Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra

An everyday essential, the T-shirt bra gets a dollop of prettiness with a sweet bow, a deep V and split straps in front. The Italian-made fabric guarantees a smooth and seamless fit. Molded cups. Adjustable straps. Hook-and-eye closure. Polyamide/elastane. Unlined. By Le Mystère. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
As shown on the picture.
Date:October 4, 2013
It fits true to size. Beautiful fabric and nice detailing. My only fear is that it feels and works more like a strapless bra with a lot of support from the bottom part of the bra than the two thin straps on each shoulder. But still I do not think it will be a big problem for me.
Review 2 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
withmydaughters
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great bra
Date:September 26, 2013
This is a great bra, the quality is excellent. The cup size is perhaps a little large, I am a 32 D and could have bought a 32 C. I love the molded cups they give nice shape and support without too much padding. The fabric is beautiful and high quality. This bra is invisible under clothes, even sheer and clingy tops. I especially love the straps. They do not dig in and always stay in place. It is hard to find a reasonably priced bra in 32D which also fits well. Thanks Garnet hill!
Review 3 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
designergirl
Location:Westchester New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Happy!
Date:July 27, 2013
I am so happy I found this bra. I do not usually like underwire, they really are so uncomfortable. But this is extremely comfy. It makes me look narrower and I do not feel like I am wearing an old lady bra. I just wish you offered it in more that 2 colors.
Review 4 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KnittingGirl
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
too stiff
Date:June 18, 2013
The molded cups were not for me. The bra was too stiff and not natural at all.
Review 5 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hilarious
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
excellent fit and function
Date:June 18, 2013
I have been looking for a quality bra that covers without extra padding. I wanted a bra that lifted (I'm in my 40s) without being a push-up bra.
This bra is excellent. It fits well, and - most importantly - it lifts and supports without adding bulk or causing me to fall out the top of the bra.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marys
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice bra
Date:June 17, 2013
It is a little stiff which is why I rated this four stars, and also the description said it was unlined but there is still lining.
Review 7 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SarahA
Location:Tucson AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Who sized this bra?
Date:June 13, 2013
I have been a 34B for years but this bra would barely go around me in that size. I was so shocked that I remeasured myself and yes, I am still a 34. The cups were fine but the circumference was a joke. Too bad because my other Le Mystere bras have worn well.
Review 8 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawnmd
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome!
Date:May 23, 2013
I have tried other T-shirt bras, but they do not wear well especially Spanx. These bras are comfortable and wash up well time after time!
Review 9 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hawaiiangramma
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Too stiff and padded for me!
Date:May 20, 2013
I did not realize that molded cups equaled so much padding. Very nice bra but, too much for my petite frame.Back it went!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
letyourinnergeekspeak
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fits like a glove
Date:May 14, 2013
Le Mystere is a top brand, so you can imagine my excitement when I found this on Sale of the Day for $20 off the full price. I wore it immediately after it arrived and it fit so well, I forgot I had I had it on. the quality and workmanship are great! The molded cup gives plenty of support without the feel of underwire.
Review 11 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meliketoshop
Location:Raleigh NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this brand
Date:May 13, 2013
I love this brand it always fits well no matter what style I pick. And they last, I have been buying this brand for 5 or 6 years now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MorganMcD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
smart buy
Date:March 2, 2013
Although a bit pricey, this bra is well-made, comfortable and durable.
Review 13 for Le Mystère Nouveau Tisha Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pairashoes
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this bra
Date:February 12, 2013
I've been looking for a comfortable supportive t shirt bra and this one is amazing. I am definitely getting another one despite the price.