Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet

Chan Luu's handcrafted bracelet mesmerizes with its intricately wrapped leather detailing and colorful tracks of gemstones. The 28" length wraps the wrist four times. Sterling silver button-and-loop closure. Imported. Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Review 1 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NorthVAShoeLvr
Location:Fairfax, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love These Bracelets
Date:August 28, 2013
I have a number of Chan Luu wrap bracelets and love them all. They are very good quality and look great with anything. Very fun to wear!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BaroqueMusic
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This is a winner!
Date:July 10, 2013
Lovely, more narrow wrap bracelet compared to the all gemstone Chan Luu wrap bracelets. Nuggets are the same size as those used in the Petite Nugget Wrap Bracelet; gemstones used are a little larger in diameter than the nuggets. The coral jade mix is beautiful. This bracelet is a winner.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
packgirl
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful pink/coral colors
Date:June 9, 2013
I love this bracelet. Wish it was mine. Bought it as a gift. Its stunning !
Review 4 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfiedfeet
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
SB gal
Date:May 17, 2013
Beautiful bracelet, young, fun and very comfortable to wear!
Review 5 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best purchase ever
Date:May 3, 2013
If I could, I would collect all Chan Luu designs in your catalog.
Review 6 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casuallypolished
Location:Washington State
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect casual bracelet
Date:February 21, 2013
Picked this little gem up on sale for Valentine's Day. Love the colors (bought the Aqua/jade) and how light it feels on my wrist, very easy to wear. My style is casual yet always pulled together so this braclet fits perfectly into my wardrobe. Thinking of purchasing the Multi if it goes on sale again.
Review 7 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lksb
Location:Burlingame, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Chan Luu never disappoints
Date:February 19, 2013
I absolutely love this bracelet. I can't to add to my collection
Review 8 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ziggy3339
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Chan Luu wins it again
Date:February 7, 2013
I'm never dissappointed with Chan Lu jewelry. I hesitated only because of the cost but after making the purchase I can honestly say it's an investment piece. It's real gemstones, handmade & I've worn it as a bracelet or necklace and seem to get a lot of compliments always. The clasp is quality and it's very comfortable. As a necklace I love it because it's practically weightless while giving substantial flattery without being overboard. Highly recommend.
Review 9 for Chan Luu Nugget and Gemstone Wrap Bracelet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluespruce
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
versatile dazzler
Date:February 5, 2013
This bracelet goes with everything. It dresses up a t-shirt and accents a dress. I never take it off. I get compliments every time I go out. The craftsmanship is excellent and the colors are so pretty. So worth it!