Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pony Up Percale Cases

A sophisticated update on an imaginative motif made popular by our beloved Painted Ponies bedding. These combed long-staple cotton sheets showcase horses in a mix of patterns and colors — perfect for the aspiring equestrian, veterinarian or cowgirl. 200 thread count. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pony Up Percale Cases
Review 1 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adorable
Date:September 2, 2014
These sheets are just adorable. Purchased them for my daughter and she loves them. So soft and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Review 2 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Parker, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
color stays bright!
Date:August 22, 2014
Purchased these sheets for my 5-year old daughter. She loves the fun print and soft feel. I love that the color hasn't faded after repeated washings. The edge lays flat at well, giving the sheet a clean look on the bed. I'd purchase sheets from GH again. Very happy with the way they've held up.
Review 3 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So nice we came back for the flannel set too
Date:July 15, 2014
Soft, and has been perfect for our 90 degree heat waves this summer in the Pacific Northwest. I love the color variety and how the style transcends time/age.. My 6 yr old will probably be loving this design into her Tweens. We loved it so much we came back to buy the design in flannel set.
Review 4 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Basking Ridge, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase!
Date:July 6, 2014
The fabric is super soft and smooth so sheets feel welcoming for sleep. Does not wrinkle easily and best of all the pattern and colors are fun! I can match any colors to the variety in the pony pattern. My daughter loves them and they straddle little girl to big girl themes so it will last forever.
Review 5 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't be more pleased!
Date:June 22, 2014
These sheets are absolutely lovely! We have the other percale pony sheets, as well. They're both incredibly beautiful and so much fun! They make me smile which is a huge plus!
Review 6 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Daughter loves them
Date:June 16, 2014
We have the Pained Ponies sheets as well and both are adorable and high quality.
Review 7 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bloomington, IL
Gender:Female
Perfect bedding theme for a girl
Date:April 12, 2014
My 4 yr old granddaughter is crazy about horses so this is a surprise birthday gift. I liked the feminine, colorful use of the horse theme for a little girl. The sheets appear to be good quality but repeated washings will determine that. I purchased the matching duvet to complete the look.
Review 8 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicopee, MA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pony Up Percale sheet set and extra cases
Date:April 5, 2014
Love these sheets! My granddaughter's will be so happy to get them. Colorful, bright and very pretty. Smooth feel to them to.
Review 9 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cumberland, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy cozy sheets
Date:April 4, 2014
My daughter is a horse lover and these sheets are fantastic. Not only are they soft, comfortable, and come out of the washer looking as good as they did going in, but she loves them!!! A real hit in our house!
Review 10 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Fun Sheets
Date:March 31, 2014
We really like these sheets. Cute and nice colors.
Review 11 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ocean Springs, MS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these sheets!
Date:February 21, 2014
I bought these for my daughters' bunk beds--they are the cutest sheets! They hold up extremely well and are comfortable to sleep on. My girls are in love with them and I am thrilled that I bought them. Worth every penny!
Review 12 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:September 21, 2013
Really love these horse prints they come out with! So cute and fun!
Review 13 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable sheets
Date:September 13, 2013
We ordered a set of the Pony Percale sheets for our vintage travel trailer. We wanted something "western" and really bright and fun, These are so adorable and really high quality, as usual from Garnet Hill. Love 'em!
Review 14 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great duvet cover and pillow cases
Date:August 28, 2013
This pony bedding is really cute for the girl that loves horses! It's summer now, and we are using the cover without an insert and it is perfect! The colors aren't super bright, which I like. very cute, playful patterns on the horses!
Review 15 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northeastern Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pony review
Date:August 28, 2013
These sheets are adorable and so well made. I bought them for when my grandchildren come to visit and my other company loves them as well.
Review 16 for Pony Up Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Canton, Ms
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great sheets
Date:August 10, 2013
bought these for my grand daughters bedroom at my house. They were thrilled.