Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pony Up Flannel Cases

A sophisticated update on an imaginative motif made popular by our beloved Painted Ponies bedding. These supersoft pure cotton flannel sheets showcase horses in a mix of patterns and colors — perfect for the aspiring equestrian, veterinarian or cowgirl. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
howard
Location:Rockford, IL
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Painted Pony sheets (full size)
Date:April 28, 2014
Purchased twin painted pony sheets more than a year ago, recently purchased full size set. Full size colors not as vivid as twin. Fabric thickness appears to be a bit less than twin also.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Tiffany Customer Liaison April 29, 2014
We see that you previously purchased the Painted Ponies bedding; this is different than the Pony Up bedding currently offered. If you decide you'd like to make a return or exchange, give us a call.
Review 2 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leuqar
Location:santa fe, nm
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality Garnet Hill Sheets, Impressed!
Date:March 6, 2014
Love everything about these flannel sheets, but especially that my daughter loves them. Colors go with everything, print is fabulous, fabric not pilling, overall very nice! And GH sheets seem to last a long time. Just needed to add to the five star reviews, they deserve it.
Review 3 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oregonia
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:February 4, 2014
These sheets look and feel great. My daughter loves them, and I was impressed by the quality.
Review 4 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GreenAcres
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comforter cover
Date:February 4, 2014
This comforter cover is so soft. My daughter loves it!
Review 5 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vanco
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Bedding
Date:December 10, 2013
My daughter loves horses and this design is perfect for the tween. The designs and colors are subtle and not too "little girl." The cotton is lovely (even after washing) and soft, and keeps her warm.
Review 6 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charger
Location:Connecticut
Date:November 18, 2013
Very happy with the Pony Up flannel crib sheet for my grandchild who loves horses.
She was so excited when when she saw it & snuggled with it while it was still packaged.
Nice & thick & cozy! Pretty colors
Review 7 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shellc
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pony up flannel
Date:November 4, 2013
Awesome , soft . My daughter loves them and she is very particular
Review 8 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TracyfromFC
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty sheets but not as thick as others...
Date:November 2, 2013
We purchased the Graphic Traffic, Puppy Love and these Pony Up sheets for our 3 kiddos. The Pony Up sheets just feel thinner. I can see my hand through the sheets. This in NOT true of the Graphic Traffic and Puppy Love sheets. My daughter loves them though.
Review 9 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great !
Date:October 25, 2013
We love them,my both girls love horses so much,we got rug with horse and this pillow cases is just adorroble.
Thanks GH
Review 10 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myfavoritegrammy
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest Flannel Bedding
Date:October 21, 2013
My grandkids love getting new flannel sheets in such kid friendly designs each holiday. They are the softest flannel and can withstand wash after wash,
Review 11 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice
Date:October 17, 2013
These are wonderful flannel sheets! ordered them for my daughters bed because she is everything horses. I had not used flannel sheets since I was a little girl,(long time ago), and I will say they have come along way!! These are so very soft and we have washed them a few times already and every time they just get softer and we have not had a problem with any of those little balls forming either! Also, they are as cute as can be!
Review 12 for Pony Up Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunny10
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love these sheets!
Date:August 28, 2013
Got them on sale too. Looking forward to cool weather so I can use them!