Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls

All hail the queen of the jean! Our super-comfy skinny jeans come in a hip line-up of hues that complement the classic five-pocket details. Easy-on snap closure with adjustable elastic waistband. Zip fly. Lower rise, but with good coverage at back. Garment-washed for softness and to control shrinkage. Cotton/spandex denim or twill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 3992%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana10
Location:iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable jeans
Date:March 19, 2014
3 year old loves these because they are just fun. The elephant print is adorable!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
michmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So-so
Date:March 12, 2014
My daughter loved the lime color so we ordered those along with the dark denim. Her other pants are size 10 and we just went from slims to regulars. I ordered the lime in a 10 and the denim in a 12. Well the 10 was so skin tight in the thighs altho they fit good in the waist. The 12 was a bit looser in the thigh but big in the waist. We were able to adjust the waist with the buttons so that worked. Then I exchanged the lime ones for a 12. Those have a lot of extra material in the front zipper area between the pockets which looks really silly but my girl loves the color so I guess we are keeping them. I would not if it were up to me. The fabric is a nice twill and the color is really cute. The jeans are also nice fabric but denim and they are very dark! I thought they almost looked purple at first. I would say these are fine, not bad but not great either. Unless the fit gets changed, I will not order these again. I don't know why companies have to make jeans for girls that are so tight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We will pass your feedback along to our Design team for future styles.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2tweens
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sadly a thumbs down from both daughters.
Date:February 25, 2014
I have 2 daughters who wear size 14 pants - one has long thin legs, and one has strong legs. I figured these cute jeans would work for one of them, but both girls found that the pants were quite bunchy at the top of the legs/crotch area. Sadly they have to go back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 6, 2014
We're sorry to hear our Signature Skinny Jeans wren't a perfect fit. If you have questions regarding your return or exchange we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranzy
Location:St. Simons Island, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Valentine's Day Gift
Date:February 22, 2014
These jeans are a great addition to my girls' weekly rotation. I LOVE the elephant ones..as does my 4th grader. Thanks Garnet Hill
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judit
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Girls
Date:February 17, 2014
Good style, beautiful colors and the sale price was good.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
julieddavis
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Colorful pockets faded on jeans in the wash
Date:February 17, 2014
I loved these jeans when we received them, and they fit my tall skinny daughter well. Unfortunately, they have bright pink pockets and when I washed them (in cold water), the pink bled all over the yellow jeans. I've now washed them 3 times and it won't come out. I'm very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 19, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Signature Skinny Jeans didn't wash as well as they should have. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or exchange! We're available at 800-870-3513.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oremommy
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty skinny
Date:February 10, 2014
These are a great high quality jean. My daughter is quite tall and thin. They fit her great but are about 4 inches to long. They probably would not fit a sturdy child very well. I will probably buy more colors.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AudreyG
Location:Southern New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Here's the Skinny!
Date:February 6, 2014
These jeans are perfect for little girls who are growing taller faster than their waists can keep up--the elastic band helps so much! Beautiful colors and great quality fabric.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UrbanMomsRule
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great for girls
Date:February 4, 2014
They stretch. They hold their color well. They fit in the waistline. They roll up easily. They work well in school. The color doesn't fade in the dryer. They don't shrink. They are fabulous especially for those tweens!
We are buying more.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NordicMom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
"Skinny" Jean
Date:February 4, 2014
Excellent quality, look & length; however, the "skinny" fit was still too wide in the waist for my long & lean child. Unfortunately, the adjustable, elastic waistband did not remedy this.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NAWGrand
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Gift to granddughter
Date:January 5, 2014
Good fit for tall-thin granddaughter she has several pairs and likes the colors
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flyfgirl
Location:San Angelo, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:December 30, 2013
These jeans were a big hit for Christmas! My daughter loves them!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyNJ
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
GH Signature Skinny Pants
Date:November 11, 2013
Got the silver ones for my sparklely 3 yr old granddaughter and she just loves them. Just the right amount of sparkle.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dipas
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:November 3, 2013
Feel a bit stiff until washed a few times. I bought the flower print and it is very cute.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MamaDeSofia
Location:Falls Church in Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Washes Up Nicely, No Fading
Date:October 29, 2013
We got the floral pair and they are very cute and vibrant!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfortable
Date:September 25, 2013
These are the best skinny jeans. They are not a heavy fabric at all and are soft and move well. The patterns are cute and the dark denim is a good shade. My daughter generally isn't a fan of denim, only if it "super soft" ,(her words), and these fit the bill. Can be a little long, but if tucked into boots, not a problem. It would be nice if they came in a light shade of denim as well.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeanainKy
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute pants, but somewhat thin
Date:September 22, 2013
I bought these pants in size 12 in purple/mint dot and fuschia. My daughter is slim and leggy and I have a difficult time finding pants to fit her so was thrilled that they had an elastic waist. The length was great--she had plenty of growing room. I am sending them back because I felt the fabric was a little thin for winter and I wanted to find pants that would work in both seasons. Also, as with many better brands, I think we could have bought a 10. The colors were vivid and I was impressed with the craftmanship.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppingmomma1234
Location:North, MS
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super CUTE!!
Date:September 16, 2013
We got the flower pants. They are so cute! They are a light weight fabric. It's kind of true to size. My girl is a 12/14 so we got the 14 and the length was great but big in waist..but it has the elastic so we kept them. We liked them so well we ordered another pair.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassieandcallie
Location:Sacramento, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 10, 2013
Love these jeans! Wash perfectly and the color does not fade and they go with so many of my granddaughter's clothers. Perfect for school or an evening out with the family.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scriberson
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice but not for us..
Date:September 5, 2013
These were well made and really cute. The waist was too big for my super slim daughter - a slim size option would be nice. Also didn't love the yellow color, it's pretty bright in person. However, the fabric felt wonderful and they seemed like a nice pair of pants, just not for my daughter.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonSeptember 25, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. Please know that our exchanges are freight free. If you need any assistance please call us. 1.800.870.3513
1 2 next>>