Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug

A jolly way to greet friends and family. In step with today's graphic-word trend. Pure wool. Sides are finished with whipstitch detailing for a clean look. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 6' (runner) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MerryTricia
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Date:January 1, 2014
Such a beautiful Hooked wool rug! I am using it at my double sinks in the bathroom as I have a very large room. It is so nice on the tile floor and makes the room warmer in many ways! I just love Garnet Hill products as they are very well made and always get more then what the picture looks like! Makes the Holidays even more festive and Jolly!
Review 2 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KSlady
Location:Rural Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Hooked Rug
Date:December 31, 2013
I love the simplicity of this beautiful rug. It is so well made and beautifully finished. I can't call it a good value but worth every penny!
Review 3 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnione
Location:Naples,FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Oh, be Joyful
Date:December 30, 2013
This rug is not only beautifully made,it is just fantastic,pure joy describes it! I have mine in a spot where you cannot miss it when you enter our home. Everyone just smiles when they see it!
Review 4 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teri715
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Backdrop for Photos
Date:December 29, 2013
This bright, cheerful, well made rug came in extra handy as a photo background for my pups for Christmas. I bought the smaller horizontal version and placed on floor in front of the hearth and gas logs. My dogs sat on either side and it made the cutest Christmas photo ever.
Review 5 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Editor57
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Makes me happy!
Date:December 29, 2013
Every time I look at this rug, which is in our entrance foyer, I feel JOY! Great quality and great price (on sale!).
Review 6 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MerrySense
Location:Los Gatos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bright Colors and quality fabric
Date:December 28, 2013
The rug is beautiful and I am glad I purchased it.
Review 7 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RiverForestRed
Fun rug!
Date:December 27, 2013
I love the red color and the sentiment. I look forward to putting this little rug out for many Christmases to come!
Review 8 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great color and thickness
Date:December 27, 2013
Gorgeous dark red -- not too bright. Very comfy on my feet. Highly recommend.
Review 9 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubbeofsix
Location:Palatine, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Brings me JOY
Date:December 25, 2013
Love, love , love this rug! Excellent quality and beautiful and brilliant red! Very elegant and rich looking. Had a Christmas Eve party and got numerous compliments, everyone loved it and several guests commented that you could just tell it was very well made and not the average Holiday rug!
Review 10 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gannt
Location:nc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
JOY rug
Date:December 22, 2013
Gave this as rug as a gift and got rave reviews - matter of fact they said they intend to use it at bedside after the holiday to have JOY every day!
Review 11 for Winter Words Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hodgepodge
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Rug!
Date:November 28, 2013
Received this runner yesterday and I absolutely love it! I have another beautiful rug from GH and the quality of this rug is the same. A little high for a holiday rug, but I know it will get great use over the holidays. It is also a reminder to be joyful always!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.