Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shirt Jacket - Regular

Cargo chic defines our year-round shirt jacket with a boxy fit. Lightweight enough to belt, transitional enough to add a layer of warmth. It's the kind of piece that looks equally chic over jeans or floral skirts. Two pockets at the chest and two more at the side seams. Double-layer cuffs and back yoke. Long sleeves. Below-hip length. Heavy herringbone-weave cotton, enzyme-washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Review 1 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great drape in this thick fabric
Date:February 8, 2014
The drape on this is really nice to hide flaws in this thick fabric. I like the color and it fits TTS. Great value on sale
Review 2 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Army Green in Petite
Date:February 4, 2014
I love the fact that this is easy care 100% cotton, and it has pockets. I appreciate the petite sizing. It reminds me of the army jackets that were worn in the 70's, but you can dress it up. The color is such a great neutral.
Review 3 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppergirl8
Location:Massachussetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great jacket!
Date:January 15, 2014
This is the perfect cover up that is still feminine. I Don't find the jacket to be "boxy" at all. Very figure flattering and I love the pockets.
Review 4 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CEM28
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun take on military jacket trend
Date:November 25, 2013
This shirt jacket is very comfortable. Thicker than a shirt, but the fabric is soft. I am between a 10 and a 12 (36D, 5'8", 155 lbs) and decided to go with the 12 to be safe. It did shrink a little in the wash, so I'm glad I made that decision since it fits perfectly now. My only complaint would be that I wish the sleeves were a bit longer because they hit me just at the writst.
Review 5 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2akitalover
Location:LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fall Go to Jacket
Date:October 1, 2013
What a great find to have a "military"
jacket that is not "too young" for me.
And it's in 100% cotton also a rare
find! It is really comfy for our So Cal
fall weather which is still in the mid 70's to high 80's. I especially like it because it doesn't look like a regular shirt that
some throw on for a jacket. I got it in
a 8P instead of my usual 6. Hope it does not shrink after washing.
Review 6 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morningglory
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft Neutral
Date:September 28, 2013
Sometimes I wear a medium, sometimes a large, but always a petite for my short arms and height. I ordered the 14petite, and am happy with it, but probably could have sized down to the 12p. It seems very generous to me, but I kept it, thinking I might put heavier
tops under it this winter. Nice fabric.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureRN
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
On Trend, Excellent Quality
Date:September 13, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality and fit of this light jacket. The fabric is a substantial cotton with nice details, an A-line fit, and side pockets. I washed this jacket on cold, tumble dried low, and there was no shrinkage or wrinkling. This jacket reminds me of an old army jacket my dad wore in the 1970s... the fabric has a nicely broken in weight and feel. Given that the military look is in, this season, the jacket is definitely on trend.
Review 8 for Shirt Jacket - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PolishKid
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fall Jacket
Date:September 8, 2013
This is a very nice fall jacket. The casual look goes with skirts and jeans. It is heavier than I thought it would be so it will have to wait for cooler weather.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.