Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Giulia Skinny Belt

Made in Italy, this skinny belt defines chic with a leather strap braided into six metal rings. Ringed strap is adorned by a metal post. Prong button closure. Italy. Size: 3/8" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Giulia Skinny Belt
Review 1 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute & unusual Italiian leather belt
Date:October 10, 2013
This adjustable belt can go with everything--- wear at lower waist with a dress/skirt or wear it lower hip with low rise jeans. Medium fit my 30" waist 38" mid hip. Good value on sale too!
Review 2 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hwy94
Location:San Diego and Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite Belt!!!
Date:September 27, 2013
This is my third purchase, I have all three colors. Love it! The detail on the rings is great and the belt is comfortable and easy to adjust to wear at the waist or lower on my hips.
Review 3 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Muststopshopping
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A good buy on sale!
Date:September 21, 2013
Cute belt but runs a little small. I like to wear a belt low on the hips and this one is a little short for that, so guess I'll wear it at the waist!
Review 4 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Such a CUTE belt
Date:September 10, 2013
This belt is as cute as it looks. Really unique!! We got the brown color, but those neat rings would make any color look great!
Review 5 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkiingAli
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love it!
Date:September 3, 2013
Really love this belt, casual, but looks really nice, goes with lots!
Review 6 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
J3nny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great skinny belt
Date:August 6, 2013
I think this is a good staple for a skinny belt to wear with dresses etc.
I like the quality and would recommend it.
Review 7 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toodles7
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great leather accessorie
Date:August 3, 2013
This belt is fabulous! I really like the style and it fits beautifully.
Review 8 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenCB
Location:Western NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice belt-a bit rustic looking
Date:July 29, 2013
the dark brown belt is just a bit rustic looking with the distressed brass rings, but it's nice looking. I have a 29" waist and the small fits great.
Review 9 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryle
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great everyday belt
Date:May 4, 2013
Nice quality. Love the color and fit, Brace rings are a nice touch.
Review 10 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kremi
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best belt
Date:March 29, 2013
This is the best belt I have ever had, classy, modern, great fit, in line with stated measurements! Just so interesting looking!
Review 11 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andey
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute belt
Date:March 26, 2013
This little belt has character. I love it! Can be worn w/ jeans or chinos or easily on a dress or skirt. Very very nice quality and so versatile!
Review 12 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hap1
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great belt
Date:February 10, 2013
What I like most about this belt is that it is thin and adjustable. It can sit at the hips or at the waist and it looks great on. I purchased one last year in the light brown color which was the only color left at the time. When it became available again recently, I purchased it in black and in dark brown. The quality is nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Giulia Skinny Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kribobby
Location:mass
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Skinny Belt
Date:February 8, 2013
After looking for long time for a skinny belt I decided to spend a little extra and get this one.I am very happy with my choice.I have the brown skinny belt and it looks great with jeans and over a sweater.