Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tribal Print Percale Cases

NEW ZIPPER FEATURE MAKES IT EASIER TO INSERT COMFORTER If you are attracted to today's tribal-inspired design, you're going to flip for these sheets! Combed 200 thread count long-staple cotton. Duvet cover has zippered sides, making it quick and easy to insert a comforter. A great look for dorm rooms and guest rooms. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO to see just how easy inserting a comforter is with our new, innovative zipper feature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
38 of 4290%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solana711
Location:San Diego Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!!
Date:August 21, 2014
I ordered all three patterns in duvet and sheets. Colors are true to the pictures ... Really pretty and not to bright. I don't know why some people have said they are rough or wrinkle badly.... They were stiff out of the package but you should always wash them before using. Once washed they were nice and soft and came out of the dryer without wrinkles if removed immediately.Price is unbelievable for the quality of these! I couldn't be happier!!
Review 2 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DollieScourt
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tribal Sheets/Cases/Duvet
Date:August 17, 2014
So disappointed. I love Garnet Hill and purchase almost weekly. Have purchased sheets before and they were lucious and lovely. These tribal sheets are stiff, rough, thin. I have to iron them because they are so wrinkled after laundering. The colors & patterns are beautiful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 19, 2014
If you are not completely satisfied, please know you can return and our exchanges are always freight free. If you need any assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 3 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greengardener2310
Location:Frostburg MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love, love these sheets!
Date:July 12, 2014
These sheets are just what I was looking for, so glad to find them on sale! They are bright, crisp and feel great. I am buying another set for my niece.
Review 4 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Piperjak
Location:Basking Ridge, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disappointed
Date:July 6, 2014
I buy sheets only from Garnet Hill for the quality and softness. This was my very first massive disappointment. I love the patterns, the zipper excellent idea, and price was great, but they lack any softness. My kids even say it's rough and don't like my bed. I tried fabric softeners and thought it might get better with washings, but it's awful. I miss my other Garnet Hill sheets when I go to bed. These may have to go in the garbage or give them away.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 8, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your sheets. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! A Customer Care Specialist will be in contact to see how we can help.
Review 5 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful prints
Date:June 29, 2014
I have the queen size duvet and pillow cases in the turquoise print and they're beautiful for the summer. I combined with my solid color tangerine orange fiesta GH sheets. I have not washed these yet, but they seem to be a slightly thicker than the fiesta sheets, (which I love because of the colors.) I also ordered the flowerpot color print sheets for my pull out couch. Recommend.
Review 6 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TutuDeb
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Aqua chic
Date:June 6, 2014
I have the sheets and duvet cover. I love cotton percale. It's a bit rough however, the more use and washes the softer it gets. I have 2 puppies who love to sleep on them so they get washed every other day. The colors are vibrant and make my bedroom look quite chic.
Review 7 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longrider
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Tribal Print Percale Duvet
Date:June 5, 2014
I purchased the king size duvet in beige. I really like it very much, because the two zippers make it easy to insert the quilt and the fabric is light and easy care - perfect for the summer.
The color chosen is very light, which means the design is not so busy looking. I also feel that the price is a bargain. I would highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhillyinCali
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
I have lots of flannel and t-shirt sheets, but needed percale for hot summer evenings. The prints were lovely and the sheets are high quality. They have the crisp feel of percale. I would take a few points off for these sheets because they are not smooth right out of the dryer. Orange diamond sheets are not as vibrant in color as shown in photograph.
Review 9 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maryboston
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful sheets for summer
Date:May 9, 2014
I bought these in the blue and am very happy with them. They look summery and paired with a cream-colored Garnet Hill dream quilt, have transitioned my bedroom to a summer look. I wish they were a tiny bit smoother-feeling, then I'd give them a five. Still glad I got them, though.
Review 10 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tina4
Location:terre haute, in
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
too large
Date:May 6, 2014
I recently ordered two king fitted sheets-I really like the fabric on both but the sheets are too large. I have a thick mattress with memory foam pad on top and the sheets are huge. I don't like wrinkles on my sheets and it's difficult to make the bed because the sheets are so large.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 7, 2014
Thanks for your comments. We're glad to see that a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to find a solution. If you need further assistance, please call 800-870-3513.
Review 11 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waneta
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love this duvet cover!
Date:May 2, 2014
I bought the king-size duvet cover in the turquoise tribal print. It looks beautiful, and best of all it keeps the comforter in place quite evenly. It's easy to adjust the comforter because the cover has a long zipper on each side. You just unzip, reach in, and straighten out the comforter. I highly recommend this!
Review 12 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice, but color not as bright
Date:April 20, 2014
I got the blue for the guest bed. Very nice sheets, and the pattern is beautiful, but the blue is not as vibrant as the photo.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leave
Location:LA and Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Look...easy care
Date:April 18, 2014
I pushed myself out of my comfort zone and purchased the orange tribal print duvet and pillow cases. So glad I did....the subtle southwest look blends well with our lodge look and the orange blends right in with our tan, brown and even red colors. The duvet is easy to put on with two side zippers and these are so easy to maintain. Great purchase. I already have the tan color to change the look when I desire.
Review 14 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lizzienola
Location:New Orleans
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very rough
Date:April 16, 2014
I love this print, however, I cannot give these sheets a good review. They are so rough to the touch, and very thin compared to other companies percale sheets. My favorite things about percale bedding are lacking here; they are neither smooth, nor crisp like most percale sheets I own.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 17, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the feel of these sheets. We'd be happy to send you swatches of other styles that may work better for you. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help.
Review 15 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trixieblue
Location:western Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
No Hesitation
Date:April 14, 2014
Great colors and prints, great fun to mix, and great quality!!
Review 16 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzy22
Very pretty!
Date:April 11, 2014
I love this duvet cover, but I wish the Turquoise was a bit brighter. It was more of a light blue than what I was expecting. Other than that it feels very soft and I love the double zipper feature. Its such an awesome idea! Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Review 17 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sawence
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Happy Daughter Happy Mom
Date:April 8, 2014
Love the zippers on the side for easy insert. My daughter likes this much better than other duvet covers because the ties keep the quilt in the duvet. Much easier for her to make her bed. Colors are crisp, clear and same as online & catalog. Got this on sale. Now my son wants one in red. I wish GH had more options for boys. I am waiting to see if the skiing one will be available Holiday 2014.
Review 18 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great print, great quality!
Date:April 8, 2014
Bought the tribal sheets & pillowcases to go with my taupe colored bedroom. I matched it with the white dream quilt, white duvet and mauve accents. The pattern adds a dimension of interest and the color is very neutral. I am very happy with the qualtiy of the sheets. They are soft right out of the package, they washed up nicely, dried quick because they are lightweight. Definitely a summer sheet set b/c they are on the thinner side, but supersoft and a great value.
Review 19 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
94304swim
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Herringbone Sleep Habitat
Date:April 6, 2014
My bedroom is very neutral and the comforter and sheets have really added interest to the overall decor of the room. The sheets and pillowcases wash and dry well--not too many wrinkles--and feel smooth and pleasant for sleeping. The comforter is the right weight for year round use.
Review 20 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kk77
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Charming sheets -- so soft
Date:March 31, 2014
I was delighted to get Garnet Hill high quality at a reduced price due to a sale. These sheets were an excellent buy and the pattern is fun.
1 2 3 next>>