Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pony Up Percale Cases

A sophisticated update on an imaginative motif made popular by our beloved Painted Ponies bedding. These combed long-staple cotton sheets showcase horses in a mix of patterns and colors — perfect for the aspiring equestrian, veterinarian or cowgirl. 200 thread count. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pony Up Percale Cases
Review 1 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana53
Location:Bloomington, IL
Gender:Female
Perfect bedding theme for a girl
Date:April 12, 2014
My 4 yr old granddaughter is crazy about horses so this is a surprise birthday gift. I liked the feminine, colorful use of the horse theme for a little girl. The sheets appear to be good quality but repeated washings will determine that. I purchased the matching duvet to complete the look.
Review 2 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oldretiredlady
Location:Chicopee, MA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pony Up Percale sheet set and extra cases
Date:April 5, 2014
Love these sheets! My granddaughter's will be so happy to get them. Colorful, bright and very pretty. Smooth feel to them to.
Review 3 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madeinmainemom
Location:Cumberland, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy cozy sheets
Date:April 4, 2014
My daughter is a horse lover and these sheets are fantastic. Not only are they soft, comfortable, and come out of the washer looking as good as they did going in, but she loves them!!! A real hit in our house!
Review 4 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopey
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Fun Sheets
Date:March 31, 2014
We really like these sheets. Cute and nice colors.
Review 5 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelleg
Location:Ocean Springs, MS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these sheets!
Date:February 21, 2014
I bought these for my daughters' bunk beds--they are the cutest sheets! They hold up extremely well and are comfortable to sleep on. My girls are in love with them and I am thrilled that I bought them. Worth every penny!
Review 6 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micrad
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:September 21, 2013
Really love these horse prints they come out with! So cute and fun!
Review 7 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJET
Location:Santa Fe
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable sheets
Date:September 13, 2013
We ordered a set of the Pony Percale sheets for our vintage travel trailer. We wanted something "western" and really bright and fun, These are so adorable and really high quality, as usual from Garnet Hill. Love 'em!
Review 8 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mere2girls
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great duvet cover and pillow cases
Date:August 28, 2013
This pony bedding is really cute for the girl that loves horses! It's summer now, and we are using the cover without an insert and it is perfect! The colors aren't super bright, which I like. very cute, playful patterns on the horses!
Review 9 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mumsie
Location:Northeastern Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pony review
Date:August 28, 2013
These sheets are adorable and so well made. I bought them for when my grandchildren come to visit and my other company loves them as well.
Review 10 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dumplin
Location:Canton, Ms
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great sheets
Date:August 10, 2013
bought these for my grand daughters bedroom at my house. They were thrilled.