Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Wrap Dress

A classic knit with a mix of '70s prints takes the form of a wrap that looks groovy with a pair of tall boots. With great drape and shape, the lightweight jersey is cut just right to wrap and tie securely at the side. Deep V-neck to wear with a camisole, should you choose. Long sleeves. Below-knee length. Viscose/elastane. Imported. Slim fit. For more coverage, we suggest ordering up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.088 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
45 of 5779%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Wrap Dress
Review 1 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glinda919
Location:Washington, D.C.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too long
Date:February 18, 2014
Great pattern and fabric, but way too long for me (5').
Review 2 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigersmom
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just not for me
Date:February 12, 2014
This is a pretty dress with soft comfortable fabric. I liked the floral print but the colors just did not look good on me. It has good front coverage for a wrap dress. As suggested, I ordered up a size, but the sleeves were way too long and the dress came almost to mid-calf on my 5'1" frame. Also was not attractive on my pear-shaped body. Size small would have definitely been too tight across the hips. Think it would look really good on someone slender and tall.
Review 3 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
damey
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous dress, nice fit, thin fabric
Date:February 5, 2014
The dress is a beautiful fit, slim as advertised, clingy, but quite flattering. The print helps disguise anything you'd rather not have advertised by a slim clingy fit. Because it it is a true wrap (rather than a faux wrap), you do have to be careful--it could come untied! My only complaint is the fabric is quite thin, and actually shows white when it stretches, such as when I lift my arms. I'm a little concerned about its durability, but I'm willing to wait and see.
Review 4 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corkmoon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Caramel Lushness
Date:February 4, 2014
This dress is beautiful for the sale price. What a steal.
Review 5 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shawnie
Location:Burtonsville, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Big Sexy
Date:February 4, 2014
Love this dress. I agree that unless you are in great shape you will need shapeware.
Review 6 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
utahbear
Location:Price, UT
fun dress
Date:February 4, 2014
I love this dress. Compliments every time I wear it. I did order a small and I usually wear XS. I was very happy with the size.
Review 7 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Banker
Location:Bosotn, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great travel dress
Date:February 4, 2014
This dress fits well on and travels well. I recently brought it with me on a trip and found it packed well and was great for both daytime and evenings out. I am 5"4" and bought a medium which fit well.
Review 8 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
winelvr1
Location:Shenandoah Valley, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flattering Dress
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered the caramel colored dress in Small (I am 5'8", 135 lbs) -- it fit perfectly and was very flattering on me. Unfortunately, the color did not compliment my skin tone or hair color so I did end up sending it back but it was very comfortable. I had no problem with the tie and thought the thickness of the material was perfect. It draped beautifully.
Review 9 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
talyho32
Location:Yuma AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Easy to wear
Date:February 3, 2014
This dress is easy to where and can be for all kinds of occassions...from work, to dinner! very pretty! Love the floral print
Review 10 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrisDenise
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable dress
Date:February 1, 2014
I love love love this dress! Fits good--cute design and I get tons of compliments! It covers up any belly one might have!
Review 11 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewYorkStyle
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Funky Wrap Dress
Date:January 28, 2014
Wasn't sure what size to get based on the reviews so I tried a couple sizes. I'm 5'1', 107 lbs, 34C. The XS fits perfectly. Nice drape, attractive bodice fit. The sleeves are a bit too long. I got all three patterns. Wore the geometric patchwork dress with tights, boots, and a cardigan.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lollychop
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice drape, not too clingy
Date:January 22, 2014
I'm in Calif. temperate climate year round and I thought this would be a great work dress. It covers well without being too clingy over the hips with enough over-wrap so as not to be exposed in the wind. I'm 5' 7" slightly pear shaped and this dress is very flattering on me. LOVE it!
Review 13 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny1
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty and flattering!
Date:January 20, 2014
I bought the brown print dress and I love it! The fabric is somewhat light weight, but I plan to wear it with boots and tights in the winter. The fit is surprisingly flattering, considering i'm not at all curvy. I'm 5'7", 125 lbs and 34D and the medium is perfect. Remember it looks shorter in the picture than it is on non-model women who aren't super tall!
Review 14 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shire
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well made
Date:January 20, 2014
Made extremely well. After being wrapped it just didn't hang exactly even front to back. It was my body shape NOT the dress.
Review 15 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilliana
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect fit, would look beautiful on anyone
Date:January 18, 2014
I bought this dress in the brown floral because I thought it looked great on the model in the picture. Didn't know what to expect with a wrap dress. I was delighted when I tried it on. It fits perfectly, makes my waist look thin, has a nice flow to the skirt, and has a gorgeous neckline. The wrap allows you to adjust it in the neckline and waist to fit your individual needs. The material is gorgeous, just a little stretchy to allow the perfect fit, but rich and flowy. The tie at the side waistline is really cute. I got so many compliments on this, wearing it with tall boots. Definitely one of my best GH purchases. I am 5 ft 3 in and 115 lbs, bought size 6 and it's perfect. LOVE this dress!!!
Review 16 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruane
Location:Oakland, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love this dress.
Date:January 18, 2014
I have many Garnet Hill clothing ,acessories, and even toys, and not one, can I complain. I have this dress in the brown with flowers. Beautiful. Fabric, fit, beautiful. Thank you. Abby
Review 17 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamaeast
Location:central CT.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
will become a favorite
Date:January 17, 2014
perfect fit, not a clingy fabric, great cut and flowing design. wish more were available, i'd have purchased several at the sale price!
Review 18 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mew23
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Dress
Date:January 14, 2014
This dress is very nice. I am 5' 7" and 133 lbs. I bought the medium and it is plenty big. The dress is a bit longer than I had hoped. I wear boots and tights with it and it fits well. Very comfy!
Review 19 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grannyo8
Location:Kentuckey
Date:January 13, 2014
color of dress is nothing like pictured. too big overall. Sending it back.
Review 20 for Printed Wrap Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pamalama
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Easy travel dress
Date:January 2, 2014
I bought this for the holidays and it packed down to almost nothing and came out wrinkle free from my suitcase stuffed with Santa gifts. It's an easy to wear, fitted but forgiving classic dress.
1 2 3 next>>