Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up

This cover-up, crafted from heathered yarns, has an incredibly soft hand and the enviable habit of draping exactly where you want coverage, over yoga togs or street clothes. Wide ribbing at the cuffs and sides adds definition to the boxy silhouette. Scoop neck. Long sleeves with thumbholes. Tunic length with an on-trend high-low hem. Machine washable. Cotton/nylon/silk. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DebauchedStyleMaven
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cute and comfy
Date:November 8, 2013
I love this top and I'm so happy I purchased it. The color and size are true, and it feels soft and oh so comfortable. The color I wanted originally was sold out, but the violet is very pretty. I'm only sorry that they sold out so quickly, because I'd love to have it in the blue as well.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PokeyP
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super comfy
Date:October 28, 2013
This top is soft and flows beautifully. Very comfy, but requires special care or dry cleaning.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JenV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love!
Date:October 27, 2013
I LOVE this sweater! It fits beautifully, and I received many compliments. I am 5'7 135 lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. So bummed the other colors were sold out in my size!
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogmom2
Location:Northwest Hills of CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Terrific yoga top-plus!
Date:October 25, 2013
Love this Zinni yoga top! I have received a bunch of compliments from others in my yoga classes. Several women tried to purchase the top, but alas, sold out!! I've also worn the top with skinny jeans and slim slacks. Works really well! GH, please offer again!
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mermaidairel
Location:Depoe Bay, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 19, 2013
I love the style and look of this top! Not to mention the quality of fabric and fit.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bubbs
Location:Bakersfield, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun purchase
Date:October 14, 2013
I enjoy wearing this sweater. It is a cute and updated style for a high-low sweater. The color is nice. The sweater material is not as substantial as I would like but over-all, cute.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TreehuggerToo
Location:Vacaville, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Unique Style
Date:October 12, 2013
I like the unique style, but wish it were 1-2 inches longer in front. It wrinkles a lot. I haven't washed it yet. Since you're not supposed to wring it and need to lay it flat, I'm a little nervous about ruining it.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sashin
Location:La Jolla
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
odd styling
Date:October 8, 2013
This looks really cute on the model from the side with the fan blowing. From the front it is quite weird. Length of the front is too short and the sides are voluminous. The fabric is wonderful. Soft and comfy. Returned. Usually get a Medium and got a medium in this. The top is sort of fitted and this medium was the right size. Grey was not as dark as I expected.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 30, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up did not meet your expectations. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CWDS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty
Date:October 8, 2013
Like the way it flow and feels.
I bought 2 different colors and in 2 sizes, I did keep both of them. but it fits better one size down.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dooz
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cozy top
Date:September 26, 2013
This is a true "sweater knit" not just a t-shirt. The blue color is gorgeous. Very comfy, cozy. There is a lot of fabric on the sides, I would have preferred a little less, but still like it. Perfect for Fall/Winter cocooning.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Denise17
Location:Naperville, Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This is so much fun!
Date:September 26, 2013
This piece is so soft and just feels great to have on. I was worried it would be too bulky around my hips, but no worries. It hides a multitude of sins. The hem does curl a little when you wash it, but all in all I'm loving it.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LikestoShop
Location:Haddonfield, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Simply Gorgeous!
Date:September 9, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this sweater. The blue color is a rich royal blue. The material is soft and very cozy. I will definitely wear this over my yoga tank and leggings after classes this fall and winter, but this sweater is pretty enough for every day use as well...paired with skinny jeans or leggings and boots. I am 5"4.5" tall and weigh 120 lbs (athletic frame). I ordered the size Small, and it fits just like it does on the model (drapey with some room / flow in the arms). I could have ordered the XS if I wanted a more fitted look in the arms...but the S was comfortable and not too big, so I kept it. Love the thumb holes and the ribbed cuffs, too. Great purchase, even if the price is more than I wanted to spend!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maybaby
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
OVER THE MOON FOR THIS!
Date:September 4, 2013
Just received this today in the gray. It is flattering, and the fabric is so soft and comfortable. I think I may have to come back for another one. I can't wait for fall weather so I can wear it. I think I will live in it. I would whole-heartedly recommend this to anyone.
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
daisymac
Location:Mt Sinai
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect weekend top with style
Date:August 29, 2013
This is the perfect fall piece to put over skinny jeans or leggings.I envision wearing this with my boots when fall comes. Love the hankerchief style, so flattering
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill High-Low Draped Cover-Up
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
La59
Location:Plainfield, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:August 20, 2013
I love this top. It looks good with pants and also well with a long skirt. I would have purchase another color, but the cost was too much.