Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular

Channel your inner romantic with Eileen Fisher's floor-grazing tiers of fluid silk and cotton. Elastic waist. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dubcek
Date:July 30, 2013
delighted to get this item on sale and in the color I wanted
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BettyOP
Location:Oak Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:July 29, 2013
I love the color, quality, and feel of the skirt. The only issue is the price - even on sale, it's still a bit pricey. Since it's a 3-season skirt, I think I'll keep it.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmwheel
Love this skirt!
Date:July 29, 2013
I bought it a size smaller and worried it would pull. However, the fit is lovely and the draping very flattering. An excellent and versatile piece!
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and flowing
Date:July 21, 2013
This is a good quality skirt. Fits true to size. It is lined which is nice, but was not mentioned in the description. Xs perfect on 5-7 120# frame. Pricey even on sale, but worth it.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BaroqueMusic
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous Eileen Fisher Skirt
Date:July 10, 2013
The fabric feels incredibly luxurious and the color ash is a great neutral. If you enjoy wearing long skirts, grab this on sale. It's a gorgeous skirt that will be worn for years to come.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harmony
Location:Hainesport, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Skirting with success
Date:April 22, 2013
This is what you wear when you want to swirl into a room filled with admirers who will whisper, "Where did she get that skirt?" It fits beautifully and can be worn casually or formally.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workandplay
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Classic piece
Date:April 7, 2013
Love the skirt ...will be a piece to last for years....well made and of course a quality fabric....only thing I would change would be its price....but not out of line for typical Eileen Fisher pricing
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Silk & Cotton Tiered Maxi Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yomama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 2, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is a beautiful gray, perfect for layering jackets, scarves etc. The fabric is soo soft and flowing, I have received several compliments wearing it today. I would definitely consider this item!