Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls

Our much-loved, made-in-the-USA tee sports fun colors, gotta-have yarn-dyed stripes, and novelty trim around its crew neck. And we've added long sleeves so she can wear this not-so-basic basic once the cool weather creeps in. Hip length. Cotton. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyGal
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great
Date:February 8, 2014
My daughter loves this top. It is so soft and colorful.
Review 2 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmySue
Poor fit for the price
Date:January 28, 2014
Upon arrival the fit was long, in both the torso and sleeves, and tight in the chest, but still wearable. After one wash each tee shrank several inches and was so tight it just wouldn't work for us as anything other than a layering piece. The material was thick and colors were nice, but even on sale they are still expensive for just a basic tee, especially if my daughter could only wear them with something else over top, so I sent them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 29, 2014
We appreciate your comments about the material and colors! We have made note of your concerns for our design team.
Review 3 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLVG
Best shirts
Date:January 20, 2014
My extremely sensitive and picky 9 year old wears these shirts every day. Soft and wonderful quality - we are definitely giving them wear and tear and they are holding up beautifully!
Review 4 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HYarbrough
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quality Item
Date:January 6, 2014
Love this company and the quality of their clothing. Santa always brings something special from here!
Review 5 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emilyS
Location:Austin, TX
Date:December 23, 2013
High quality material- very soft. Looks great. Roomy fit.
Review 6 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PiscesRising
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful Basic Tee
Date:December 1, 2013
I just gave this tee to my just turned 5 yr old granddaughter. I bought size S (4-5), & the fit is good everywhere except the neck. We had to tug a little to get it over her head, so I hope washing doesn't shrink the neck. Her head is very normal in size, & she's tall/slender. I ordered the teal/lime stripe w/fuchsia neck edging, & it looks perfect with the reversible hooded furry vest in mint.
Review 7 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
louisianamom
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft
Date:November 1, 2013
My daughter loves this shirt. It's so soft she even likes to wear it to bed.
Review 8 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
appletree
matching
Date:September 28, 2013
i love that i can get a variety of sizes ..large and todler so the girls can wear matching outfits
Review 9 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfortable
Date:September 25, 2013
These are wonderful tops. My daughter, who is very picky about how clothes feel, loves these and they are her "go to" tops. the Aster/Salt french stripe is adorable and the solids make nice basic pieces for putting together outfits. They are washing very well. I agree with a previous review that says that the white is a little off, it is, but it is still a beautiful shade of white, soft shade without being too bright.
Review 10 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ffldmom
Location:Fairfield, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not a true white
Date:September 24, 2013
The white color has a touch of gray to it. I'd call it off white.
Review 11 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
anonymom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Inconsistent sizing
Date:September 17, 2013
These shirts are adorable and the quality is good, but the solids are at least an inch longer than the stripes in the sleeves and body.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 2, 2013
We expect a little variance in the length. Please know you can certainly exchange or return your item if you are not completely happy with it.
Review 12 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dressing3
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great basic tee!
Date:August 30, 2013
Basic, well-made, coordinates beautifully with anything else from the collection, bright colors throughout multiple washes.
Review 13 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessicaNYC
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable simple tee for everyday
Date:August 28, 2013
My 10 year old daughter is very fussy about her clothing- has to be very comfortable and "not too girly." She has two of these tees (one striped, one solid) and wears them all the time. Some of the threads inside are starting to fray but I'd expect that with how often she wears/washes them. They are her go-to shirt so I will keep buying them.
Review 14 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zammy
Location:western NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softy tees
Date:August 28, 2013
Grandma's the best because I bought these tees for my granddaughter knowing I couldn't go wrong. Soft and just the right colors to mix and match with the skinny jeans.
Review 15 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Becca2
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute but inconsistent fit
Date:August 13, 2013
Love these tees, but have now ordered 4 and the size and fit are not consistent. I have one 4/5 in mint that fits my daughter perfectly, so I ordered the same size in the gray stripe and it was tiny.....2/3 or 3/4. I then reordered in the 6/7 thinking maybe the stripes run a little smaller than the solids, but got it in the other day and its too big! I'm at a loss. I highly recommend ordering multiple sizes and sending back the ones that don't fit your child. Pain in the neck otherwise!
Review 16 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kensingtonmum
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
still our favorite tee
Date:August 10, 2013
Love love love this tee! My 9-year-old twins can't get enough of them. We especially like the stripy ones, narrow stripes are our fave. (How about a lighter blue stripy one, please?)
Review 17 for Signature Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noelle123
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these shirts
Date:July 19, 2013
These shirts fit true to size, look and feel nice and wash well. Great shirt and great deal.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.