Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases

The coziest bedding you'll ever feel, now with a graphic Bittersweet motif inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement. Printed with three colors for a subtle collage effect. Crafted of the finest American-grown, extra-long-staple cotton for enduring quality and sublime softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yiayia
Location:Albany, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful!
Date:December 2, 2013
Soft , pretty. Fabulous quality. Very happy with this duvet!
Review 2 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loriba
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
silky flannel
Date:November 30, 2013
I love the feel of these sheets! They're cozy but not hot. And the quality of the flannel is apparent after washing and drying with hardly any lint! They haven't balled up at all. Very nice
Review 3 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chitownmama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these Sheets!
Date:November 25, 2013
These are the coziest and softest flannel sheets I've ever slept on. Love them and highly recommend. Only downside is that they make it very difficult to get out of bed in the morning!
Review 4 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Groverzgirl
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cozy!
Date:November 24, 2013
These may be my favorite sheets ever! The flannel is top quality, a good weight and very soft. The pattern is bright and cheerful, nice for the short dark days of winter.
Review 5 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flora
Location:Aspen, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
softest flannel there is!
Date:October 26, 2013
My husband thinks this is the softest flannel ever, and I agree. It is buttery soft, cozy, and excellent quality, sure to last for years. I thought about this purchase for a long time, since we only have one set of each summer and winter sheets at a time. It needed to be a smart, quality purchase, and I'm very happy with it on those levels. Colors are much more muted than the photo swatch online and in the catalog; more closely represented in the bedroom photo.
Review 6 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayb
Location:Portland, ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bittersweet Supima Flannel Cases
Date:October 22, 2013
These flannel cases are beautiful and wrinkle free! The cream background with two lovely shades of blue are so warm and comfortable. Each time I launder them, they come out of the dryer looking brand new.
Review 7 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hania
Location:Palatine, Il
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Hard to get up in the morning!
Date:October 21, 2013
Very soft flannel, beautiful design! I agree with previous reviews that the colors are less saturated as the detail view picture shows but I was hoping that this will be the case. Three years ago I purchased Cherry Blossom Supima flannel and after countless washing it still looks great. Really good quality.
Review 8 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effervescently
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Soft and beautiful!
Date:October 14, 2013
I just purchased this flannel and could not wait to wash and use it. It is not too heavy for the nights in California, and the sheets are so delightfully soft. Agreed with the color; check out the non-detailed bedroom view for a better idea of the colors. The blues/turquoises of the actual product are not as saturated as the detail view picture.
Review 9 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petite55
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful duvet cover!
Date:October 8, 2013
This duvet has lovely colors, a little more muted than the photos, though. Very well made and very soft flannel! I gave the value 5 stars because I got it on sale. It is pretty pricey otherwise.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Withane
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very soft & comfy
Date:September 20, 2013
I purchased a king set of the Supima Flannel sheets last year and had a hard time putting them away for the summer. Very warm yet light-weight. Definitely 5 star sheets!
Review 11 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVELY!
Date:September 19, 2013
Exquisitely soft flannel with a beautiful, restful design. Look at the bedroom shot not the detail photo for the best color representation. If you loved the Cherry Blossom pattern on Supima flannel Garnet Hill offered a while back you’ll be just as delighted with these.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.