Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases

As original as every snowflake, this made-to-nestle-in flannel bedding features contemporary motifs in calming blues and greens on a snowy white ground. Pure cotton. Brushed for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YWRandolph
Location:Waterbury , VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My favorite sheets!
Date:December 18, 2013
I love, love, love these sheets. Not only are they pretty, they are so comfy! My best friend was housesitting for me and could not believe how wonderful they were. I bought them for her for Christmas!
Review 2 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reddysetgo
Location:Plymouth MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Flannel sheets
Date:December 15, 2013
These sheets washed and dried beautifully, with minimal wrinkles. They fit the queen bed perfectly and really look pretty!
Review 3 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
quertyw
No comforter cover available
Date:December 9, 2013
loved the look of the sheet set but plan to return since they can't stand alone
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of further assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kmc29
Location:Cambridge, MA
Great sheets!
Date:December 9, 2013
Soft and very bright and cheery! Would definitely purchase again.
Review 5 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NNshopper
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cozy!
Date:December 9, 2013
Fun winter sheets that will get softer the more I wash them. Flannel is good quality. Fitted sheet gusset is deep enough for thick mattresses.
Review 6 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsShopaholic
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Definitely Worth It!
Date:November 12, 2013
Had a bad experience with Garnet Hill in the past with a sheet set I purchased that wasn't the best, they came damaged. But I am so glad I decided to give them another try. This duvet and sham set is fabulous!! Super soft and perfect for our New England weather!! Will surely be purchasing from them again.
Review 7 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbcarter
Location:Southwest Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, warm, and bright.....
Date:November 11, 2013
Garnet Hill's flannel sheets are wonderful. These sheets are brighter in color than I anticipated, but who doesn't need extra color in the cold months? Love the softness and appreciate the smooth, wrinkle free appearance out of the dryer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snowflake-Lace Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SL566
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A little thin for flannel from Garnet Hill
Date:November 10, 2013
I was a little disappointed with the quality of this product. The flannel seemed light weight. I expected better.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 27, 2013
This flannel is a lightweight flannel (5.4 oz sq/yd). If you would like to exchange for a heavier weight flannel, we can assist you. 1.800.870.3513