Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TOKYObay Round Classic Watch

Influenced by vintage feminine style, this watch has a playful dial with numbers in varied sizes. Split leather band and petite proportions add a sweet accent when layered with bracelets. Plated metal case with stainless steel back and buckle closure. Imported. Size: 8" L Free Shipping and Gift Boxing on Jewelry! To make your gift giving as effortless as possible, we now offer free standard shipping and gift packaging on all women's jewelry. Each piece of jewelry comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page. Free shipping is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Review 1 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dollartist
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 9, 2013
This watch is very pretty. The face is small but easy to read and I love the "antiqued" look. But I am concerned that the thin leather strap might not wear well. It will be a special occasion watch not a go-to one.
Review 2 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Janey7
Location:Tacoma,WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good looking
Date:July 9, 2013
I was attracted to the petite band on this watch, ( a contrast to my Swatch watches). I'm happy with the red which is a versatile shade. As others have mentioned, I hope the strap holds up over time. My complaint though is that it is not even water resistant!
Review 3 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MaryJ
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute Watch
Date:May 21, 2013
Very stylish and fun to wear. So far I love the watch. It looks great with casual or dressy outfits. I do worry about how long the strap will hold up, it is thin and may break if it gets caught on something. But for now, I love it.
Review 4 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Medusssa
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love, love this watch!
Date:May 8, 2013
I am also small boned, and most watches are too big in fit and appearance. This one fits perfectly, and is really classic looking, with a retro flair. I received mine today (black) and can't wait to wear it for any occasion -motorcycle rides to work to an evening out. Got it in sale, as well -so I'm happy :)
Review 5 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaBombski
Location:Northeast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 11, 2013
Needed a different watch to wear to work...this does it. Sweet yet sassy.
Review 6 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gazelle
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Delicate, Lovely, Classic
Date:February 7, 2013
I purchased another TOKYObay watch this fall from GH, and it was HUGE! This watch fits beautifully. It is delicate and dainty, yet the face is easy to read. I am quite petite, with 5 1/2 " wrists. This watch would fit just about anyone. Love the red!
Review 7 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riribaby
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
round classic watch
Date:February 4, 2013
exactly what i was looking for. neat, petite, and classic. love it. recommend it for someone with a slim wrist.
Review 8 for TOKYObay Round Classic Watch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
laviajera
Location:Arlington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice every day watch!
Date:February 4, 2013
I was kind of bored looking at my Skagen with a black leather band that was starting to wear out. When I saw this on sale, it was too good to resist. It's a very nice size and the vintage-y style gives it a look that's just a little different than your basic watch. It looks very nice on. I have large hands and a big wrist and was worried it would be too small but it's perfect! I'm very happy with it.