Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee

A delicate open lace graces the front of this stylish tee to give you a bit of feminine flair without much fuss. With a boatneck and three-quarter sleeves, the top makes a neat and sweet partner to skinny jeans or twirly skirts. Hip length. Pima/modal; nylon lace. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.244 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 of 4183%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Review 1 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommarobb
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Top
Date:February 5, 2014
Went with the pearl and couldn't be happier. I wore it for Christmas and got a lot of compliments. I was worried what it would like after I washed it, but it came out just fine. Nice top that can be worn with jeans or slacks.
Review 2 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerryg
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and pretty
Date:January 29, 2014
Purchased both the peacock & pearl colors in this top...plan on wearing it with jeans and skirts. The material is very soft, being that it contains modal, you would expect this. I LOVE anything with the modal fabric! It gives clothing a nice drapability. The lace panel makes the top so versatile; you can dress it up or down. I can't wait to be able to wear it when the weather turns warmer!
Review 3 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jannavv
Location:Jersey Shore
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:January 18, 2014
Shirt fit well and was comfortable. I almost snagged the lace a few times the first day I wore it, so hopefully I don't tear it during future wears. A good buy at the sale price.I wear a DDD and the XL fit perfect, without feeling like it was a tent or pulling in the back, but it may run large for smaller gals.
Review 4 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hilarious
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute and comfortable
Date:January 14, 2014
I did not think this tee felt cheap or poorly made. The tee-shirt material is thin, but feels soft and of good quality.
As another reviewer said, be prepared to be careful, the lace panel would be easy to snag on jewelry.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SoCalKar
Location:Laguna Hills, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
almost a hit
Date:January 13, 2014
The lace tee was soft ,a beautiful color of blue, and flattering on, however the stitching around the neck was flawed. The lace was not stitched down correctly. I returned it for another, but had to send it back also for the same reason.
Review 6 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geni
Location:Hawaii, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautifully feminine
Date:January 12, 2014
I love this style which takes me out of my 'box' and gives me a new feel….plus the fabric is amazingly soft and comfy
Review 7 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfydresser
Location:tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
good light weight shirt
Date:January 8, 2014
I love this shirt. I got it at a great price. I do not know how it will hold up in the washer yet.
Review 8 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClareA
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great addition to wardrobe
Date:January 7, 2014
I've only worn once, but so far I'm very pleased. Quality seems very good. The top goes equally well under a business suit as it does with jeans. I gave it 4 stars for quality only because I am waiting to see how it holds up to multiple wearings/washings.
Review 9 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebayou
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dressy - casual
Date:January 6, 2014
I ordered 3 colors in this shirt as I love that it's comfortable, dressy and very versatile. Fit is good, I'm a 12 and ordered the large and they fit great. Highly recommend.
Review 10 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nycgrl
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great basic piece
Date:January 5, 2014
Dress up or down, a terrific value for a basic little wardrobe addition. Runs a tad big, but OK for this style. The lace panel gives it a little pizzazz.
Review 11 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siren823
Location:Shoreline WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lots of compliments
Date:January 5, 2014
This fits very well, looks great and I got a lot of compliments.
Review 12 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dumplin
Location:Canton, Ms
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 4, 2014
gift for my daughter - she wears casual and to work. Good shirt
Review 13 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mofitz
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stylish T
Date:December 25, 2013
Very nice look. The jade/teal is a lovely color. After reading reviews I bought a L, which fits loosely, slightly tunic-y on my 5'8" 150 lb curvy frame. I can imagine my usual M wouldn't work - I need a bit of stretch for my curves, but ths top doesn't "give" in spite of being a knit. Still, it's a cute look with jeans untucked, and tucked into trousers for a slightly formal effect.
Review 14 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hydeco
Location:W Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
nice color but
Date:December 12, 2013
the shirt did nothing for me. Lace over a t shirt seemed frayed already and very prone to fray more. I sent it back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of further assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 15 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Collegeprof
Location:Washington, D.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Do not buy this one
Date:November 25, 2013
My first time to buy 2 items AND return both, without a 2nd thought. Extremely poor fabric and quality. Very disappointed. This is one of those purchases for which Garnet Hill should definitely reimburse my postage! Not up to what I've come to expect from Garnet Hill. I will now think twice about purchasing GH's own brand.
Review 16 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mle428
Date:October 28, 2013
The top is beautiful. The color is lovely and and fit is good.
Review 17 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassyindc
Location:washington, dc
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 26, 2013
Simple, classy clothing that will last forever in my closet and that I will constantly reach for whatever the weather maybe.
Review 18 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
chellbythesea
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
not what i expected
Date:October 25, 2013
doesn't look good at all. looks cheap
and flimsy. won't return because it
was inexpensive.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 13, 2013
We're sad to hear that our Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee did not meet your expectations. Please know that our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 19 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doodle211
Location:new jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice shirt
Date:October 25, 2013
This is a really nice shirt, looks good with jeans and can be dressed up too. Very soft, and fits well. As with anything lace, you do need to be careful not to snag it, but it's a very versatile piece to have in the closet
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Three-Quarter-Sleeve Lace Panel Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
musiclady
Location:Winston-Salem
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great comfy top
Date:October 21, 2013
I bought the teal and really like it for Fall. It is dressier than a regular knit top but wears easily since it is knit. I have washed it once and it did well, to my relief. Great top! It ran true to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>