Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls

Exceptionally detailed with bold eyelet or dots, our pull-on cotton poplin skirt inspires fanfare for its flared silhouette, side-seam pockets, and tulle trim at its hem. And she really can wear this everyday essential every day — it dresses up or down with ease. Elastic waist. Above-knee length. Cotton. Lined. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ibake
Location:Clinton, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute!
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered two of these skirts (polka dot) for my daughters and they are adorable! They fit true to size and are long enough that they will be able to wear them for multiple seasons.
Review 2 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeorgiaPine
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fanfare Skirt
Date:January 13, 2014
Candy Red is a beautiful Valentine red, Quality is excellent, neither too heavy nor too light. The fit is true to size. FYI The 10 is for my daughter who just turned 9 and I hope she will wear it for a full year and a few months into her tenth year. She is 75% in height so I do not think the length will be preferable past her 10.5 years. If I had purchased it when she was 8 I would have given it an excellent value rating.
Review 3 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
times2
Location:Chicago
Beautiful Skirt
Date:January 6, 2014
I purchased size 10 for my 7 year old 50" tall and 60lbs and it fits beautiful with a little room for growth.
Review 4 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmasuer
Location:Dayton, Oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
skirt
Date:January 5, 2014
A "twirley" skirt and multi-seasonal. Wear it with tights in winter and without for spring. Nice length. Will probably grow with our granddaughter for a while.
Review 5 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shopper34
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute skirt
Date:January 5, 2014
This fit true to size and is perfect to dress up or down.
Review 6 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammysue
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best skirt for twirling
Date:January 3, 2014
My great granddaughter loves this skirt and twirls in it joyfully!
Review 7 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
too cute!
Date:December 29, 2013
just adorable, and twirl-able,love the detail at the hem, put it folded up in christmas stocking! true to size, good quality.
Review 8 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NEmom
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So, so pretty!
Date:October 10, 2013
I purchased the black with gold stars version, and it's just lovely. The size charts are a bit misleading, though: my eight-year-old daughter is 54" tall and 57 pounds, and I almost wish I'd ordered the size 12! The size 10 is 16" in overall length (2" of that is the tulle ruffle), and the waist unstretched measures 20.5". Great for slender girls (but will also accommodate larger girls)!
Review 9 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DeanainKy
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great skirt! Versatile and fashionable.
Date:September 22, 2013
I bought this skirt in gray dot and pink/orchid dot for my daughter in size 12. She is tall and slim and I love the length of the skirt as it still looks appropriate lengthwise (she is 9). I loved both of them, but let my daughter pick which one she wanted to keep and she chose gray dot. I wish I could have afforded to let her keep both as the skirt will go with lots of things and has twirl!!!
Review 10 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JFReviews
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and comfy skirt!
Date:September 10, 2013
Great fit overall. Nice length and can be worn on cooler days with tights or leggings. The elastic waist is also a plus!
Review 11 for Fanfare Skater Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressing3
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
My daughter's favorite skirts!
Date:August 30, 2013
Perfect fit, perfect length, and compatible with warm- and cold-weather outfits. As always, great quality to the finishes, and the skirt's silhouette is exactly as full at the bottom as it should be, without adding volume at the top. My daughter loves these so much, we got her two colors!