Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals

From the Børn Crown Collection. An easy, go-to gladiator in fashion-forward snake print or go-with-anything gold and all the comfort you've come to expect from Børn. Hand-sewn Italian leather upper with soft, vegetable-tanned leather lining. Buckle closure. Rubber outsole. Imported. These shoes run true to size. If you wear a half-size, we recommend that you order down to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Review 1 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlfriend
Location:Grosse Pointe, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love At First Step!
Date:August 27, 2013
These shoes not only look fabulous, they feel great too. The super soft, shimmery outer, cradles the foot in place without crimping or cramping. The padded foot bed provides considerable cushyness and comfort .
Review 2 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Media42
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great buy!
Date:August 3, 2013
I usually wear a 7.5 and the 7's fit perfectly. It has a lot of cushion which makes walking around really comfortable. And it really does go with everything.
Review 3 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charmbee
Location:New Englander
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Style and comfort = great combination
Date:August 3, 2013
These sandals are not only stylish but also comfortable unlike many of their peers which apear good looking but kill your feet. I choose them in the orange, blue, snake skin for a bit of a different look and found that because of all the colors within, they can go out with a surprising number of colors and outfits. You can easily wear them dressed up or with jeans, dressed down. I have added them to my shoes to go to for the summer and early fall.
Review 4 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fitdoxiemom
Location:Manitowoc, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable!
Date:July 15, 2013
I normally wear heels but like to get a pair of flat sandals each year for walking at festivals & in parks when the ground is uneven & heels just aren't a good idea. This was a little bit of a splurge for me but well worth it. They are the most comfortable pair of sandals I've ever gotten and are beautifully made. I got the multi-colored ones & they go with so many things. I'm normally at 9 in pumps and sandals & the 9 in these fit perfectly. LOVE them!!!
Review 5 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trinity
Location:Moscow, Russia
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great experience!
Date:May 13, 2013
Three 'XXX' from Russia:
1) the eXtremely sandals I ever had. Perfect fit. True to size. Beautiful colors.
2) the eXtra fast delivery I ever saw. In one 'wink'.
3) the most respectful seller with whom I've ever dealt with. eXtraordinary & constructive approach!
The Moscow city is completely satisfied!
Thank you much~
Review 6 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACbrit
Location:Nashville
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfort and style
Date:April 20, 2013
These sandals are very comfortable and they look great. Makes me wish I'd found them years ago. Goodbye achey feet.
Review 7 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MVGal
Location:Mill Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 13, 2013
Super comfy and cute sandals. Even for my big feet
Review 8 for Børn Jill Gladiator Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ang1278
Location:Basking Ridge, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
comfy stylish sandals!
Date:March 28, 2013
I love the look of gladiator sandals, but it is sometimes hard to find ones that are not TOO "cagey" or high on the leg. I purchased these in the soft gold color, which will go with everything (they are not super-gold, but almost like a shimmery taupe). I am an 8.5, and I listened to the suggestion to size down. I ordered an 8 and they fit great. Very comfortable; Born always has such great walkable styles and this is no exception--there is a lot of cushion along the footbed. They even come with their own storage bag! Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.