Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chrismoose Flannel Cases

These whimsical flannel sheets are kitsch at its best, sporting a playful moose collage in an eye-catching mix of contemporary patterns in vintage-holiday shades. Pure cotton, brushed for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Each set includes one flat and one fitted sheet. Twin, Double and Queen sets also include two standard cases; King set includes two king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
25 of 2986%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NKestel
Location:Iowa City, IA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Snuggly Sheets
Date:November 23, 2014
Totally love the Chrismoose Flannel Sheets. They are so comfortable, cute and soft!!
Review 2 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJATL
Location:ATLANTA, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
VERY PLEAASED
Date:November 21, 2014
JUST CHANGED THE WHOLE GUEST ROOM WITH A SOLID RED BEDSPREAD. GUESTS ARE COMING FOR CHRISTMAS AND THESE SHEETS ARE ADORABLE. GOING TO BE WARM AND COZY.
Review 3 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
howloh
RE: Looks and feels great.
Date:November 6, 2014
Very nice sheets that fit deep mattresses well. Too bad there's the shipping charge which made the cost a bit high but still great sheets.
Review 4 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable print
Date:January 1, 2014
I love this print. It's just adorable. Unfortunately it wasn't offered in a Cal King size so I decided to order a flat sheet and a matching color fitted sheet. The print is fun and whimsical and of course the flannel is excellent Garnet Hill quality.
Review 5 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Upireiki
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Funky pillowcases
Date:December 20, 2013
I just love these fun pillowcases! They make the bedroom come alive!
Review 6 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desertrose
Location:West Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and snuggly !!
Date:December 15, 2013
The flannel is very soft and light, while still being warm and snuggly !
Cute design, however wish the moose were facing the other direction so you could make them out as you walked in the bedroom....instead of upside down
Review 7 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcallen
Location:north alabama
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy soft sheets!
Date:December 12, 2013
yep, i used to buy my flannel sheets from the other store up north, these are so soft and are very thick, perfect sheets!
Review 8 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rpg21
Location:San Angelo, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable
Date:November 29, 2013
This bedding is incredibly soft and snuggly. The red is not a crimson or berry red...it is in fact a more tomato red on a very slight off white background, so be aware it is not a bold red on a crisp white. It has cottage-appeal, and it adds to our holiday spirit without being girly! Adore it!
Review 9 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parisienne
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love these
Date:November 19, 2013
The best sheets! Fun for kids and adults. Very good quality! I won't buy my sheets anywhere else!
Review 10 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katruth
Location:Brunswick, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Moose Memory
Date:November 18, 2013
I bought this to dress a bed for our 4 year old Seattle granddaughter when she comes for Chrismas in Maine. As soft and tightly woven as all Garnet Hill flannels, the color range is unexpectedly not of exactly primary colored reds, but of a range of more sophisticated and muted reds, which makes it even better for year round use. I am thrilled. I bought the quilted coverlet to complete the magic.
Review 11 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaJ
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and Warm
Date:November 17, 2013
I got these for my own bed, after giving up on a search for the "perfect" duvet cover. They're soft and cuddly, plus, the moose are so cute and silly. And the more I wash them, the softer they're going to get. I would recommend them.
Review 12 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jingle
Location:Kirkland WA
Chrismoose bedding
Date:November 17, 2013
Very disappointed in the color of this bedding. I was expecting red but looks orangish and very faded. Quality of flannel is good bur would not recommend.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 6, 2013
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like to exchange or return, please call us, if you need assistance
Review 13 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Denverite
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointing
Date:November 17, 2013
The design is wonderful, so cute. I ordered four sets for my grandchildren. The actual sheets were thin, not very soft and the Chrismoose color is an odd orange/tan, not red. I have other thick, soft flannel sheets from Garnet Hill that were made in Germany. These were made in Portugal. Not at all the same quality. Great idea poorly made.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 6, 2013
The flannel from Portugal is a lighter weight flannel. It is 5.4 oz, but is a great flannel and wears well. Our German flannel is 6.03 oz, so it is a heavier weight flannel.
Review 14 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
retiredcop
Location:Bonners Ferry, ID
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality!
Date:November 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my new Chrismoose Flannel sheets. They are so soft and they have plenty of depth for my deep mattress.
Review 15 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfie635
Location:Corvallis, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Absolutely Wonderful!!
Date:November 10, 2013
These sheets are terrific - they are so comfortable. I washed them first and they are a super weight but cuddly. I have the pillowcases also and it will make for a great night's sleep. Thank you!!
Review 16 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mum2One
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Chrismoose Craving!
Date:November 8, 2013
I fell in love with the moose design when I saw it on the website and had to purchase the comforter cover for this holiday season. The flannel is incredibly soft and smooth and has held up much better than other flannels after a few weeks of use. I also love that there are different shades of reds incorporated into the design, as I was able to accessorize with a few different pillows and not have them clash. I have received many compliments from friends and family on the design and quality!
Review 17 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEBW
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Moose sheets
Date:November 6, 2013
These are great quality sheets and even more attractive in person. I have paired them with a bright green comforter and a burlap and red pillow. It is stunning!
Review 18 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
takeabreak
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Expected a brighter red
Date:November 5, 2013
I am going to like my new flannel sheets. The pillowcase is a bit oversized so it allows for pillow room. I was a bit disappointed with the red. I thought it was going to be brighter. Regardless, I'm going to keep sheets. I know I will like them.
Review 19 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beachy
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sweet but stiff
Date:November 2, 2013
The patterns is cute but the flannel is stiff, even after washing and putting it in the dryer. Pillow cases have to be purchased separately, making this sheet set rather expensive, even on sale.
Review 20 for Chrismoose Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmome
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
simply adorable
Date:November 2, 2013
these are adorable....I purchased the penguin set last year and was so happy with them...these are so cute!!! The quality is outstanding!!!
1 2 next>>