Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases

EILEEN FISHER HOME EXCLUSIVELY BY GARNET HILL Heirloom quality in a heathered blend of cotton and linen, this beautiful bedding has a rustic, substantial hand — and it pills less than traditional flannels. Muslin color is undyed and unbleached. Flat sheet and cases are finished with double-row hems. Unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
49 of 5589%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Quincy, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice, but average sheets
Date:January 29, 2016
Although I am pleased with the sheets, I don't find them any better than many other sheet sets I have. The rave reviews seem overrated.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:L.A.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the best sheets
Date:January 27, 2016
I am so happy I bought these. They are soft, not too heavy or hot and they have this luxurious simplicity about them. And they fit a thick mattress. Just the best!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Soft
Date:January 24, 2016
These sheets are lovely, high quality, and soft. We have a European king size mattress, so standard fitted sheets don't fit. I ordered a flat sheet to use on the bottom around the mattress and it works great. My favorite thing is that if I sweat at night, the sheets don't hold moisture and stay damp like my old sheets did.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Rio Vista, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
super comfy
Date:January 24, 2016
Best combination of cozy and luxury! I read other reviews about lint in the dryer and it's true, but nothing my dryer filter couldn't handle. I love these sheets.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beaver Island, MI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher Cotton and Linen Flannel Bedding
Date:January 24, 2016
These sheets and pillow case are the softest, almost silky, flannel ever. I purchased in the Rosewood color and am very pleased. The fitted sheet has a very deep pocket, which will accommodate the deepest mattress. I am very pleased with this purchase
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ct shoreline
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a delight
Date:January 23, 2016
have been buying flannel sheets forever but this is my first set of the ef. we have a double bed and double sets oft have skimpy topsheets, so i ordered a Q topsheet. needn't have bothered as the sizing is perfect on these. bottom sheet is easy on but the mattress doesn't swim in it. how often is that true?
love the mix of the fibers and the subtle, but not wimpy, colors.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lint galore!
Date:January 22, 2016
I wish I had better things to say about these sheets. I had high hopes because they are Eileen Fisher and also are made of cotton and linen. That said, I had to stop the dryer about four times to remove the astonishing amount of lint that was about 6 inches high each time I pulled it. In addition, even after drying, there were balls of pilled fabric all over the sheets. I am keeping them, hoping to eliminate the problem over time. However, I am disappointed and would not recommend them, even on sale.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boise, ID
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cloud like softness
Date:January 22, 2016
Best flannel sheets we have ever had. Smooth, soft and so warm. I have a large mattress and they were still a little big for the mattress. Maybe they will shrink a bit. Still best sheets ever.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:El Cerrito, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Heavenly
Date:January 20, 2016
These sheets are incredibly soft and cozy. The blue is a beautiful soft shade. I am considering buying another set for the guest room. We have only washed them once, but so far so good!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:myrtle beach sc
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
my first flannel sheets
Date:January 15, 2016
They are very nice , and cozy and keep you very warm at night.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chester County Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Elegant Flannel
Date:January 11, 2016
This basic, natural heather hue of Eileen Fisher’s sheets and cases are presented in a "flannel" that is an elegantly refined tactile cloth.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
color
Date:January 10, 2016
to be clear, the rosewater is more cream than pink, the blue is more blue/gray than baby blue
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great product!
Date:December 24, 2015
I am in love with these sheets. They are cozy and warm like the usual cotton flannel but the linen gives them a lovely 'lightness of being' on those cold evenings. Great product!
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very Plush Sheets
Date:December 12, 2015
I ran the sheets through the washer and dryer so I could use them the night I received them. They came out plush, soft, and felt luxurious to sleep on. The next day, in daylight, I discovered a flaw running the width of the flat sheet. It was in the weave of the fabric, not in the sewing of the sheets. I exchanged them, but the second sheet had the same flaw, so it must have been from the same production run. I gave up and returned the sheets. Garnet Hill graciously gave me a refund. I was also concerned about how much lint they shed in the dryer, but I would have tried them longer if they weren't flawed.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and lovely!
Date:November 6, 2015
I am very happy with these sheets - they are SO soft and warm. The fitted sheet IS big, but I do have a thinner style mattress. Also the muslin color is NOTHING like pictured - it is a very light oatmeal color, heathery and rustic looking - almost an off-white, not yellowish at all like the picture. This doesn't bother me though - I was somewhat expecting that based on other reviews and they "go" with the rest of my bedding perfectly. Highly recommend.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ventura, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher Sheet set
Date:November 3, 2015
We are very happy with our new sheets: the feel, the color and the quality. The fitted sheet fits perfectly to our queen sized bed however the top sheet is quite oversized in the width. That is the only negative, too much sheet, a problem we can live with.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Guilderland, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulously soft sheets. I love them!
Date:November 2, 2015
Eileen Fisher sheets mean quality and I am a fan of the cotton and Linen flannel sheets.
They are cozy and generously sized.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
best sheets in the world
Date:November 1, 2015
Simply put, Eileen Fisher linen sheets are the best. Since buying my first set, I have seen no reason to ever use anything else.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worth the money
Date:October 18, 2015
These are so soft and comfortable. They wash and dry well. Coordinate well with the other Eileen Fisher bedding.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Cotton & Linen Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spencerport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nothing beats Eileen Fisher Home
Date:August 1, 2015
I've bought her sheets for years and somehow they get better every year, if that's possible.
1 2 3 next>>