Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Art Study Knit Top - Girls

A comfy tee that's a study in gorgeous graphics. With such collectible appeal, it's going to be hard to pick just one! Slim fit Scoop neck Long sleeves Hip length Cotton jersey Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Review 1 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North MS
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Squirrel One Cute
Date:January 27, 2016
Mom really liked the Squirrel One. For some reason it fit better than the Triangle One, same shirt.
Review 2 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Worth the wait
Date:December 26, 2015
This top was on back order, and my daughter was so excited when it finally arrived.
Review 3 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC, metro area
Weird color, cheap fabric
Date:November 9, 2015
It's impossible to tell from the picture on the Internet that the red Tree-Mendous shirt has ugly, clash-y pink arms. What was the designer thinking? And the fabric is thin and cheap. Total waste of money and shipping costs. I'm only keeping the cookies and milk BFF t-shirt because my daughter saw me opening it, but she didn't see the Tree-Mendous shirt, so it's going back. Very disappointed in Garnet Hill, especially for not making the color choices clear on the Internet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonJanuary 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We try to accurately depict the colors on our web site and will share your comments with our Design Team. A Customer Care Specialist will contact you to assist with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 4 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely Tee
Date:October 14, 2015
Bought the triangle shirt for our 5 year granddaughter. She loves it! She is pretty slim, 5 years old. Bought size 6-7 and it fits. Long sleeves and body!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chester, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Birthday Party Shirt
Date:February 23, 2015
Nicely made shirt with sparkly confetti that will be so cute for our granddaughter. I had birthday parties in mind for her to wear to when I made the purchase. Nice quality.
Review 6 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Port Orange, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Another great purchase
Date:November 14, 2014
The weight of this tee is perfect for layering, and the graphic design is fun. The fit is true to size, and didn't shrink once washed. I purchased a size 8 for my daughter.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not worth the money
Date:November 7, 2014
I was really exited to find a shirt with horses on it for my granddaughter and had to wait a while for it because it was on backorder. It wasn't worth the wait! I am really disappointed in the quality of the shirt. Although it is cute the material is very thin and the shirt runs very narrow. After the long wait this one will be going back.
Review 8 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Cute but didn't last
Date:September 9, 2014
Super cute shirt. Our 4 year old loves loves loves it. But, after one wash the Party Hippo's shiny bits on the hat are peeling off. Disappointing for a shirt that isn't cheap and she loves so much.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 16, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Art Study Knit Tee didn't wash as well as it should have. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or exchange! We're available at 800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for a 3 year old
Date:August 23, 2014
My little granddaughter loves this top, paired with the tulle skirt. She wants to dance in it.
Review 10 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute design
Date:August 23, 2014
My daughter, an avid horse fan, LOVES her Rainbow horses shirt. As usual, Garnet HIll knocks it out of the park for cute designs. My only complaint is that it's the super-long and narrow cut that is everywhere now, which I personally dislike. Oh well. My daughter doesn't care!
Review 11 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 22, 2014
We love the color and design. It washed well and fits great
Review 12 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:February 6, 2014
We got the peace sign and the tuxedo---love them! A great quality tee with some style :) I would love to see GH put out more of these!
Review 13 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So adorable!
Date:January 7, 2014
Adorable top--with a little silver purse applique. Looks really great with silver jeans!