Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas

BY GARNET HILL FOR EILEEN FISHER These pj's start with supremely soft organic cotton, then add a pleat at the side for a pinch of prettiness. The fit is pretty sublime too. The easygoing top features three-quarter sleeves and an a-line swing that hits at the hip. Relaxed bottoms are full length, with an elastic waist. Lightweight organic pima cotton with subtle slubbing. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
43 of 5381%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeanavie
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love these jammies, they are so nice
Date:April 25, 2014
the light pink is simply delicate and the fabric is feather light and organic, which I love.I would recommend going a size smaller than your usual size, even in pajamas. I always do, but bought a medium just thinking I would want a little room, but a small would have been perfect, I bought two of the nightgowns in a small and they are perfect.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaeast
Location:central CT.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the most wonderful pj's i've ever owned.....
Date:April 25, 2014
these pajamas are better than dr. dentons or any i've worn in the past 64 years! i splurged w/the sale price, and ordered another set today! the color, the cut (only EF can do it) and the fabric are stellar! i will take these with me to the nursing home if they last!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
maggiehk
Location:Malibu, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Steer Clear
Date:April 3, 2014
I bought one pair of these pajamas and also the nightgown from the same line. Both were completely inferior quality, especially considering it is the Eileen Fisher brand. When looking at the items before they are worn, they seem lovely. The colors are nice and the material soft. But, the crotch in the pajamas basically fell apart after two wearings, even when mended the material got holes in it almost immediately. While the nightgown did not fray, the dye is starting to turn color. It seems to me that Eileen Fisher provides substandard items to Garnet Hill, clothing that would never make it into their retail stores. I'm done ordering EF through Garnet Hill.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 4, 2014
We're sorry to hear that these pajamas did not wear well for you. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
aria
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most comfortable pajamas I have worn
Date:March 17, 2014
Wonderful fabric, lovely fit, glad I got it on sale - can't ever imagine buying it for the full price. My best Eileen Fisher purchase
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfortable
Date:March 16, 2014
I love EF thin cotton pyjamas! Got the robe first and liked it so much I got PJ too! I took the cinch off (don't have to watch my boob all the time). EF runs a little large, but it is ok for PJ, it also shrinks a bit in dryer. Sale price is ok, would not pay full price for it.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pcclass
Very Poor Quality
Date:February 28, 2014
I wear nothing but Eileen Fisher clothing and am amazed at the quality and skimpiness of these pj's - very disappointed.
A "medium" fits like and "extra small."
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 3, 2014
We're so sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfychick
Location:Long Beach WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous pjs
Date:February 28, 2014
I rarely write reviews unless the product is exceptionally good (or bad). These pjs are wonderful- soft, lightweight and flattering.
I have other pairs of GH pjs and they are all nice. But these Eileen Fishers are the best! They drape beautifully & are true to size. Love them!
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimou
Location:San Francisco,Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful and Comfortable
Date:February 22, 2014
These are so soft and comfy. I will be purchasing them in all possible colors.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stylishtarheel
Location:Chapel Hill,NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft,comfy pjs
Date:February 20, 2014
love these pajamas! I bought 2 pair on the ,"special of the day",thanks GH. the persimmon color is divine and the oyster is a great neutral.I washed them on gentle cycle in a mesh bag and dried on perm.press without any problems.EF clothing is a bit much price wise,but I take advantage of your sale prices and I love her quality.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tracyae
Location:Ga
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice but very thin
Date:February 14, 2014
Pjs are a very light weight thin fabric, but nice in general
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 17, 2014
These Pajamas are a lightweight organic pima cotton. If you're looking for a heavier weight pajama, we do offer freight free exchanges.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smb4kds4me
Location:Vancouver, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome soft pjs
Date:February 14, 2014
I bought these for a friend to recover from breast cancer surgery. She loves them and has recieved many compliments on these from friends and family visiting her. They fit very well and are cozy and soft and not revealing
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mforbes001
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Ultra comfortable and lightweight!
Date:February 14, 2014
Really great fabric and fit. I bought the lightest color and the fit is great. Great lounge wear!
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerpeachy
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect pj's
Date:February 14, 2014
These are lightweight (good for those middle of the night temp changes) and will be good year-round. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and I love the side-gathered top.
Bought these on sale, so the price was very reasonable for what I hope will be a long period of wearing.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BaroqueMusic
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous Organic Cotton PJs
Date:February 12, 2014
I hesitated to spend so much on PJs, but finally bought them on sale and am glad I did. The organic cotton is wonderful: soft, light weight, breathable. The taupe is a soft, earthy neutral. Not crazy about the cinch front as it tugs on me a bit right under the bust line. I might snip the one large "X" stitch to remove the cinch - just not sure if that will make a lopsided drape. Hmm.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CCofBend
Location:Bend Or.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pj's
Date:February 9, 2014
Disappointed with fabric. Comfortable but looks like they are.soo old and dowdy. Ready for rag bag. Considering returning them
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midge3
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect pj's
Date:February 9, 2014
Light, cozy organic pima cotton. Worth every penny on sale. I had to order a size up because small was sold out, but even though the medium is loose, it still fits beautifully. I was pleasantly surprised.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSlady
Location:Rural Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 8, 2014
i love the light weight cotton fabric. Very comfortable to sleep in. I have a couple Eileen Fisher gowns which i love but have had my eye on pj's and was not disappointed. i launder in mesh bag and dry on delicate and have been very happy with outcome.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daisygirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:February 8, 2014
Nice drape and very comfortable. The cotton is lightweight and soft
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cornmaiden
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and comfy
Date:February 8, 2014
I love these PJs. They are soft and light, but also warm. Lovely. Glad that I got them on sale. I ranked them lower on value because the full price was too high.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Cinch-Front Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msquared
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest cotton
Date:February 6, 2014
These are so soft and lightweight, very comfortable for sleeping. I bought the color oyster, which is a pretty taupe, much better than the name would suggest. I bought my regular size in Eileen Fisher clothing, and the fit is generous, but not too big. Good purchase, esp. on sale of the day.
1 2 3 next>>