Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls

Horses, stars, and dots — pattern play has never been this much fun! With its whimsical intarsia design, casual boyfriend style, and cool color-blocking, this soft cotton sweater is a layering piece she'll wear again and again. Crew neck. Ribbed trim at neck, hem, and sleeves. Intarsia on front only. Long sleeves. Hip length. Viscose/nylon/cotton/wool. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and pretty
Date:February 25, 2014
soft cotton, true to size, so cute in the red and white i purchased for 2 year old.
Review 2 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbs2324
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter won't take it off.
Date:January 6, 2014
This sweater is so soft and just the perfect weight. My daughter will not take it off. I wish I had purchased one in every color. I hope they sell this again in the spring as it is a very light weight sweater, and can be used for all seasons.
Review 3 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buckeye17
Location:Oklahoma City
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and stylish
Date:October 10, 2013
I ordered the Blue sweater for my horse loving daughter. She loves it. I wasn't sure how thick it would be, but was very satisfied to see that it is thin and great for layering. Another great Garnet Hill purchase!
Review 4 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eahghira
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and cozy
Date:October 8, 2013
Both my daughter and I love this sweater. It's very soft and comfortable and the colors are vibrant. She has the horse pattern and loves it. We're thinking of getting another pattern.
Review 5 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FashionablyLate
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Lightweight Sweater
Date:October 8, 2013
I purchased the horse design of this sweater. It is a nice, lightweight sweater that can be worn either with a shirt or without. The sleeves do seem a little long.
Review 6 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and Cute
Date:September 25, 2013
This sweater is adorable! My daughter has the one with the horses and she loves it. Generally, she will not wear sweaters, but this one she likes, because it is extremely soft and not bulky at all. It is a thinner sweater, but when it gets really cold she can easily wear a cami or button up shirt underneath it. Very well made
Review 7 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweets81
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
artful intarsia sweater
Date:August 27, 2013
I love the artful intarsia sweater that i bought for my daughter, it is great for layering. It is extremely soft, the pattern is great to match up with solids, stripes or floral prints. I am looking forward to seeing her in it this fall!
Review 8 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JOHN0
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for school
Date:August 19, 2013
Thin and lightweight but still a nice sweater to wear all day at school.
Review 9 for Artful Intarsia Sweater - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Noelle123
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute, soft sweater
Date:July 19, 2013
I really love the feel and prints of these sweaters, however, once again the fit is a bit off. My daughter always wears a m in most Garnet HIll tops and these fit her boxy and the arms are a bit short. The cuffs on the sweater also seem large so they just don't lay nice. I just noticed on all of the pictures of this sweater on the website, the arms are either rolled up folded, etc. I guess it's not just a fit problem with my daughter. Too bad because they colors and prints are really nice and the sweater is super soft. We will keep them but once again just wish the overall fit was better.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.