Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Review 1 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DyDy
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unexpected Smiles
Date:January 2, 2014
To be completely honest, I purchased the sheets because I wanted new flannel sheets at a good price. I didn't think fruit on my sheets would be anything I would like. To my surprise, the sheets make me smile. The white background brighten the entire room and the direction of the fruit helps me correctly put the fitted sheet on my king size bed.. The sheets wash and dry perfectly and the sheets are sized with plenty of overhang. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 2 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emmajeanne16
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super Warm and Fun Comforter Cover
Date:December 27, 2013
I love this pear duvet cover. It is strong flannel material that is super warm and soft. The colors are bright and fun to lighten any room in the winter. The product is just how it looks in the pictures.
Review 3 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steyning
Location:East Coast
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely pop of color
Date:December 21, 2013
Such a cheery pattern and oh so
warm! I couldn't wait to use it.
Review 4 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forgetmenots
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
flannel
Date:November 11, 2013
great value and even more rich in color than
what the pic shows very nice quality flannel
Review 5 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suppy
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and thick
Date:October 9, 2013
Arrived today and exceeded my expectations. Thick, soft, colorful fabric. Very warm and comfortable.
Review 6 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KnitCozy
Date:October 9, 2013
such a lovely duvet cover, cozy and beautiful. i especially am fond of the ties inside so the duvet can hang on!
Review 7 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PlusMinus
Location:Bethesda MD
orchard flannel comforter cover
Date:August 24, 2013
The color/pattern is absolutely stunning. The fabric is so..... soft that you want to stay in bed all day. BUT I ordered a full/queen size and I received a comforter cover which is far too big for my comforter even though the tag says that it is a full/queen size.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Orchard Flannel Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anniegin
Location:cedar rapids, iowa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Orchard bedding
Date:August 23, 2013
I bought the king duvet and 2 shams for my queen bed. It fits perfectly. It is soft and snuggly and brightens up my room. My husband likes it too!