Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pedre Cuff Watch

More than just a watch, it's a bold statement. The square silver face is mounted on a hinged cuff in three choice shades of rich pebbled leather. Imported. Fits wrists from 5 3/4" to 6 3/4" Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Pedre Cuff Watch
Review 1 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DeTo
Location:ME
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great watch, but not too easy to live with for me
Date:February 4, 2014
It's a great watch, and it seems very well built and solid. I first had the Teal color, which I was so happy with. How nice to have a watch with some color instead of the old boring black or metal. The face is nice and big, bigger than you'd think, and the cuff wasn't loose, which was a concern with small wrists. But the watch and cuff are thick and it did stick out far enough from my arm that it was awkward. I couldn't pull a jacket or shirt on or off without removing the watch, so if I forgot I had to remove the watch often with my shirt inside out. Very shortly one side of the cuff just broke off. GH replaced it, but I had to get brown, which was not so appealing. Less than six months after owning it the face had a big scratch, and then a couple of month later the crystal just got a huge hole popped in it with the broken piece of crystal lodge between it and the face, stopping the hands from moving. I think it's a great watch, but it just stood too far off my wrist to be practical and ended up being beat to you know what by general life. I'll try another Pedre watch as I think this was more an issue of a design not suiting me well than it was a quality issue. Next time I'll go for a traditional buckle watch, like that new Pedre in orange/coral!
Review 2 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VTTeacher
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:December 9, 2013
This is my new favorite piece of jewelry. It is dressy enough to wear to work and also casual enough that I can wear it any day. I LOVE how easily it slips on. I have received many compliments. I want one in all the colors.
Review 3 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NadineT
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 9, 2013
I purchased this watch in the red and now want to get in in black and brown. It is very comfortable to wear and looks great.
Review 4 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sayrah77
Great at first - but broke after a few months :(
Date:November 6, 2013
I bought this watch in teal in the spring and loved it. I was so very disappointed when one side of the band broke clean off after just a few months of intermittent wear. I wore this as a dress watch for work so it was not abused in the least. For the price, I expected better quality.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 26, 2013
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Service Supervisor to find a resolution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Review 5 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShoppingAddict
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice watch but...
Date:October 11, 2013
The quality, color and design of this watch are all fantastic for the price. But, it's a bit uncomfortable as it seems to be on the small side. I have average size wrists and usually have to have watches and bracelets made smaller. This one barely fits around my wrist and the corner of the face digs into my wrist bone. My wrist measures a loose 6-3/8".
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 5, 2013
It is noted that it fits wrists from 5 3/4" to 6 3/4". Please know you can certainly exchange it for one of our other great watches.

Review 6 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Srchn4Sun
Location:Upstate, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Classic and simple
Date:October 9, 2013
I don't change my earrings or necklaces often, so my watch tends to be my fashion statement accessory. These are classic and the colors -- I bought the red and the brown colors -- are rich and vibrant. The face is large but not overwhelmingly so. Very nice for work!
Review 7 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DABoston
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not top quality, but attractive
Date:October 7, 2013
As its photo indicates, this watch is very nicely designed - sharp and elegant. It also fits beautifully on my rather small wrists. It is loose enough to be graceful, but not so loose I worry it will fall off. I gave it a "3" on quality because the stiching on the band was slightly pulled when I got the watch. It wasn't so bad I wanted to return it, but it does distinguish this watch from pricier brands with similar appearance. It looks nice and works well, though, so I'm happy with it.
Review 8 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollypeddler
Location:Outside of Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this watch!
Date:June 8, 2013
Smart looking, well made watch. I really like the look. Very easy to put on and fits nicely on my small wrist. I purchased the blue color which is perfect for summer. You won't be disappointed in this fine looking watch!
P.S. It came boxed with the oh so chic Garnet Hill pale green signature box and white grosgrain ribbon....perfect in every way!!!!
Review 9 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stephani
Location:new york
Gender:Female
great look
Date:May 17, 2013
Love the look. Quality is good. Great style. Easy to put on-no buckle etc.
Review 10 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbstamps247
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Watch/Bracelet!
Date:April 11, 2013
Love my new watch. I have very small wrists and this FITS! GREAT! I just wish when it was on sale that I had also purchased it in the other two colors. I bought red & its a deep textured red lovely! Thanks Garnet Hill - please put it on sale again.
Review 11 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dollartist
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love this watch
Date:April 6, 2013
The large square face gives it a sporty feel, and the bracelet gives it a feminine feel. A wonderful combination.
It has the excellent quality I've come to expect from Garnet Hill and at a very good price.
I would highly recommend it.
Review 12 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickeyshellkathryn2
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:April 6, 2013
Very attractive modern type watch. Cuff is alittle tight, so I wouldn't buy this if you have a big wrist. Love the face, nice and clean lines. Quite pleased over-all. Really like the teal color.
Review 13 for Pedre Cuff Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egad
Location:Kirkland, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cool & sleek watch
Date:February 5, 2013
I love this watch. I bought it in teal and it looks like a sleek, contemporary bracelet. Very clean design, the cuff is comfortable, and it doesn't pinch like some other watches do. Highly recommended.