Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee

A favorite yoga tee with a dash of graphic, fun stripes, flowers, or vivid solids. The fitted cut is flattering and easy to slip over a tank before class, peel off as you warm up, or wear out and about town. Scoop neck. Elbow-length sleeves offer good arm coverage. Slightly longer than hip length. Cotton/rayon/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leigh12
Location:Jackson, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too Big
Date:August 15, 2014
I would recommend to a friend if they were able to order a size smaller. It is a stretchy fabric so that works - but the neckline and shoulder area is too large to comfortably do Yoga.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 18, 2014
Thank you for mentioning the neckline; this yoga tee does have a scoop neck. If you need help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Longtrailer
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality shirt
Date:July 19, 2014
love it - perfect for me; I got a size small. I am 118 lbs, 5'2 - love the look and quality, plus sale pricing - buy it, you'll like it!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diyana
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite
Date:June 20, 2014
This is my favorite for yoga class. The fabric is so soft! I like the sleeve length and that it stays perfectly in place during inversions. Please bring it back in more colors!!!
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute yoga tee!
Date:June 13, 2014
I have the red and violet stripe and it is very pretty and flattering. The fabric is a nice weight and definitely not thin which is great. I am 5'3", 110 pounds, small frame and chest, and the small fits well, slightly loose, not at all tight which I like. It is also a good length for my long torso. Will use for yoga and also everyday out and about.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadreDeCuatro
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:March 12, 2014
I got the coral/violet stripe and just love it. Very nice fabric and nice, comfy fit. I particularly like the elbow-length sleeves as they're very flattering and just a little different. Most GH tops I have are XS, but I ordered this one in S and it fits great. I'm only 5'1" and the slightly longer length is no problem at all.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Tee (though not for me).
Date:February 28, 2014
Love this tee. Soft, substantial fabric, plenty of stretch and that wonderful Wild Aster color with the cute flower graphic!
Sadly, it didn't fit me as I'd hoped (a bit loose where the underarm part of the sleeve meets the body of the shirt).
That said, if it fits, you'll love it!
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creedon
Location:Chester County, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Totally Flattering
Date:February 18, 2014
I purchased this Yoga Tee as a gift for a niece who is a Yoga Instructor. She is very particular about her Yoga outfits, she needs to be comfortable and feel well in front of very large classes.
I am happy to say that the Tee fits her beautifully and the design is exquisite.
She looks and feels great in it.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE the coral and purple stripe
Date:February 8, 2014
I just love this coral and purple stripe combination, even wondered if it would go with the pink EMU snood (but it is MUCH brighter) and love the fit. As I always think, it runs one size smaller than lucy and other yoga style tops. Great value on sale.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kerry25
Location:LI, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great shirt
Date:February 4, 2014
Great shirt, very soft and can be dressed up a bit after workout is done. I went back and bought more colors. Sleeve lenght is perfect-not too long or short.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shishamo
fit, but not tight which what i wanted
Date:January 30, 2014
i like how it fits to my body. only negative was i wish the fabric is bit more thicker.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annie45
Location:watertown, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
sexy T
Date:January 18, 2014
Great T shirt to use for yoga or errands. I love the yoga clothes because of the longer fit. At 5"3 115 the small is perfect
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiMoJo
Location:Davis, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Yoga Top is Tops
Date:December 8, 2013
Very comfortable and stretchy as needed in a yoga top. Long enough to cover torso while doing yoga moves.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RusProf
Location:outside Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter stole it.
Date:October 27, 2013
This shirt is soft and clingy - good for layering. After I wore it the first time, my 13-year-old stole it out of the laundry, and now it's apparently hers - and looks great on her.
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J3nny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great top
Date:October 25, 2013
Good for layering or alone. Stays put. Long enough to hit your self conscious areas and arms.
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueGirlRedState
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Solid purchase
Date:October 18, 2013
Good value for a good yoga shirt. I have several tops from another manufacturer of yoga clothes, and this is comparable in quality but about half to two thirds the price of that brand so I'm pleased with the value. The weight is great, neither too heavy or too thin. Like the longer length and that it doesn't ride up during certain poses. The only thing about zinni that I don't get is the sizing. The zinni items that I've tried run about a size smaller than regular GH tops and tees. It's not a big deal. I just size up. Just a point to note.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and comfortable
Date:September 3, 2013
great designs and I like the longer length for doing yoga - keeps you cool even during hot yoga! Fits true to size.
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DuoMom
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Overpriced
Date:September 2, 2013
I have purchased a few products from the GH Zinni line, and their quality is good. I got the Yoga tee in grey color (Castlerock), and it is just ok -- comfortable, very stretchy, stays put during inversions. I like the longer sleeves.The design is nice. Overall, I am pleased, and the only negative is the price, I feel it is very overpriced for what it is. Good thing I were able to use a coupon for this purchase.
Review 18 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Everyday Yoga Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emeralds
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Favorite Yoga Tee
Date:August 31, 2013
I love the length of the sleeves and the longer torso. Neckline doesn't show cleavage but is not too high either. Really cute design that is unique. The material is not tissue thin but not too thick. I really love this tee.