Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HO-HO-HO Percale Cases

Three little words say holiday in a very big way. Inspired by today's graphic word trend. Combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Printed on a snowy white ground. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Review 1 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debb24
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful Design
Date:March 4, 2014
This HoHoHo pattern is even better looking in person....very cheerful and welcoming. A great note for the holidays.
Review 2 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greendaisy
Super Cute Ho Ho Ho Sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the cutest Holiday Sheets ever. I still have them on my bed and it is February. I hope they offer these again next year as I will buy a set for my other bedroom.
Review 3 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmcintosh
Location:Omaha, ne
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
FUN HOLIDAY PURCHASE
Date:January 28, 2014
I can't wait until next year to put this up! I've always had great luck with their sheets...always worth the extra cost! Plus, if you can get it on sale...bonus!!
Review 4 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenJP4life
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely color, fabric, subtle holiday decor
Date:January 10, 2014
These are very nice all GH cotton-and if you shop here, you know what I mean. The cotton is long fibers, washes well. And by the way all real cotton wrinkles a bit. This is something that I actually prefer. The price was unbelievable. I bought many of the other items to match. As HOHO is an inside joke, I will be using these all year.
Review 5 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Making my own comforter cover
Date:January 1, 2014
My sister and I have a joke about HO-HO-HO. Since a comforter cover wasn't available I decided to make my own with 2 flat sheets. It's so cute I decided to keep it for myself! :-)
Review 6 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OnTheBeach
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun for Christmas
Date:December 30, 2013
These sheets were not only good quality but a perfect touch of Christmas for my daughter's bedroom.
Review 7 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clarence5554
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just wish I'd ordered earlier!
Date:December 20, 2013
LOVE. Sheets are fabulous - soft immediately out of the package and softer still with each washing. Just wish I'd ordered earlier to get the shams and duvet cover. Sigh. Hoping they carry this next year!
Review 8 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaJones
Christmas Bedtime Fun!
Date:December 14, 2013
Taking these on our Christmas trip next week. They will add that little something special to each family members bed. Very pleased with the color and quality!
HOHOHO Merry Christmas everybody!
Review 9 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DCDeeDee
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Cute!
Date:December 14, 2013
Purchased as a gift for my sister. Thought the green would be a bit darker, but fabric is very soft for 200 thread count.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of further assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 10 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vsollar
Location:strongsville ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great sheets
Date:December 13, 2013
these sheets are so cute for the holiday season. they are very soft even after washing. they barely wrinkled. the fit is perfect. I wish the green was more of a Christmas green but still cute. I even bought a set for a friend. great buy!
Review 11 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1blondeclotheshorse
Location:Sun Valley, Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Christmas Sheets
Date:December 11, 2013
Percale is nice and soft, and once I put a down comforter in the duvet cover, I will be warm as toast!
Review 12 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Packerbacker
Location:Green Bay WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
PERFECT CHRISTMAS BEDDING
Date:December 11, 2013
This is the first item I have ever purchased from Garnet Hill and I am very satified. I put this cover on a very dark printed comforter and the pattern does not show thru the HoHoHo print! Love it! Now even my bed is ready for Christmas!
Review 13 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noodle1
Location:Benicia, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality, fits deep king mattress
Date:December 7, 2013
We have an eastern king mattress that is 16-18 inches high and finding sheets that fit and stay on is challenging. These are thin but fit very well. I paired them with an extra thick comforter and one of your flannel comforter covers and we stay warm and cozy!
Review 14 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frappicino
Date:December 5, 2013
love these sheets!! Feel like a much higher thread count than 200. Very soft,
Review 15 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IrishTeacher
Just OK
Date:November 26, 2013
Sadly, I returned this purchase a couple of days ago. The color was more of a light lime green instead of a Holiday green color. The sheets did not "wow" me when I opened the box which was disappointing because I looked gt them online for over a month. They felt ok, not scratchy but not completely smooth either.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bay33
Location:Malibu
Gender:Female
Date:November 24, 2013
So cute! Bought for all beds. Everyone loved them!
Review 17 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pinkberry51
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ho Ho Ho bedding
Date:November 19, 2013
Good color therapy for the bedroom during the holidays. It just makes me smile when I see our bed decked out in this festive holiday print. I'm starting the holiday early this year and this was a great addition to my other holiday bedding.
Review 18 for HO-HO-HO Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antbis
Location:Santa Clara, California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ho Ho Ho
Date:November 18, 2013
I am so looking forward to putting these sheets on the bed right after Thanksgiving!! I have already laundered them and they feel great.