Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette

The stretchy lace that makes women thank Hanky Panky is fashioned into an easy slip-on bralette, best suited to a smaller bustline. Pretty trim on the straps, V-neck and band offers a bit of support. Nylon. Unlined. By Hanky Panky. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apollonia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and comfy
Date:April 27, 2014
After having just ordered almost all colors of the Hanky Panky thongs and loving them, I decided to try the bralette top in 2 colors. They're quite comfortable, not tight or scratchy at all, and they don't ride up if I lift my arms over my head. The lace is as dreamy-soft as their thongs, so no pinching. The only drawback I can see is that there's no real support for my B-cup bustline, and as I'm ah, a woman of a certain age....you know, I would only wear these lovely bralettes at home or under something very loose or maybe even to bed.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SixtiesMom
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect but pricey
Date:March 31, 2014
Lovely, comfortable material but way too expensive
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PaksGG
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not Enough Support
Date:January 11, 2014
The bandeau is cute, but doesn't provide enough support for my needs.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer LiaisonJanuary 14, 2014
We will gladly assist you with a return or exchange. Call 1-800-870-3513 for assistance.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BMorgan7
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty and comfortable.
Date:September 23, 2013
Comfortable enough to sleep in. The lace is not itchy at all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aibi
Comfy and sexy
Date:August 27, 2013
I love the feel of these bras. They are soft with no itchy feel in the seams. They lend enough support for me (B) and the new colors are soo much fun! The lace is very sexy. Very happy with mine. I keep coming back for more. Wish they were just slightly less expensive.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gertie
Location:Muscatine,Ia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
GREAT FIT!
Date:June 24, 2013
This bra is the best for us small busted women that don't quite fill a cup all the way in a form fitting bra. It looks sexy and makes me feel sexy. Love it. Thanks GH
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Bandeau Bralette
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LAChelle
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lace Bandeau
Date:February 5, 2013
I wanted to love this... The quality is great. I ordered
3 of them, 2 of the floral and 1 of the black. But I didn't end up like the cup shape at all. Sad.. I kept one because it is comfortable and I can wear it under something non-clingy.