Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lunch Pack

Our lunch pack is packing a sweet surprise: a kid-friendly clip on its handle that attaches effortlessly to our signature backpacks. Imported. Insulated chamber keeps food and drinks cold Mesh interior pocket with Velcro® closure holds an ice pack, utensils, or lunch money Outer slit pocket with reflective binding Fits our Personalized Water Bottle Rugged, easy-to-clean 600-denier fabric with insulated lining PVC-free Size: 10 1/4" H x 8 1/4" W x 3" D WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
106 of 10997%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lunch Pack
Review 1 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcylal
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Peace Sign Lunch Pack
Date:August 25, 2014
Like the matching backpack, we love the design and look of this lunch pack. It's pretty roomy inside and the interior lining makes it easy to clean. My only suggestion would be to add an exterior pocket for water bottles.
Review 2 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCWill
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love our Rocket Lunch Pack
Date:August 22, 2014
We love our rocket lunch pack! My little guy loves using it every day. The inside lining wipes clean easily and it fits both a lunch size divided container and his water bottle. The rocket print is such a great retro look, perfect for my preschooler who is really into all things space right now.
The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the personalization. I had selected the "Toboggan" color, which I thought was a deeper orange and would match the accent color on the bag handle. However, I think they monogrammed our bag in plain orange. It doesn't look bad though and my son certainly doesn't mind, I just wish it matched better. Additionally, I would have loved to have been able to personalize the lunch bag with his name, not just his initials.
Overall though, we are very happy with the lunch pack and I would *highly* recommend it!
Review 3 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcsweetly
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Pony Lunch Bag
Date:August 21, 2014
We absolutely love the lunch bag we ordered! It is great quality and even cuter in person!
I wasn't thrilled with the options for embroidery, so I just had it done privately.
Review 4 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoDucks
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
long-lasting
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought two of these for my kids last year, and they are still in great shape after being used almost every day!
Review 5 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CR4027
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice lunch pack
Date:August 21, 2014
This seems to be a high quality lunch pack. It has an inside pocket for an ice pack and is large enough to fit everything I have tried to pack in my daughter's lunch so far. She loves that it matches her backpack!
Review 6 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momola
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Matching with backpack
Date:August 20, 2014
I love how this lunchbox attaches to the JR Backpack. So easy, little hands can manage with no assistance. The ONLY negative was not being able to embroider a four letter name on the lunchbox, it would only fit three. It would have made my day to have the backpack AND the lunchbox embroidered. Love both the backpack and the lunchbox. So much better than the generic characters on so many kids backpacks (and clothes too, but that's a different review....).
Review 7 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LGPhilly
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the lunch box
Date:August 20, 2014
This is the second Garnett Hill lunch box that I purchased for my daughter. Unlike other soft boxes, this one really stands up to daily abuse. We could probably still make a go of it but is now finally getting dirty. It was never smelly and dried quickly if there were spills.
Review 8 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NandHsMommy
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and ROOMY!
Date:August 15, 2014
Thank you so much for making a lunch bag that is actually big enough to hold lunch, a drink and an ice pack. We have way too many that are just too small. I should have started here first. Plus it was FREE with her backpack, I only had to pay for personalization!
We love this bag!
Review 9 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anastasia
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Do not like the new handle.
Date:August 14, 2014
I have got several lunch bags from GH trough the last 5 years. This one is my least favorite because of the clip on the handle that looks flimsy and also makes the handle less squashy when you put the lunch bag inside the backpack. "Better" is an any of "good". Lunch boxes with metal clips on the back were the best. I still love GH though!
Review 10 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaTash
Location:St Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 8, 2014
I purchased the junior size for my kindergarten and I love it. It’s the perfect size for a 5-year-old as it doesn’t overwhelm her. I do think that we would need to upgrade to the regular size once 1st grade comes around.
Overall, very happy with this purchase.
Review 11 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvadealmom
Location:houston, tx
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute and practical
Date:August 6, 2014
This is our second lunch pack and the only reason we got it was because it came with the messenger bag and it matched it. We really didn't need it because her original pack still works and looks good. I think it could have gone another year or two. My daughter is very active and lets just say the lunch pack takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'. Good quallity and I also love that when it gets dingy and beat up, I just throw it in the wash on a Friday, let it air dry and it's ready for Monday's lunch. She uses it 4 days a week every week for the entire school year. I do wish the promotional deal would have let you monogram the lunch pack as well.
Review 12 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atlantART
Practical and cute lunchbox!
Date:August 6, 2014
Love the interior and exterior pockets as well as the handle clip-brilliant! Perfectly matches great quality backpack, too!
Review 13 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Roxyrox
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lunch box
Date:August 6, 2014
These are nice lunchboxes. They are deep and roomy and can hold a fair amount. My major complaint is that the clip broke which means no more handle. I have had much cheaper lunchboxes last much longer.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 28, 2014
We are so sorry to hear that the clips broke on your lunch pack. Give us a call so we can assist you with your purchase. 800.870.3513.
Review 14 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lissa123me
Location:Newark, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very nice
Date:August 3, 2014
Very nice product, good quality and really cute, my daughter really liked it
Review 15 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBelle
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Yearly MUST HAVE!
Date:July 30, 2014
I let my daughter pick out a new backpack (and free lunch pack) every year for school. The quality is unmatched and we are able to hand down last year's backpack to a friend or someone in need. Keep the great new styles coming!
Review 16 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColdKK
Location:Cold in Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome Lunch Pack!
Date:July 17, 2014
I have purchased the backpack and lunch pack for the last several years and have never been happier with something for my daughter's school supplies! We have even used them for 2-3 years in a row because they are such great quality! LOVE them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoegirl44
Location:N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My grandaughter loves it !
Date:July 5, 2014
Fully functional lunch pack..That looks like a backpack !
Review 18 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ericha
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Broken clip = no handle
Date:June 27, 2014
The product was great before the plastic clip broke. This clip attaches to the backpack and is the handle. I bought two and they both broke with a month's time. My daughters now have to carry the lunch pack, whereas before there was a handle. Not cool.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 30, 2014
Wow, we're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered with your lunch packs. We encourage you to reach out to our Customer Care Specialist at any time if an item is less than perfect. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 19 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHmum
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for Kindergarten
Date:February 11, 2014
My daughter loves her ponies lunch pack. The colors are fun and the quality is great. There is an inside pouch for her ice pack and room for a sandwich container, drink and a couple other small items.
Review 20 for Lunch Pack
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomoftheAteam
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love it- again!
Date:February 4, 2014
We purchase these for our girls every year. They love them and given the choice, they always want another Garnet Hill Lunch Pack. I love the convenient clip that makes carrying the backpack and lunch easy. Easy to clean, bright colors that stay vibrant. All around great buy.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>