Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Art Study Knit Top - Girls

Take a second look — the traditional tee is playing a trick on the eye with its extraordinary real-or-not trompe l'oeil embellishment. With its collectible appeal, it's going to be hard to pick just one! Slim fit. Scoop neck. Long sleeves. Hip length. Cotton jersey. Imported. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Review 1 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shaddix77
Location:Port Orange, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Another great purchase
Date:November 14, 2014
The weight of this tee is perfect for layering, and the graphic design is fun. The fit is true to size, and didn't shrink once washed. I purchased a size 8 for my daughter.
Review 2 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Steven
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not worth the money
Date:November 7, 2014
I was really exited to find a shirt with horses on it for my granddaughter and had to wait a while for it because it was on backorder. It wasn't worth the wait! I am really disappointed in the quality of the shirt. Although it is cute the material is very thin and the shirt runs very narrow. After the long wait this one will be going back.
Review 3 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hmmom
Location:San Francisco, CA
Cute but didn't last
Date:September 9, 2014
Super cute shirt. Our 4 year old loves loves loves it. But, after one wash the Party Hippo's shiny bits on the hat are peeling off. Disappointing for a shirt that isn't cheap and she loves so much.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 16, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Art Study Knit Tee didn't wash as well as it should have. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or exchange! We're available at 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shawna
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for a 3 year old
Date:August 23, 2014
My little granddaughter loves this top, paired with the tulle skirt. She wants to dance in it.
Review 5 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stellir
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute design
Date:August 23, 2014
My daughter, an avid horse fan, LOVES her Rainbow horses shirt. As usual, Garnet HIll knocks it out of the park for cute designs. My only complaint is that it's the super-long and narrow cut that is everywhere now, which I personally dislike. Oh well. My daughter doesn't care!
Review 6 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoe49
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 22, 2014
We love the color and design. It washed well and fits great
Review 7 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jasm1005
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:February 6, 2014
We got the peace sign and the tuxedo---love them! A great quality tee with some style :) I would love to see GH put out more of these!
Review 8 for Art Study Knit Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi46
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So adorable!
Date:January 7, 2014
Adorable top--with a little silver purse applique. Looks really great with silver jeans!