Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls

With its leotard-like jersey-knit top and its attached nylon mesh tutu hemmed in satin ribbon, this sweet yet sporty showstopper is our spin on your little ballerina's go-to dress of the season. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gnonni
Location:SW Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorabley fun dress
Date:September 5, 2014
Can't wait to see my little in this fabulous dress.Well made and full of fun.
Review 2 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi2013
Date:August 20, 2014
Cute dresses for two of our granddaughters. Size 6 was small and fit the 2 year old. Size 8 was great.
Review 3 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandpam
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet Party Dress
Date:December 30, 2013
I ordered one for each of my three granddaughter in the black. They looked adorable in them and received many oohs and aahs.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatFallsMom
Location:Great Falls, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Versatile Dress
Date:December 27, 2013
This dress is comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down. My 8-year old daughter loves it.
Review 5 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cutest dress....
Date:December 23, 2013
I bought 2 of these dresses for my daughters, and they are quite lovely. The skirt is full and brightly colorful. It is a gift so they have not worn it yet, hence the star rating is at 4 (will update once they have worn the dress). Very unique!
Review 6 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AM70
Location:McLean, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cute little dress
Date:December 20, 2013
My granddaughters love these dresses, and so do I. They look great, the tops feel nice and soft and the skirts have the right amount of flair for little ballerinas.
Review 7 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grampy
Location:Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Buy early!
Date:December 12, 2013
Quality pajamas and dresses! Soft material, look very nice, and loved by girls. Lesson learned, buy early. Great stuff!
Review 8 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FLMomof3girls
Top is slim
Date:December 1, 2013
Beautiful tulle but the top made my average size 8 daughter look squeezed into the dress.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiscriminatingTaste
Location:Burlington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Rare, cute dress for winter
Date:November 12, 2013
It's always sad to put away the cute summer dresses. This is one of the few cute winter dresses I've found and my girls look adorable in it. Got lots of compliments. One caveat - in the photo, the top looks white but it is off-white.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGJGLD
Date:November 10, 2013
These beautiful dresses were purchased as Christmas gifts. They have obviously not been opened yet. But I have always been extremely happy with everything that I have purchased from Garnet Hill!
Review 11 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
teachy
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Funky Fit
Date:October 22, 2013
The skirt on this dress is precious, but the top did not fit my 4-year-old granddaughter well. Really wanted this to work, but the fabric and fit don't seem to be compatible so we had to return it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 12, 2013
We're sad to hear that our Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress did not work for your granddaughter. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges and ordered another one of our great girl's dresses for her.
Review 12 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgar103150
Location:Rogers AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Purchase
Date:October 22, 2013
Bought this for my 3 yo grand-daughter. She LOVED IT. She could not wait to wear it......every day is was "Do I get to wear the dress today". She looked like a princess and felt like one too when she finally did.
Review 13 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3blondez
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Best dress
Date:October 9, 2013
This dress is perfect for school, playing and/or attending a birthday party. Super comfortable top and then a great fancy skirt. My very picky 4 year old has decided this is her go to dress.
Seems to wash very well
Review 14 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maklovestorun
Location:Pittsford , NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
"The best dress ever !"
Date:October 4, 2013
That's what my niece said when she put this on. What else can be said ?
So , I bought her another one !
I went up one size for a perfect fit.
Review 15 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophiemom
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
adorable
Date:September 29, 2013
my 6 1/2 year old loves this dress. just wish it came. in size 7 as size 6 is too
small and size 8 too big.
Review 16 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
17Apple
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Exciting dress...but...
Date:September 16, 2013
Grandaughter very excited with dress, loves the colors and the "tutu" skirt and the very soft fabric...so this birthday dress was a big hit. But Grandma would have liked it to fit better in the waist and chest...too big, does not drape correctly. Also was dismayed color in skirt was so different from blue in dress...but..most important the grandaughter is happy!
Review 17 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JFReviews
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Loving this dress!
Date:September 10, 2013
My daughter opened this dress up and could not wait to wear it! The pink and blue are a nice vibrant color and ruffles are so fun and bouncy. She will wear it with the pink sparkle Sperry's or blue Converse for a more casual look. This dress is definitely a favorite for my 8 year old!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anneken
Location:mpls,mn
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super cute!!!
Date:September 9, 2013
I bought the pink/blue dresses for my 2 1/2 year old twins. The dresses are adorable and my girls love them! Ideally I would have had the choice to buy size 3. My girls are average size girls so I went with the 2 as I wanted to use them for holiday pictures and didnt want them way too big. They fit perfectly, hopefully I can get a full season out of them unless my girls have big growth spurt.
Review 19 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sac3002
Location:Zionsville, IN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
perfect for school pics
Date:September 7, 2013
Bought this when it was full price and love it. The pink with blue strip is very nice, purchased for my daughter's school pictures. Good quality that will last!
Review 20 for Tulle-Skirted Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nancy133
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great dresses
Date:August 18, 2013
I purchased 3 of these dresses in different sizes for 3 of my granddaughters and they LOVE them. The colors are so bright - and the skirts so flippy - it's lots of fun to see them wearing this!
1 2 next>>