Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls

All hail the queen of the jean! Our super-comfy skinny jeans come in a hip line-up of hues that complement the classic five-pocket details. Easy-on snap closure with adjustable elastic waistband Zip fly Lower rise, but with good coverage at back Garment-washed for softness and to control shrinkage Cotton/spandex denim or twill Imported Garnet Hill Signature Printed Skinny Jeans are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
47 of 5389%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Holes in the knees after two wears.
Date:November 13, 2015
First the good: These had a great cut and fit great. The color was very nice, and my daughter loved them.
The bad? Well, unfortunately these developed holes in the knees after only two wears. For the price, I was very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonJanuary 27, 2016
Thank you for sharing this with us! Your daughter should enjoy years of wear of her skinny jeans and apologize you received a defective pair. A Customer Care Specialist will contact you directly to arrange a return or exchange.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:North Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute jeans but TOO small
Date:November 9, 2015
These jeans are really cute, but they will be going back. My 8 year old has a lot of pants and most of them are 8s with a little growing room. These are super tight. She could barely get them on and she's pretty petite. Not sure she could have worn these when she was in 6s.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable pants
Date:October 14, 2015
My daughter who prefers to only wear leggings or sweats will wear these pants, which says a lot. The fit is good, and I appreciate that the waist is not too low. They lost a star because I feel that the fabric is a bit thin for the price, but that is probably what makes them so comfortable. I will be back for more.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a great fit for my daughter
Date:October 14, 2015
These pants come in beautiful colors and fit my daughter's slender body perfectly thanks to the adjustable waist. They wash great. One wierd thing: I ordered the same pants in denim also and she couldn't get them over her foot. I'm not sure if the cut is different for those pants or if we just got a wrongly sized pair.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great quality pants
Date:October 2, 2015
When these go on sale for the past couple years I purchase for both granddaughters, they look great! fit great.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super soft jeans
Date:May 23, 2015
These are super soft wonderful jeans!! Got them for my daughter and they fit her perfectly and they are so cute.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best pants ever!
Date:May 20, 2015
Love love love these pants! They are the only pants my daughter has consistently worn for the last several years. We just keep ordering the next size up every season. (Started at size 8)! But, I'm quite sad as this order (size 14) will be her last! I wish these pants were sold in adult sizes (hint hint!!!) so she can just move to he smallest adult size next year!
* my daughter doesn't like any material that is too heavy or scratchy. These are very soft, comfortable and good quality.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pants!
Date:March 19, 2015
Bright and colorful - wash well.
My daughter loves them as much as I do.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the colors
Date:December 4, 2014
My daughter LOVES these jeans. They are a bit baggy but she is skinny so that is expected. The color is really bright and has held up to washes,
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Maplewood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute pattern
Date:August 23, 2014
I got the unicorn jeans for my daughter and they are very cute. The only negative is they seem to run long and they are quite thin. I'll see how they hold up once she starts wearing them.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dacula, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome Jeans!!!!
Date:August 12, 2014
Great jeans. Superb quality and the overall design of these jeans are an A plus. Highly recommended!!!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Nashua NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
too thin
Date:June 11, 2014
The fabric is very thin. Will never hold up to an active 6yr old outdoor activities.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakeport,CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them
Date:May 31, 2014
I bought these jeans for my daughter in the lime color and she loves them and wears them all the time. They also have held up really well and wash nicely. Her only complaint is that she wishes the pockets went down deeper.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 2, 2014
We'll share your suggestion for deeper pockets with our Design Team. Thank you for the kind comments!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My girl had several of those over the winter
Date:May 20, 2014
They washed nicely(colors are still very vivid), and held up very well over these months she'd been wearing them to school.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable jeans
Date:March 19, 2014
3 year old loves these because they are just fun. The elephant print is adorable!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So-so
Date:March 12, 2014
My daughter loved the lime color so we ordered those along with the dark denim. Her other pants are size 10 and we just went from slims to regulars. I ordered the lime in a 10 and the denim in a 12. Well the 10 was so skin tight in the thighs altho they fit good in the waist. The 12 was a bit looser in the thigh but big in the waist. We were able to adjust the waist with the buttons so that worked. Then I exchanged the lime ones for a 12. Those have a lot of extra material in the front zipper area between the pockets which looks really silly but my girl loves the color so I guess we are keeping them. I would not if it were up to me. The fabric is a nice twill and the color is really cute. The jeans are also nice fabric but denim and they are very dark! I thought they almost looked purple at first. I would say these are fine, not bad but not great either. Unless the fit gets changed, I will not order these again. I don't know why companies have to make jeans for girls that are so tight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We will pass your feedback along to our Design team for future styles.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sadly a thumbs down from both daughters.
Date:February 25, 2014
I have 2 daughters who wear size 14 pants - one has long thin legs, and one has strong legs. I figured these cute jeans would work for one of them, but both girls found that the pants were quite bunchy at the top of the legs/crotch area. Sadly they have to go back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 6, 2014
We're sorry to hear our Signature Skinny Jeans wren't a perfect fit. If you have questions regarding your return or exchange we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Simons Island, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Valentine's Day Gift
Date:February 22, 2014
These jeans are a great addition to my girls' weekly rotation. I LOVE the elephant ones..as does my 4th grader. Thanks Garnet Hill
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Date:February 17, 2014
Good style, beautiful colors and the sale price was good.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Colorful pockets faded on jeans in the wash
Date:February 17, 2014
I loved these jeans when we received them, and they fit my tall skinny daughter well. Unfortunately, they have bright pink pockets and when I washed them (in cold water), the pink bled all over the yellow jeans. I've now washed them 3 times and it won't come out. I'm very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 19, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Signature Skinny Jeans didn't wash as well as they should have. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or exchange! We're available at 800-870-3513.
1 2 3 next>>