Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas

Ruffle up your evening plans with our dreamy pajamas in subtle, sophisticated solids. Sleeveless top features a V-neck and a dramatic frill flourish on a slightly A-line silhouette. Cropped bottoms have relaxed legs and an elastic waist. Cotton/modal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 1164%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Review 1 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoRoDe
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these
Date:February 10, 2014
I already had a pair of PJ's similar to these, so when I saw these on sale, I had to jump at the savings. They are so soft and just get softer with each wear. I find they run a little big so I ordered down a size. They shrink, but then they stretch back out with wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflygirl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love these pj's
Date:February 6, 2014
These pajamas are perfect for warm summer nights or a vacation to a sunny island. So soft and so comfy! Very sheer in white, have not seen the other colors., but may need an extra pair.
Review 3 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sleelio
Location:Ventura, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Glad I didn't pay full price
Date:January 14, 2014
These PJ's are very comfortable and perfect for warm weather wear. However, the material is very thin does not hang or drape in a flattering way. I guess what I'm saying is, they're fine for sleeping, but not if someone sees you in them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 29, 2014
We want you completely satisfied with your Garnet Hill purchase. We're here to help with exchange or return. You may want to try one of our green cotton styles for a more substantial fabric.
Review 4 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socal436
Location:Southern Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfortable and lightweight
Date:January 13, 2014
These pjs fit loosely and comfortably, and I am a standard 6-8. The waistband is covered and soft. The knit is very lightweight -- summer pjs, for sure. I love them, especially as I got them on sale!
Review 5 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thegirlplants
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft &, Pretty, but Unsubstantial
Date:November 24, 2013
I've wanted to try GH's 'green cotton' for a while, and was surprised when receiving these PJs. The fabric is wonderfully soft, but it's sheer, so not substantial enough for my comfortable use. I'm currently a size 12-14 or Large (5'8", 170 lbs) and the top (unlike other GH clothing I've bought) in the L wasn't as 'flowing' as I expected, ie, it was almost fitted (tighter than 'skimmed') on me (I'm 36C; this is very unusual). Bottoms were fine. I loved the overall design, and soft fabric, but these PJs didn't work out for me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Broncosmom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for Texas
Date:November 22, 2013
These are so soft and comfortable. I am an XS and only 5'2", so I opt for crops usually. The only reason I gave this a 4 stars overall is because the cream colored one is almost see through. I have all the colors. Solids are thinner looking than the printed one.
Review 7 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mharrison
Location:Brighton, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
PJ
Date:November 22, 2013
Very comfy, bought on sale. Have the pumpkin color ( only color left) wish they had other colors on sale, but happy I bought them.
Review 8 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable but thin
Date:November 20, 2013
These are soft and comfortable, but the material is thin -- may be perfect for summer, but I'm not sure if I'll keep these because they are transparent. I have the turquoise and don't know if this is true for the other print.
Review 9 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anna78
Location:Savannah, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Oh so comfy!
Date:October 30, 2013
The pajamas are fabulous. The fabric is super soft and comfortable and hangs well on the body. They are even a little on the sexy side for pajamas. They were a steal as I purchased them on the "sale of the day" plus I had a $25 gift card from a previous review.
Review 10 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimii
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy pj
Date:October 29, 2013
These pjs are so soft and comfortable. I love them.
Review 11 for Falling-Ruffle Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kirsti
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Favorite Jammies
Date:October 6, 2013
I bought these in 2 colors. They are so soft, and fit great. Nice tank but still has great / comfortable coverage.