Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top

Two rows of ruffles add just the right frill — and thrill — to this otherwise simple tankini top. In a clutch of brights, plus basic black, this top is the way to do flirty-feminine. Adjustable straps. Removable soft cups. Nylon/elastane. Lined. By Kenneth Cole Reaction. Imported. Bottom runs small; we recommend that you order up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolediane
Location:near Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Kenneth Cole swimsuit
Date:August 27, 2013
Got this beauty on sale. Fits great and is so darling on. I love Kenneth Cole quality.
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MBBR
Location:Cambridge, MA
Wow!
Date:June 18, 2013
I didn't think it would be so easy to buy a swimsuit online that fits and flatters - sometimes it can even be hard enough doing that in a store. This one gives just the right coverage, without a hint of frumpiness. Also love the adjustable straps. I got the pink - the rich hue is even nicer than it looks online. And, I think the fit recommendation that the bottom runs small was very accurate - I sized up, and it fits perfectly.
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sybarite
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love It!!!
Date:June 9, 2013
I'm 5' 6", 124 pounds and bought the size 6 in pink. It's perfect and very flattering. The ruffled bottom comes up high enough that you don't have to worry about jumping into the water and having too much skin exposed. Plus the straps are adjustable for a custom fit.
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakissed
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful swimsuit!
Date:May 12, 2013
I love this 2 piece ruffle tankini. I have been looking for a suit for quite some time & I finally found THE ONE! I love the look, the website says to order a size up in the bottom but I had to actually get my normal 6-8 size. The L was too big; I was able to get it in black & very much looking forward to wearing it this season!
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:April 9, 2013
at last a suit top with comfort and slimming style-- love the ruffles
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMinQ
So cute!
Date:April 9, 2013
I love this top. It has just the right amount of frill.
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylinmom
Location:Boston,MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sexy Tankini without showing much skin
Date:April 3, 2013
I purchased this tankini top and bottom and I really love them. They look really cute and sexy on me without showing too much skin. Most "mom" suits (I know I hate to call them that but let's face it you can't bear everything like you did when you were 20) look so frumpy and dumpy. This one definitely does not . It fit true to size. I am 5'6" and 128 lbs. with 34B bust and I ordered a Medium and it fits perfectly. Cant wait for Summer so I can really get to wear it!
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-licious Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IGGYgirl
Location:oxford
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable and Sexy
Date:March 27, 2013
I bought this Swimsuit in the black and love it! I bought the size L (10-12) in both the top and bottom. Fit perfectly and I am 36B with 37.5" hips. Really cute and different, highly recommend this one. GH had a lot of cute swimsuits this year so it was hard to choose but glad I got this one.