Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank

The ultimate laid-back layer, made to swing over a close-fitting tank and a pair of leggings — as well as any lump, bump, or line you'd like to camouflage. Arched seams and a handkerchief hem add beautiful style. In a supersoft cotton blend with wicking properties. Oversized fit. Scoop neckline. Sleeveless. Cotton/modal/spandex. Imported. If you are between sizes, we recommend you order the smaller size.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FinitiGirl
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great for workouts!
Date:January 8, 2014
Actually this shirt (I bought all 3 colors) can go from the gym to eating out by just adding a cardigan (if worn with yoga pants). They're awesome and true to size.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAS3
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fun!
Date:November 3, 2013
This little top is so fun to wear under those short sweaters with the bottom hanging out. Such flair and not just an exercise top.
Great with leggings!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Andriana
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great top
Date:October 9, 2013
This really is a great top, and does cover body bulges, which is great when you are working out and don't want everything showing!
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lily2
Location:Bermuda
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 8, 2013
I just received this item and wear medium but found that it is waay too big under the arms so have ordered a small to see how it fits. I will wash the mediums and for once hope that they will shrink. Great idea but must make it true to size.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 29, 2013
Glad to see you are taking advantage of our freight free exchanges and trying another size.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
uncivil1
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:September 15, 2013
This is a great tank. It drapes nicely, covers in all the right places without looking dumpy. I ordered in gray and have returned to order the other two colors.
Washes well. Mistakenly threw in the dryer and it held its shape and fits great.
Unlike the other reviews mine does not pucker at the seams.
It is more than I would usually spend on something to wear to the gym, but it well worth it.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DuxburyGal
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good buy if on sale
Date:September 8, 2013
Nice cut for just getting back to the gym and good quality but pretty expensive for a tank top
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
southernmom1
Location:deep south
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I love this top!!!!!!!
Date:August 24, 2013
Great top,must be made for my body type....5'4 155# 36 DD it hides flaws in the midsection and fits great in the chest! Thank you GH.....please make more colors!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LawGirl
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Frumpy
Date:August 16, 2013
I thought this would be a cute, loose fitting top for yoga, but it is terribly cut and way way way too loose. it doesn't fit slim through the top like it looks on the model and then loosen - it's huge throughout, especially in chest and under arms. I'm so displeased with every Zinni purchase I have made. Thought I'd give it another try with this new season of items, but I'm totally finished. The yoga pants are see-through and everything is sized and cut poorly.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Knit Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laure
Location:Longmont, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Puckers in the Wrong Places
Date:August 16, 2013
I got two different colors and they both have the same problem with the way the fabric puckers at the waist where they have pieced together fabric. There's a reason the model has her arms over her head,,.she disguised the puckers by be way the fabric folds when her arms are in that position. But who walks around like that? When the top hangs straight down the puckers hit right at my hips. Not so flattering. I am sick because this style is perfect in every other way.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.