Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tribal Print Percale Cases

NEW ZIPPER FEATURE MAKES IT EASIER TO INSERT COMFORTER If you are attracted to today's tribal-inspired design, you're going to flip for these sheets! Combed 200 thread count long-staple cotton. Duvet cover has zippered sides, making it quick and easy to insert a comforter. A great look for dorm rooms and guest rooms. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO to see just how easy inserting a comforter is with our new, innovative zipper feature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Review 1 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice, but color not as bright
Date:April 20, 2014
I got the blue for the guest bed. Very nice sheets, and the pattern is beautiful, but the blue is not as vibrant as the photo.
Review 2 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leave
Location:LA and Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Look...easy care
Date:April 18, 2014
I pushed myself out of my comfort zone and purchased the orange tribal print duvet and pillow cases. So glad I did....the subtle southwest look blends well with our lodge look and the orange blends right in with our tan, brown and even red colors. The duvet is easy to put on with two side zippers and these are so easy to maintain. Great purchase. I already have the tan color to change the look when I desire.
Review 3 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lizzienola
Location:New Orleans
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very rough
Date:April 16, 2014
I love this print, however, I cannot give these sheets a good review. They are so rough to the touch, and very thin compared to other companies percale sheets. My favorite things about percale bedding are lacking here; they are neither smooth, nor crisp like most percale sheets I own.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 17, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the feel of these sheets. We'd be happy to send you swatches of other styles that may work better for you. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help.
Review 4 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trixieblue
Location:western Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
No Hesitation
Date:April 14, 2014
Great colors and prints, great fun to mix, and great quality!!
Review 5 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzy22
Very pretty!
Date:April 11, 2014
I love this duvet cover, but I wish the Turquoise was a bit brighter. It was more of a light blue than what I was expecting. Other than that it feels very soft and I love the double zipper feature. Its such an awesome idea! Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Review 6 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sawence
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Happy Daughter Happy Mom
Date:April 8, 2014
Love the zippers on the side for easy insert. My daughter likes this much better than other duvet covers because the ties keep the quilt in the duvet. Much easier for her to make her bed. Colors are crisp, clear and same as online & catalog. Got this on sale. Now my son wants one in red. I wish GH had more options for boys. I am waiting to see if the skiing one will be available Holiday 2014.
Review 7 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great print, great quality!
Date:April 8, 2014
Bought the tribal sheets & pillowcases to go with my taupe colored bedroom. I matched it with the white dream quilt, white duvet and mauve accents. The pattern adds a dimension of interest and the color is very neutral. I am very happy with the qualtiy of the sheets. They are soft right out of the package, they washed up nicely, dried quick because they are lightweight. Definitely a summer sheet set b/c they are on the thinner side, but supersoft and a great value.
Review 8 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
94304swim
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Herringbone Sleep Habitat
Date:April 6, 2014
My bedroom is very neutral and the comforter and sheets have really added interest to the overall decor of the room. The sheets and pillowcases wash and dry well--not too many wrinkles--and feel smooth and pleasant for sleeping. The comforter is the right weight for year round use.
Review 9 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kk77
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Charming sheets -- so soft
Date:March 31, 2014
I was delighted to get Garnet Hill high quality at a reduced price due to a sale. These sheets were an excellent buy and the pattern is fun.
Review 10 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pasofinochik
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Crisp, cool, vibrant!
Date:March 10, 2014
These sheets are great quality material and well made. This is REAL 100% cotton percale. The sheets should be washed and dried several times before use to be soft enough, but that is a quirk of the weave. These sheets are cool, comfortable and soft. They will last forever! There is no pilling as with cheap sheets and the colors are bright and bold and don't fade with washing. Yes, these sheets cost a little more, but they will last a lot longer than cheap, poorly made sheets. I've been searching for real 100% cotton percale and it is hard to find at a fair price. I found them at Garnet Hill!!!!!
Review 11 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DreamSpirit
Location:Taos, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful, Colorful Pillow Cases
Date:February 22, 2014
I bought these pillow cases and the comforter cover on sale and what a bargain! The quality is supreme and the color saturation is unbelieveable. I am so pleased with my purchase. It looks great in my adobe home.
Review 12 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful print and colors
Date:February 11, 2014
I bought the ikat sheets to mix and match with the solid turquoise fiesta sheets. They are perfect. And they are lovely with my persimmon color EF coverlet and the turquoise ikat core-loft blanket, These are for my guest room and now I can hardly wait to have guests!
Review 13 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pg10q
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love my new duvet cover
Date:February 8, 2014
I bought the duvet cover in dune herringbone. The pattern is subtle and fresh, the fabric is such fine quality that I never feel too hot or too cold. I really love the dual zipper feature -- makes it so easy to readjust the comforter when it gets bulky. Unfortunately my son likes it too and has absconded with it to his room, so I have to order another one all for myself.
Review 14 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sumner
Location:Istanbul, Turkey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent choice!
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought the tribal print set on sale for my guest room. The turquoise ikat print is the perfect color, not too yellow, and the fabric is smooth with high-quality stitching. An additional touch is that the duvet cover zips open on two sides instead of one, making it so easy to fill! Oh, and the zips end with tiny self-tie bows for a sweet bonus.
Review 15 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everlen
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Tribal Print Peracale sheet
Date:January 31, 2014
I am very happy with quality and design. Burned orange color looks very attractive in my bedroom. Material feels soft, fine and smooth.
Review 16 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgoodie
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Want them for every bedroom!
Date:January 24, 2014
Rich, vibrant colors, luxury feel... Comparable to much more expensive bedding I've owned.
Review 17 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MTSNY
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Unique Duvet Cover construction
Date:January 13, 2014
The double zippers and corner ties make this a fairly easy cover to stuff--that is, as stuffing duvet covers go.
Print and color are beautiful.
Review 18 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tldak
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 9, 2014
I love the feel of these sheets, they also fit the mattress well, so many others come up short! It also brings color to a long Winter!!
Review 19 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WMM165
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very nice
Date:January 4, 2014
Bought as an Xmas present. Recipient loved it. Great color. The side zipper feature is terrific. Fit was true.
Review 20 for Tribal Print Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sierralion
Location:Portola, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
BETTER Than Sliced Bread
Date:December 27, 2013
This is such a well thought out design for a duvet cover it had to have been created by a woman. Not only the zipper insert...OMG!, but the zippers are positioned at the sides instead of top/bottom so nobody gets a zipper imprint on the face. It was so easy, it took me 2-tries to get it right because I over think everything anticipating worst case scenario. It's like the first time I unboxed a Mac computer...Just plug it in!?? This is the same user friendly design. THANK YOU!!! Please never stop stocking these. Plus my dogs haven't destroyed it yet, but the price allows me to get a back-up anyway.
1 2 next>>