Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases

The coziest bedding you'll ever feel, now with a graphic Bittersweet motif inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement. Printed with three colors for a subtle collage effect. Crafted of the finest American-grown, extra-long-staple cotton for enduring quality and sublime softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marny
Incredibly soft sheets
Date:November 20, 2014
I didn't know that flannel sheets could be so soft. They are a pleasure to slip into on the coldest of nights.
Review 2 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Progressives1932
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Exceptional
Date:November 17, 2014
The sheets are warm, cozy and pretty too! Suggest you also purchase the green cotton pajamas from Garnet Hill for the best sleeping experience.
Cotton rules!
Review 3 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jawb
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The.Best.
Date:November 17, 2014
This is the finest set of flannel sheets I have ever bought. I have two pairs of GH flannel lounge pants, so I had a clue they'd be amazing. But they are beyond amazing. My husband even commented how soft and comfortable they are. He NEVER comments about things like that. Sheets! I bought the blue/grey print. Perfect in every way.
Review 4 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best flannel sheets!
Date:November 8, 2014
This is my third pair of the supima flannel sheets - they are amazing. Super soft and just the right thickness. Even after many washings they do not pill. I bought the blue bittersweet cases and flat sheet, and ivory/beige fitted - perfect match together. Unfortunately I missed the flannel sheet sale by a few days but these sheets are worth full price
Review 5 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryinMN
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful sheets
Date:November 8, 2014
These are wonderful sheets. They feel cozy, warm, snugly. Wash after wash they retain their softness.
Review 6 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marilynk
Location:Marble Falls, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets ever
Date:November 6, 2014
Absolutely the softest, warmest flannel sheets I have ever had, plus the design looks awesome!!
Review 7 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smalandflicka37
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
LOVE these sheets!
Date:November 1, 2014
These sheets and pillowcases are by far the best I have ever slept on. They are wonderful and well worth the price. The flannel never pills and stays soft and comfy through wash after wash! My very favorites! Thanks, Garnet Hill!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minski
Location:Vernont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sleeping in Berries
Date:October 30, 2014
The soft flannel bittersweet duvet cover fit my queen down comforter perfectly. The colors are wonderful in our bedroom. Our three cats are in heaven.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBSinVA
Gender:Female
Super soft!
Date:October 27, 2014
Ordered the duvet and pillow cases and couldn't be happier. Excellent quality and wonderfully soft.
Review 10 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ecb733
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Most comfortable sheets I've ever slept in!
Date:October 16, 2014
These sheets are the softest and fluffiest I've ever slept in. It feels like I am sleeping in a cloud. Whenever I get in bed, I wonder why I didn't earlier because the sheets are just so comfortable. I also love the print on the sheets - I got the blue and the pattern is relaxing and subtle, and adds some color and texture to my room but isn't overly busy or bright. I have only been using them about a week and it is a pretty temperate time in San Francisco right now but they have been an ideal temperature - I haven't needed to use my heat at all since I've had them and I also haven't been too hot while sleeping. Flannel sheets I've had in the past have also given off a lot of lint and these have not.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yiayia
Location:Albany, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful!
Date:December 2, 2013
Soft , pretty. Fabulous quality. Very happy with this duvet!
Review 12 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loriba
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
silky flannel
Date:November 30, 2013
I love the feel of these sheets! They're cozy but not hot. And the quality of the flannel is apparent after washing and drying with hardly any lint! They haven't balled up at all. Very nice
Review 13 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chitownmama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these Sheets!
Date:November 25, 2013
These are the coziest and softest flannel sheets I've ever slept on. Love them and highly recommend. Only downside is that they make it very difficult to get out of bed in the morning!
Review 14 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Groverzgirl
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cozy!
Date:November 24, 2013
These may be my favorite sheets ever! The flannel is top quality, a good weight and very soft. The pattern is bright and cheerful, nice for the short dark days of winter.
Review 15 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flora
Location:Aspen, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
softest flannel there is!
Date:October 26, 2013
My husband thinks this is the softest flannel ever, and I agree. It is buttery soft, cozy, and excellent quality, sure to last for years. I thought about this purchase for a long time, since we only have one set of each summer and winter sheets at a time. It needed to be a smart, quality purchase, and I'm very happy with it on those levels. Colors are much more muted than the photo swatch online and in the catalog; more closely represented in the bedroom photo.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayb
Location:Portland, ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bittersweet Supima Flannel Cases
Date:October 22, 2013
These flannel cases are beautiful and wrinkle free! The cream background with two lovely shades of blue are so warm and comfortable. Each time I launder them, they come out of the dryer looking brand new.
Review 17 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hania
Location:Palatine, Il
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Hard to get up in the morning!
Date:October 21, 2013
Very soft flannel, beautiful design! I agree with previous reviews that the colors are less saturated as the detail view picture shows but I was hoping that this will be the case. Three years ago I purchased Cherry Blossom Supima flannel and after countless washing it still looks great. Really good quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effervescently
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Soft and beautiful!
Date:October 14, 2013
I just purchased this flannel and could not wait to wash and use it. It is not too heavy for the nights in California, and the sheets are so delightfully soft. Agreed with the color; check out the non-detailed bedroom view for a better idea of the colors. The blues/turquoises of the actual product are not as saturated as the detail view picture.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petite55
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful duvet cover!
Date:October 8, 2013
This duvet has lovely colors, a little more muted than the photos, though. Very well made and very soft flannel! I gave the value 5 stars because I got it on sale. It is pretty pricey otherwise.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Withane
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very soft & comfy
Date:September 20, 2013
I purchased a king set of the Supima Flannel sheets last year and had a hard time putting them away for the summer. Very warm yet light-weight. Definitely 5 star sheets!
1 2 next>>