Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular

Eileen Fisher's bestselling pants are like denim, only better. Stretchy, slim-fitting organic cotton with just enough give where you need it. Eileen Fisher Garment-dyed Classic five-pocket styling Ankle length Regular inseam: 28"; Petite inseam: 27" Organic cotton/spandex USA/Imported PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great pants
Date:August 26, 2015
I have these.pants in white and wear them
often. The off white will be the same, although somewhat more transitional.
Size 10 fits well in both colors!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Superb Pants
Date:July 29, 2015
Another EF standout! The fit and fabric is just great and the neutral color will work with my entire EF wardrobe as well as other GH pieces. I will need to take them up an inch or two so they can be ankle length. Thanks again for bringing us beautiful EF clothing, shoes and accessories!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great fit
Date:July 26, 2015
I just discovered Eileen Fisher pants! What rock have I been living under?
These pants fit me so well, and I'm delighted with the quality. They're definitely not my daughters' pants brand, not too tight and not too loose. I love the bit of stretch in the fabric. Worth every penny.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great warm-weater pants
Date:July 18, 2015
I love this style and cut - not long, nice & stretchy and lightweight. Would have loved a few more colors - I can see wearing them now and in early fall with a light sweater and low boots. Wish EF sizing was more accurate across the board - it all depends on the garment you wish to buy, and, unfortunately, involves returns & exchanges. That said, a great pair of late summer pants.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Roomy waist, narrow calves
Date:June 16, 2015
These pants are fun to wear and I always get compliments. The fit is a bit off for me, through clearly not stopping me from wearing the pants. I wear EF almost daily and have for 15+ years, so I'm very familiar with her sizing. The waist on these is a bit roomier than usual and the calves are a bit narrow - just enough that I notice. Also, this shade of white has a slight bluish undertone to it which only matters if you are wearing another white right next to it.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ecru is off-white, not light khaki like picture
Date:April 28, 2015
I was so glad to see EF pants in a khaki color, but I was so disappointed when I got the package. These are barely distinguishable from my white EF jeans.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like to exchange or return, please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really great pants
Date:April 24, 2015
These pants are fantastic. Fit really well with lots of stretch, super comfortable. Be warned though that they really stretch out after you put them on, at least an entire extra size. The first pair I ordered fit great when I put them on but then completely stretched out after the first wear. I was really disappointed because these are expensive pants. Garnet Hill is so great about exchanges though and they sent me a smaller pair. Whatever size you think you are order one size smaller. They are tight at first, but stretch out fast.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pant!
Date:March 20, 2015
I am usually an XS in Eileen Fisher, but this pant is a perfect fit in a size 4 - I'm 5'6" and 118 lbs..., the Ecru is a very light color...
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Valley, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Can wear these every day....
Date:March 1, 2014
....if you wanted to.
They do stretch out a bit when worn, so get the right size. I bought a 14 but could have worn a 12...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfort and fit....
Date:February 15, 2014
I am 5'2' and 122 lbs. Size 6 petite fits like a glove. They are very comfy, without being too tight and the azule color is perfect. Love these jeans!
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Jeans!
Date:December 29, 2013
These EF jeans are such a great addition to my wardrobe - so fun to have jeans in my favorite EF colors. They fit me very well - at 5'3" and 105 lbs, I get a size 2 regular - then the length hits a little past my ankle and can be worn all 4 seasons. So nice to not have the waist be too big - no gap in the back. The fabric has just enough stretch to be very comfortable while still looking "slim" but they do not fit like a stretchy "skinny" jean. I wear them casually, or with an EF boxy sweater for the office - with the "slim" legs they look great under tunics as well. Thank you GH for offering these!
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Twill Slim Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Franklin, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 26, 2013
Classic Eileen Fisher quality. The perfect jean! Fit is flattering. Wish there were more colors!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.