Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top

The ultimate lacy layer, to wear over a cami or to peek out from under a deep V-neck. Allover stretch means the fit is fantastically flattering. Scoop neck. Short sleeves. Hip length. Nylon. Unlined. By Hanky Panky. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keniki
Location:north carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable and pretty
Date:June 2, 2014
I have this in the long sleeve version which I like a bit better. Will buy more. The short sleeve curls up a bit.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grntea
Location:Chicago Suburb
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Feminine Touch Tee!
Date:February 17, 2014
I own several of these lace tees in different colors. The higher neckline has a delicately stitched edge and works nicely for layering under blouses, sweaters, and jackets. For reference, I am 116 lbs. and have a 34B bust--the size small seems to be true to size. If worn with an open cardigan or on its own, a liner is needed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ellew
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute!
Date:February 9, 2014
Really a very nice top! Quality is nice and style is adorable. Fit is great. Versatile to wear under another top or alone with a camisole. I bought the oyster and am considering purchasing another color (love the blue too!).
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolee49
Location:Orlando, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful color
Date:February 4, 2014
Soft, lovely and so wearable. This piece can be used as under ware, a lovely shirt dressed up or down. Comfortable and well fitting, I bought the beautiful blue. Love it!
Wish they sold more in an added discount package. Need to buy more!
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Egyptcat
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Color - Great Fit
Date:February 4, 2014
Love this top - for some reason Hanky Panky, although very fitted, actually minimizes figure flaws. They are my "go-to" tops for all occasions.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Spokane
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Elegant, Comfy and Feminine
Date:February 1, 2014
This short sleeve top is a new favorite of mine. It is sheer so you will need a undergarment. I bought the marshmallow and it is lovely. I have since added the other colors to my wardrobe as this can be worn day, night or to bed. It's higher neckline gives it a real touch of class. Bought matching panties and makes my frequent traveling a breeze with these feminine versatile pieces.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Romyzoe
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Bottom Layer
Date:May 19, 2013
I didn't realize how sheer this top is- I wanted a stretchy, Lycra-type, opaque layer but this is completely sheer so I have to wear a cami under but I still like it and I will wear it a lot. Someone needs to make that type of strech lace t-shirt thought b/c I would buy one in every color!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtmcn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 2, 2013
Nice lightweight fabric for layering. Like the marshmallow color; it's white but not too bright.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dellie
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great Lace T
Date:March 19, 2013
Looks fabulous under a jacket or cashmere sweater.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greentea
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Lovely Layer
Date:February 11, 2013
This tee is a perfect layering piece. The neckline is a gentle crew, not a scoop, which allows the tee to be easily visible under most blouses or lower neckline tops/sweaters. Simple stitching along neck of tee complements the delicate lace fabric. This item has the benefit of adding feminine color and texture to an outfit . Sizing runs true. I own the marshmallow--a very neutral soft white--and plan on adding another color to add to my wardrobe.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace Short-Sleeve Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too scratchy
Date:February 5, 2013
This top is not as relaxed looking as one might think. I did not like the fit or the feel and returned it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.