Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top

Shirred flattery. With a slight sweetheart neckline and graceful gathers, this timeless tankini is a shore thing when it comes to poolside style. Separate swim strap for laps or waves. Bathing suit bottom has a flattering shirred waist to conceal any little imperfections in the tummy zone. Full coverage in front and back adds to the comfort — and confidence factor. Nylon/elastane. Lined. By La Blanca. Imported. Suit runs small; we recommend that you order up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Review 1 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iheartgh
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
nice style but...
Date:August 28, 2013
There wasn't enough support or definition in the chest area. Also, the neck strap was too short for me and hurt my neck (and I'm petite).
Review 2 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sailboat
Location:Coastal Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Date:August 27, 2013
Loved the color, the style and seemed to be made well but the fit just wasn't right for my body. I tried to make a size 12 work but the 10 which was unavailable would have been better. I looked frumpy. It ran true to size.
Review 3 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gigixxxx
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 19, 2013
It's nice but not out of this world for the price.
Review 4 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Di1955
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful color and fabric
Date:May 13, 2013
Fits like a glove! I'm petitie and have a tough time w/tops of most bathing suits' fit. This looks great and really fits perfectly on my frame. The bottoms are not too low either.
Review 5 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nevadafall
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really nice suit
Date:March 29, 2013
Great fit and fabric. I would not hesitate to buy again.
Review 6 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alexmeow
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not for a small chested gal
Date:March 11, 2013
I went up a size & order a 10, which turned out to be too big for both top & bottom. Bottom could have worked with an 8, but not sure if the smaller top would've even worked. The molded cup was just floating over my modest 32C chest, I could hold a good amount of water there, if I were to go dip myself in the pool! I didn't even want to exchange to a smaller size b/c the fit of this tankini was just not flattering for my shape. Maybe for a bigger chested lady with a small waist can look amazing in it like the model.
Review 7 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JRHV
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful Suit!
Date:February 19, 2013
This bathing suit is perfect - it is classy and modest, but not matronly. The top has molded padded cups (no underwire) which is nice if you need it! It is true, the bottoms do run small - I went up 2 sizes!
Review 8 for La Blanca Shirred Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vreed
Location:Berkeley
Gender:Female
Oooh-la-la
Date:February 15, 2013
This tankini swimsuit is the best. It's sexy without needing to show it all. Very supportive bra and nice coverage on the back.