Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Nordic Village Flannel Cases

Snuggle up with a Nordic narrative designed to be a warm, wintertime escape for kids of all ages. Pure cotton, brushed for softness. Printed on a snowy white ground. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vlmsh
Location:Fairfield, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:December 17, 2013
Love my new Pillow cases. They add a touch of whimsy for the holidays/winter. Vigrant colors & good quality. Thick and soft. I got on sale so it was a good buy and would have purchased they sheets as well but they were out of stock.
Review 2 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Generousjen
Location:Salt Lake City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:December 6, 2013
I Love Holiday sheets and was happy with this purchase.
Review 3 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sissy60
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet Dreams
Date:November 18, 2013
I'm very glad I purchased these sheets. The design is very festive and they're as soft as a baby's blanket. I have the king size and the top sheet is plenty ample to hang over the sides. They're just as colorful as they appear in the picture. These sheets make you want to playfully jump into the bed!
Review 4 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karenmu
Location:Huntsville Al
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
question about pattern
Date:November 10, 2013
I received this set today. Fabric quality is very soft, picture quality is good. But the pillow cases aren't sewn "square." Side seams are sewn on a slight diagonal so if you line up the side seams at the open end, the seam twists about 3" off center towards the closed end. Anyone else had trouble with this? I've contacted support but it's been too soon for them to respond as of yet.
Review 5 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seaglassgirl
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Dreamy winter bedding to snuggle in
Date:November 9, 2013
I like Lilly Pink and Green in Spring/Summer and Flannel in Winter. Now, this set is so perfect: first of all, the colors are soft vintage and so sweet you can't help but enjoy a wonderful night's rest. The fabric is also soft, cozy and ample sized. I am glad I got the complete set as it is truly beautiful and prepares me for upcoming hoilday season and chilly winter months.
Review 6 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skateski
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
On the bed ever since they came in the house
Date:November 8, 2013
I love winter and all the snow and cozy flannel is so inviting. I work nights at the hospital and its so nice to crawl into the cozy bedding when I get home.
Review 7 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parisienne
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best sheets ever!!
Date:November 8, 2013
I love the sheets! The flannel for Winter and the Percale for Summer! The sheets are always so creative. I like the fun prints and designs and especially the quality.
Review 8 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tenpups
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderland sheets
Date:November 4, 2013
My granddaughter who usually sleeps in the bed these sheets were for was so excited when she saw them.......her rest and dreams were sweeter than usual. She is 4 years old, and very eloquent, "this is like sleeping in a fairy tale nana"
Review 9 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SallyColorado
Location:Estes Park, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Softest Ever
Date:November 3, 2013
Great sheets. Quite generous with the sizing on the top sheet. The softest flannel ever. It almost feels like fleece. And the pattern is delightful - good colors and nicely spaced. Would buy them again!
Review 10 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crockpot
Location:Lake Stevens, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Like butter!
Date:October 28, 2013
These sheets are a dream! Can't wait to climb into them at night.
Review 11 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopGirlKate
Location:Republic, WA
Super Fun Flannels
Date:October 21, 2013
I love these sheets. The graphics are fun, the colors are grown-up enough for us to use them (the over 40 crowd), and they fit our thick king sized mattress perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Village Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tamtami
Location:AR
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
not as I expected
Date:October 9, 2013
not bright colors at all as pictured. cant decide return or keep.