Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet

Coupling genuine leather with spot-on metallic embellishments, this handmade bracelet looks smashing on its own or layered with other favorites. Wraps three times around the wrist. Lobster clasp. Brass. USA. Size: 18" L Free Shipping and Gift Boxing on Jewelry! To make your gift giving as effortless as possible, we now offer free standard shipping and gift packaging on all women's jewelry. Each piece of jewelry comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page. Free shipping is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 1070%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Review 1 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TnChick
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Love It!
Date:August 28, 2013
I originally wanted the tan but when I ordered, GH was out of that color, so I got the copper color. I'm really glad! It's a little different than the usual and has extra shimmer. It's still a neutral so I can wear it with a lot. It has become one of my favorite day to day pieces.
I would say I have average size wrists and the fit is great. It's a little edgy but still feminine. Adds a little sparkle to every outfit. Love it! So happy with it.
Review 2 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alwaysred
Location:Gulf Coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too smalll for most women
Date:June 9, 2013
Beautifully designed bracelet, good quality, but, definitely too small for the average wrist. Would only wrap twice around my wrist and I wear a 7" bracelet with room to spare. What a disappointment.
Review 3 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
odd size
Date:May 29, 2013
This is too small to fit comfortably three times around my wrist, but way too big for just twice. Has to go back.
Review 4 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AvaBird
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Current style
Date:May 6, 2013
I have enjoyed items from the ADA Collection, this being no exception. Just the right amount of presence to layer with other bracelets. Somewhat difficult to fasten, and I do not wear it in the shower.
Review 5 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almostoverthehill
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute bracelet, but too hard to put on
Date:March 11, 2013
This bracelet was very cute. The silver and gold together were very nice. It looked more expensive than the price. I would have had to wrap it 3 times around my wrist, but could not clasp it. So it was sent back. Bummer!
Review 6 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarafinally
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun and fashionable bracelet
Date:February 13, 2013
I really like this leather bracelet. I bought the tan with the gold and it goes with everything. I really like to layer my bracelets and this is a perfect addition. This bracelet is well made and will be fun to wear in the Summer.
Review 7 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Viva2
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice unique bracelet
Date:February 11, 2013
A nice addition to my wardrobe. Because I have a very small wrist. I have to wrap it more than shown. It is attractive and a subtle accent.
Review 8 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizzyBeth
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it
Date:February 9, 2013
I get so many compliments on it, the colors are perfect go-with-everything. Wraps around my wrist 3 times.
Review 9 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clperry
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute bracelet
Date:February 4, 2013
Nice bracelet for the money, I bought the silver and like the silver and gold combo. It is also adjustable so you can make it loose or tight.
Review 10 for ADA Double Lila Leather Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CScov
Location:So. California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sooo versitle and cute!
Date:February 4, 2013
I love this bracelet...it goes with mixed metals and can be worn with so many things! I got the silver one! My sister got one as well and it was too small for her wrist so she had to add to the links. My wrists are small so it is perfect. Just thought I would throw that in!