Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases

A refined take on an all-time favorite motif, the dot, this quiet pure cotton flannel invites you to kick back and relax. The soothing gray and white color scheme works well with solids and other prints. Brushed for exceptional softness. Weightier and more durable than the average flannel sheet thanks to a tighter weave. Gets cozier with every wash. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suser44
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Supremely soft Flannel with Fun Dots
Date:April 20, 2014
Best flannel sheets ever! Not one complaint on these sheets. Fits deep mattress well. Soft and divine
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kath
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Flannel sheets ever
Date:February 4, 2014
cute understated design, soft comfy, thick, just dreamy!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMMH
Location:Cambridge, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
dot flannel sheets
Date:November 19, 2013
These sheets are wonderful-soft, elegant and very special. Will help make sleeping cozy during the cold New England winter nights!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pdots
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cozy Pin Dot Duvet
Date:November 7, 2013
I have to say it was the pattern that first caught my eye. I loved the tiny pin dot print, but the quality of the fabric and the thoughtful details like the ribbon ties on the inside corners are what made me fall in love with this duvet. It is so soft and cozy that it makes you want to stay in bed all day.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mngal
Location:Mpls,MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love these sheets
Date:November 4, 2013
These are my favorite sheets. They are very pretty yet functional. They are soft and very warm.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chree
Gender:Female
Very Happy with this duvet!
Date:November 4, 2013
This is fine quality German flannel. The color is subtle, but quite pretty - more blue than grey.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bostypie
Location:Springboro, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and Toasty
Date:November 3, 2013
Our first set of flannel sheets. We are very pleased, and can't wait for the weather to get even chillier as they are definitely warm, warm, warm...and very soft. Expect years of use as they appear to be very well made.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heyseuss
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
VERY Happy!
Date:November 1, 2013
Every couple of years I add another set of Garnet Hill flannel sheets. All of them get softer with each wash and have held up beautifully. I have Fibromyalgia and winter weather (even in Northern Calif.) can cause extra pain. These sheets are actually part of my plan for painful flare ups due to the cold. They are warm and soft and I love this pin dot pattern! I have friends who think flannel sheets eventually get rough and pilly. I have changed some minds about this by showing these. They are a bit more than the cheap, pilling flannels but are absolutely worth the price because of how they last. I have a set from G.H. at least 12 years old that are as soft as the new ones! I definitely recommend these!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Pin Dot Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karriemarie
best flannel sheets
Date:October 13, 2013
these sheets are by far the softest flannel sheets i have ever used. i bought the pin dot flat sheet and cases, and the paisley fitted sheet and duvet cover. so classy looking!!! and toasty warm!!