly clip on its handle that attaches effortlessly to our signature backpacks. Insulated chamber keeps food and drinks cold Mesh interior pocket with Velcro® closure holds an ice pack, utensils, or lunch money Outer slit pocket with reflective binding Easily fits a 20 oz. water bottle Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric with insulated lining PVC-free Imported Size: 10 1/4" H x 8 1/4" W x 3" D WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
150 of 15696%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lunch Pack
Review 1 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Carmel, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Destroyed in washing machine : (
Date:October 24, 2015
I LOVED this lunch box and backpack set so much. We took it to school a few times and my daughters milk spilled in it, so to avoid the "spoiled milk smell", I washed it in the washing machine and planned to let it air dry. Much to my dismay, I pulled it out of the washing machine and it was totally destroyed. Looked like an animal had gotten to it and ripped it apart, shreds of the fabric were everywhere. Just came here to purchase another one hoping it was a fluke, cause I have had others in the past that washed just fine, and the lunch box is no longer available. My daughter was so upset because she really loved it!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonJanuary 2, 2016
Thanks for your note! Our care instructions are to spot clean with mild detergent: air dry only; avoid drying in direct sunlight. We would be happy to accept the return and credit you for the item. Please contact us at 800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best lunch pack
Date:October 14, 2015
Very happy with this product, good quality and sturdy, cute design
Review 3 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port Angeles, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Value
Date:September 25, 2015
We purchased the horse print backpack for my 2nd grader. It holds all of her school papers, lunchbox, and coat.
Review 4 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable lunch box
Date:September 20, 2015
Bought this with the recent lunch pack special when you bought a backpack and am really impressed. Gorgeous colors and design. Can't wait to take the monsters for a test drive.
Review 5 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Awesome lunch pack!!!
Date:September 17, 2015
We love this lunch pack! It matches her backpack perfectly and has very nice fabric that is easy to wipe clean!!
Our favorite features are:
Pocket inside and out
Sturdy construction
Handle clip to hook onto backpack
Roomy and easy to pack
We fit a sandwich container, another small container, juice pouch, applesauce pouch and still room for more!! Very happy with our purchase and it looks SO cute with my daughters matching backpack!!!
Review 6 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
lunch box doesn't match backpack
Date:September 16, 2015
I was disappointed that we were unable to purchase a lunchbox that matched the backpack during the time of the promotion. After the promotion time, I noticed the lunchbox that matches my daughter's backpack is now avail. The quality is great, but wish they matched
Review 7 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Great lunch bag!
Date:September 14, 2015
I'm very pleased with this lunch bag. It fits my plastic divided containers AND a water bottle side by side. It is heavy duty and looks like it will last quite awhile. My only complaint is that I wanted to personalize with my daughter's name, but you can only do three letters.
Review 8 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome Lunch Pack!!
Date:September 14, 2015
Love this lunch pack and so does my 4 yr old. We bought it with the matching Back Pack.
Review 9 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Large
Date:September 12, 2015
This is a very large lunch pack for a young child. It is nice that their water bottle fits inside but if you want to put it into their backpack it takes up most of the room.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 16, 2015
We appreciate your comments and want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If you are interested in doing a return or freight free exchange, please contact us at 800-870-3513
Review 10 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent Va!ue
Date:September 12, 2015
This is cute but needs to be insulated better but the size is fantastic
Review 11 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love the print
Date:September 10, 2015
Love the print and the durability. Wish the pencil bag came in boy prints as well. Currently only girl prints for pencil bags.
Review 12 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 6, 2015
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Received my backpack and lunch kit very quickly and was very happy they are nice and sturdy. Will definitely order in the future
Review 13 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montgomery, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute Lunchbox
Date:September 3, 2015
Adorable lunch pack to coordinate with my daughter's backpack! Plenty of room and keeps items cold.
Review 14 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
AWESOME!
Date:September 3, 2015
Great coordinating lunchbox. Very good quality. Quick shipping. Awesome website.
Review 15 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A big hit!
Date:August 30, 2015
Good quality and good features. The inside pocket is very useful!
Review 16 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable and Durable
Date:August 29, 2015
I have been buying Garnet Hill backpacks and lunch packs for the last couple of years. My daughters love the adorable designs and I love that these products hold up year after year. My two older daughters still use their backpacks/lunchpacks, and I just bought one for my youngest daughter who will enter kindergarten! Would definitely recommend!
Review 17 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great lunch pack. Great deal!
Date:August 28, 2015
Bought the matching lunch pack to the back pack I purchased for my 4 yr old daughter. What a great deal and it's great quality and super cute.
Review 18 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Daughter loves it!
Date:August 28, 2015
Good materials, great colors and design, good size.
Review 19 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quality and so cute!
Date:August 28, 2015
This is my daughters 3rd backpack and lunch bag from Garnet Hill. They all look perfectly new after using 1 year but she keeps liking the new pattern that come out! The details on all of the pockets and zippers just make the bags look so nice! The size is just right also-got the smaller size when she was in Kindergarten and the larger size for 1st and 2nd grade.
Review 20 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One happy 2nd Grader
Date:August 27, 2015
Great choices made it really fun to select "the one". It is durable and attractive
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>