Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank

A cool crossed-strap detail in back makes this slim-fitting top a champ for yoga, the gym, or a jog in the park. Made from our high-tech, moisture-wicking fiber, it sports high coverage in front, a built-in bra with removable pads, and silicone tape at the hem (to stay in place, no matter your pose). Supplex®/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 667%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gean
Location:NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cross-Back Tank
Date:March 11, 2014
Love the color and feel next to my body because My skin is sensitive to materials. It gapped a bit showing my boobs so I'm having my seamstress take care of that. Got it on sale so Im good.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TerryStPaul
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This runs very small
Date:February 18, 2014
It has a lot of lycra and it is very tight (doesn't stretch very much)! There are two layers and I was wondering if I would be able to get it off (ha, ha). I would put this in the category of shapewear. It is very pretty, but not very comfortable.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 20, 2014
This tank is 84% Nylon and 16% Spandex and made to be slim fitting for yogo, the gym, or a jog. Possibily another style may be more of what you're looking for. Exchanges are always freight free!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LNiles
Location:Ft Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit
Date:January 26, 2014
Fits well. Great bright colors. Length perfect for yoga or any class with bending.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CEM28
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable, fun work out top
Date:January 6, 2014
I am a 10 / 12 and 36D. I ordered this in a large. It's a little roomy, but provides good coverage for pilates and yoga. It does not have enough support for anything more strenous our "bouncy". It is quite long, but wtih the grippy band at the bottom it is good for low rise yoga pants. I don't know that I would have paid full price, but worth it on sale.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goods48
Location:Essex Jct, VT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice print w/good coverage
Date:October 9, 2013
I bought this top because of the print, the colors, and the coverage. And all were as expected. The body of the top is very long;comes down over my butt. I would normally just hem it up but I don't want to lose the silicone tape at the hem because it's a nice feature. So except for the length I really like this top.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LeighW
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 26, 2013
Unfortunately, I am going to return this top. The chest area is very bulky, even after the pads are removed - the fabric of the shelf bra just makes the top very bulky and unflattering. The colors and style are very pretty, so I'm sad to not keep this, but it just doesn't meet my expectations for a yoga top.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 14, 2013
We're sorry to hear that the zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cross-Back Tank did not meet your expectations. Please remember that our exchanges are always freight free.