Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rejoice
Date:August 22, 2014
These shams are incredible! The flannel weight is heavy which is a great thing, they are very pretty and soft and the quality is incredible and the price, well it's a steal. I ordered two and ordered two more right away.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squij
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy
Date:August 14, 2014
purchased 2 shams - they are wonderfully soft and pastel-ish. i love them.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lioness
Location:California
Gender:Female
Coziest sheets ever
Date:February 21, 2014
I love the feel of these sheets. They are the warmest I have ever owned. My feedback would be to make to make the standard pillow cases bigger.. also the shams could be bigger. I can barely stuff the pillows I bought last year into them. They also pill and are less bright than I expected but all in all they are so warm and cosy I won't be using anything else this winter.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
upgirl
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel Sheet
Date:February 1, 2014
With the recent Polar Vortex episode all over the country, these warm sheets were the answer to a cozy, warm sleep.
Wonderful quality flannel that was sized well so it didn't shrink to nothing after the first wash. Makes winter bearable.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riverside
Location:New York, New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Nice Indeed
Date:January 21, 2014
As a parsimonious shopper, I am not fond of paying full price for anything. I did buy this set at full price when GH first offered it, and I am so glad I did. Who knew that this winter would be as freezing as it has been on the east coast? These sheets are lovely, and of a very high quality flannel. It really is not easy to get this quality flannel anymore, or flannel bedding in general. And it is lovely, a serene blue that appeals to me. Of course you have to enjoy paisley, which I do. I am very pleased with this purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieCatgirl
Location:Albany, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Paisley flannel sheets
Date:January 13, 2014
Cozy and soft these flannel sheets are like a warm embrace on a cold winter's night! Of the highest quality, they are a great value!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Northerner
Indeed Weightier than Average
Date:January 10, 2014
The pattern is quite subdued and the color a pretty pale blue. They pair well with a restfully decorated bed. These are composed of a weighty material, as promised, and one feels very snug using them on the coldest nights of the year. Worthy of splurge consideration.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunshine
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Excellent Quality
Date:January 7, 2014
The Paisley Flannel sheets and pillowcases are the thickest, most luxurious flannel bedding I've ever purchased. The quality is outstanding and the pattern and colors are beautiful. I have purchased several sets of flannel sheets over the years, most of good quality, but none as nice as these.
For basis of comparison, I have dot to dot flannel and paintbrush flannel, neither of which are nearly as thick nor do they wash as well. As much as I love the paintbrush plaid flannel sheet, it pilled up after two washings so I'm disappointed in the quality. Of course, the paisley sheets also cost much more than the others so there's that to consider.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PKer
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
German Flannel sheets
Date:December 23, 2013
The best flannel sheets, beautiful, warm and comfortable.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nncls
Location:Statesville, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Like a warm hug
Date:December 22, 2013
These blue paisley flannel sheets are so warm and soft. It's like a warm hug climbing into bed on a cold night. (I'm finally retiring the flannel sheets I bought from Garnet Hill back in the '70s!)
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twin
Location:Richlandtown, Pa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No faults
Date:December 20, 2013
Beautiful pattern, easy to put on mattress good value
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bloomingidiot
Gender:Female
Incredibly soft and comfy
Date:December 7, 2013
These sheets are great. They are thick enough to make me think they will wear well and be long lasting, yet so soft and comfortable. They keep us warm, but not heavy enough to get hot - important for a hot flashing woman! Great right from the start - I wash them and put them right back on the bed because I don't want to use any other sheets.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gramamarg
Location:the frozen tundra
Date:November 25, 2013
absolutely delicious and delightful . that's all i can say.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sydneyblue
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Flannel
Date:November 16, 2013
These sheets are high quality, thick and so very soft. The size is extremely generous on our king size bed making them even more luxurious. The higher price is definitely justified.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bodhismom
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Snuggly and Soft!
Date:November 16, 2013
I have been ordering the thick German flannel sheets from Garnet Hill for over 15 years now. I loved this print and decided to order, even though I didn't "need" them :) They did not disappoint! They are thick, soft and a beautiful print....I look forward to going to bed to snuggle against this wonderful fabric. Highly recommend!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScotsNana
Location:NY suburb
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Paisley Flannel Sheets
Date:November 13, 2013
Have had flannel sheets before, but these are like the "Cadillac" of any I have ever had before. Even my husband (who never notices anything) remarked that he likes these sheets. That is a resounding 5 star review right there! They are warm, soft and launder beautifully.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste4finnerthings
Location:Midlothian, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Incredibly soft
Date:November 12, 2013
I have never owned flannel sheets before this purchase. My perception of flannel were uncomfortable and sratchy. After reading the reviews, I decided to give these sheets a try. I needed somthing warmer than regular cotton sheets. The are incredibly soft and warm. The pattern is quite lovely as well.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agardengirl
Location:Wethersfield CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Garnet Hill always Out Does Themselves Again
Date:November 11, 2013
Their Flannel bedding matches perfectly with the cotton/linen bedding. Easy Care, On Sale, Highest Quality. Can't find it anywhere else but at Garnet Hill :)
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reeseym
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Excellent Value and Comfort
Date:November 11, 2013
Purchased a new bed and needed a King Duvet Cover. I liked the pattern and figured I would give it a try. Well the Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Duvet Cover has exceeded my expectations. The flannel is very soft and warm and washes extremely well. Also the ties in each corner to hold the duvet in place are very much appreciated, This was my first purchase and I have already been back for more!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Paisley Flannel Sham
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gjr56
Location:Middleville, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Let the snow fly.
Date:November 11, 2013
Love these sheets. They have a nice weight to them, and they are sooo cozy.
1 2 next>>