Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls

When she wants to wear her tutu every day, this soft slubbed cotton jersey pull-on skirt comes to the rescue. The nylon tulle overlay is tiered for an extra touch of playfulness. Elastic at the waist lets her twirl in ease and comfort. Above-knee length. By Morgan & Milo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Review 1 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gramcracker
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tutu Heaven
Date:June 12, 2014
Cutest tutu ever! The cotton lining is a big plus. The item is well made.
Review 2 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siggi
Location:Central PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:April 5, 2014
My 3 year old loved the tutu skirt. I bought them in the lime and pink. She said she looked like a princess. The quality is wonderful in my opinion. It is nice that there is a full cotton skirt under the tulle. It also washed well. I hung it dry. There was no shrinkage and the color has not faded. A great buy especially on sale.
Review 3 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinnermom
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable! Comfy and cute.
Date:February 19, 2014
This is an adorable skirt that looks great with a legging for all year round wear. My daughter twirls and twirls. The tulle isn't scratchy and it's durable enough for her to play in. She plans on wearing it to our trip to Disney next month to meet Rapunzel! She feels like a princess.
Review 4 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bumblebeefl
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
She loves it!
Date:September 21, 2013
My 4 year old was soooo excited to get this yellow skirt. She even convinced her dad to let her sleep in it. It has been washed twice and it still looks great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HomeMom
Location:Garrison, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Need in Every Color & Size
Date:August 28, 2013
A friend gave my daughter the purple in the size she was just going into. She wants to wear it every day. We've been buying other colors and future sizes so that she'll have it waiting for her in her closet when she sizes up. It's that great. The quality is fantastic. Design is superb. Thank you!
Review 6 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
butterfiend
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
twirly and fun
Date:August 27, 2013
We always get these skirts, can dress up or down and always twirl like a ballerina.
Review 7 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellywoo
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
darling skirt
Date:August 9, 2013
We ordered the yellow skirt for my 8 year old daughter and it's easily her favorite item this summer. I think it will go well into the school year/fall, as well with leggings or tights underneath. Equally cute with a tank top or denim shirt. I was a little bit afraid it would look too little-girlie, but it somehow doesn't...looks very appropriate for an older girl. I'm almost as pleased as my daughter is!
Review 8 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alleram
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Simply adorable
Date:July 27, 2013
Very cute. The skirt is actually less poofy than I expected. The material is cotton tshirt material, very soft, and the tulle isn't overly puffy. A good mix of frou-frou, comfort, and practicality.
Review 9 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momtoafashionista
Location:New England
Size up
Date:May 22, 2013
My daughter loves this skirt! I however, do not let her wear it unless she has bike shorts or something like it underneath. It is SHORT and there is no "skort". Would recommend sizing up due to the length of this skirt, but it washes well.
Review 10 for Knit Tulle Skirt by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4kidsohmy
Location:Sunny South Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable skirt!
Date:February 5, 2013
I ordered this skirt in yellow for my daughter. It is really, really cute. So cute, in fact, that I just ordered it in purple. The only thing you should note, perhaps, is that I don't think the purple stripe shirt shown matches the yellow skirt. Another color is probably better. My daughter wears a size 5 pretty regularly (she is just turning four, but is tallllllll), and a 5 in this fits perfectly.