Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases

The coziest bedding you'll ever feel, now with a graphic Bittersweet motif inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement. Printed with three colors for a subtle collage effect. Crafted of the finest American-grown, extra-long-staple cotton for enduring quality and sublime softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Softest Sheets
Date:August 23, 2015
I haven't used them b I washed them and they feel so soft. Looking foward to using them this winter....
Love the color.
Review 2 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Sweet
Date:April 26, 2015
We love the Bittersweet Flannel Duvet and pillowcases. They are soft and very sweet looking. My 8 year old daughter says they are so cozy. Beware the first wash though. We had to clean out the lint trap 4 or 5 times. I've never seen so much lint come off of an item. But once washed it is very nice.
Review 3 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and Soothing!
Date:March 25, 2015
The light blue color in the print is soothing and the background matches the other creams in GH's sheets if you like to mix and match linens. I'm so pleased I bought them. They are thick and cozy; however, they do not make me too hot. Enjoy!
Review 4 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beyond luxery
Date:February 1, 2015
What everyone says about these sheets is absolutely true. I (at the same time) ordered these and two other flannel sheets. One off this site and one from another company. They are fabulous until I put these on my bed. I cannot believe the difference in the softness. They just feel like a million dollars and look bright and bold. I will order more of these also. The best part is they are made in Portugal and NOT CHINA!!!!!
Review 5 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vashon Island, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great flannel sheets
Date:January 21, 2015
We've bought other sheets that claimed that they wouldn't pill, but did and horribly so, really uncomfortable and scratchy. We love these sheets - they are our second set, they don't pill (after a year) and remain soft and cozy.
Review 6 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Md
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great design
Date:January 21, 2015
haven't used them yet but I know they won't disappoint!
Review 7 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These are wonderful
Date:January 18, 2015
I bought this set of duvet cover and sheets. They are beautiful and if they're like other GH purchases, will hold up very well. The flannel is high quality, soft and smooth. Highly recommend these sheets.
Review 8 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Date:January 15, 2015
These flannel sheets are a dream. They are thick, heavy, warm, soft, breathable and gorgeous! I have them in blue and now I want the orange!
Review 9 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Date:January 10, 2015
this bedding is warm, thick(durable) and I think will last for a long time! No thread bare here after laundering. I would buy again on sale as they are a little spendy, just a little.
Review 10 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cozy bedsheets
Date:January 9, 2015
Love this bed sheet set, very soft, cozy and I like the cute print.
Review 11 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:southern, W.V.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
the best
Date:January 9, 2015
i really enjoy the light weight but warmth of the fabric. They wash up very nicely. I'll buy more of these.
Review 12 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:illinois
so soft!
Date:January 8, 2015
The colors are vibrant, the fabric is so soft and they wash beautifully
Review 13 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Flannel Sheets
Date:January 8, 2015
The old saying "you get what you pay for" holds true. Garnet Hill sheets are simply the best. The quality is superior to national department store and discount chains in my area. They wash and wear well. I have purchased sheets from Garnet Hill for many years and have never had an issue or been disappointed. Quality, selection, and service.
Review 14 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very cozy
Date:January 8, 2015
Love the flannel cases, sheet and duvet cover. snuggly and festive.
Review 15 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these sheets!
Date:January 8, 2015
This was our first purchase of flannel sheets from Garnet Hill, after we were very pleased with the fish-patterned jersey sheets a few months ago. The pattern really appealed to me, as I am not fond of the plaids, stripes and solids that flannel sheets typically come in. The pattern in the bluish-gray color scheme is really pretty, but the best thing about these sheets is how amazingly soft they are. Such a pleasure to cuddle up into, especially with the temperatures in the single digits these days! Also, the flat sheet is very good size, no more pulling a too-small sheet back and forth between my husband and me! I paired these with the solid flannel sheets in 'Fountain Blue' and it is a perfect match. I could not be happier with this purchase and will be looking out for Garnet Hill sheets in the future.
Review 16 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
warm and beautiful
Date:January 6, 2015
Last year I tried waiting until this bittersweet design was on sale -- and they sold out. I did not make the same mistake this year! These flannel sheets are totally worth it -- a beautiful pattern to enjoy and so cozy and comforting against the skin in the winter. Love! I bought the red version and may now get the blue as well, if they aren't already sold out.
Review 17 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful!
Date:December 27, 2014
I adore these sheets so much that I actually bought them for two very different bedrooms. The pomegranate color will go with shades of burgundy, red, and also the peach/orange family. Great quality, and so soft!
Review 18 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I'm sold!
Date:December 20, 2014
I live in Northern California, where it rarely gets cold enough for flannel sheets, so I went with the blue duvet cover and matching shams.
Gorgeous, soft, and best of all - they come out of the dryer unwrinkled!
Review 19 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pop o color
Date:December 14, 2014
Very soft, great quality and a splash of color in the bed.
Review 20 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The best quality flannel duvet covers - bar non
Date:December 5, 2014
I have owned these sheets for almost a year now - both colours - and absolutely love them. We practically live in Garnet Hill flannel bedding from late September to early May. While the quality and colours of all Garnet Hill flannel bedding is amazingly good overall, these sheets are the best so far in terms of softness that is retained through multiple washes, the gorgeous colours and the perfect weight - not too heavy, not too flimsy.
1 2 3 next>>