Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases

The coziest bedding you'll ever feel, now with a graphic Bittersweet motif inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement. Printed with three colors for a subtle collage effect. Crafted of the finest American-grown, extra-long-staple cotton for enduring quality and sublime softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 6298%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best quality flannel sheets I've ever had!
Date:February 1, 2016
I just bought the bittersweet flannel sheets in the light blue twig pattern. They are incredible -- probably the best quality flannel I've ever had! And I've had lots of flannel sheets, living here in Colorado for 30 years. Washed twice, no pilling at all, very little lint. I've never seen such a tiny amount of lint in the dryer on first and second washings. They run large and tuck in very well! The 6 oz weight is thick and warm -- great in January here in our latest snowstorm. I'm tempted to buy a few more sets -- but they're expensive, so I'll wait for a sale. They're delightful!
Review 2 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Oh, so cozy and warm
Date:January 25, 2016
I have held off writing a review immediately, as i wanted to see how they stand up to several washings. Well they did excellent, no pilling, just as soft and snuggly as the first wash. the weight of the flannel is perfect, not too thin or too thick, and they are so cozy and warm!. Love the pattern, a bit upscale from all the plaids or solids out there. a bit pricey, yes, however - seems like they will last a very, very long time. "You get what you pay for!"
Review 3 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so soft
Date:December 19, 2015
I love these. sometimes, I have my "assistant" wash then and then dry them the same day to put them back on same day because they are so soft, thick and luxurious. I live in the mid-west and they are perfect for winter!
Review 4 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 19, 2015
These are the coziest flannel sheets I have ever owned! Great Quality!
Review 5 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love!
Date:December 18, 2015
Best. Sheets. Ever. Love! Cannot say enough positive things about them!
Review 6 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lake Tahoe summer
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love flannel/hate flannel
Date:December 14, 2015
I have a love-hate relationship with flannel-love the warmth and cozy feel, but find it hard to move around on the sheets...and I am a restless sleeper. I found linen sheets and they work better, but love the duvet cover and flannel cases to go with the linen
sheets. This pattern in the blue looks lovely
with the EF blue sheets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Softest flannel sheets ever
Date:November 27, 2015
We love the feel of these flannel sheets -- they are so soft and warm -- great purchase.
Review 8 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
softest flannel sheets ever
Date:November 25, 2015
I purchased these beautiful flannel sheets for my teenage daughter and she loves them. They are so soft and cozy/comfortable to sleep on.
Review 9 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cheery pattern, soft....
Date:November 17, 2015
Love duvet and pillowcases I bought for our guest room. Would give them give stars, but washed them before putting them on the bed and they shed handfuls. I hope they hold up.
Review 10 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:November 7, 2015
Tried to purchase these last winter, but unfortunately was sold out in king size. Love the comfort, the look and the quality.
Perfect for the winter and very festive for the Holidays! Highly recommened!
Review 11 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stunning, cozy
Date:November 7, 2015
Beautiful, beautiful beautiful comforter, The design is gently striking; much prettier in person. The flannel itself is very soft and cozy. The write-up on the website ndicates that it will pill or shed; I found that shedding and pilling has been minimal. Love, love, love.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N ga mtns
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
These sheets rock!
Date:October 24, 2015
I bought the set of sheets and the duvet cover as well. I am so impressed. The flannel is buttery soft, light yet warm and cozy and the pattern makes me smile. I have animals who are up on my bed so it makes me happy the background color is not white. It's hard sometimes to find a great pattern without a pure white background. The sheets, duvet are in the dryer now. My room looks very boring without them. Oh, if you're listening GH, do your one color flannel shams match? I'd love some one colored matching shams.
Bottom line: you'll be pleased with these sheets.
Review 13 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So toasty warm and soft!
Date:October 14, 2015
I have been eyeing these sheets for years. Finally bit the bullet and bought a set. LOVE THEM! So pretty, so warm, so soft. Ordering another set ASAP. Worth every penny.
Review 14 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nevada City CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delicious!
Date:October 14, 2015
I get most of my bedding from Garnet Hill because I know it will always be beautiful to my eyes ans deliciously feeling when i get into my bed winter or summer!
Review 15 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
guaranteed to give you sweet dreams
Date:October 13, 2015
Softest flannel and fade resistant graphics with no shrinkage. I had wanted the blue color, but when they went on sale only the red was left. I bought them anyway and so glad I did. A bright and cheery design but not too loud; a gentle orange and red hue.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Elkridge MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Supima Flannel
Date:October 13, 2015
I ordered these sheet almost 3 years ago and they are still in excellent condition. The flannel is cozy but not too hot, perfect for when the weather gets cold. I also purchased the duvet cover to match. They are extremely comfortable and add a beautiful touch of color to my bedroom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
My favorite flannel sheet set
Date:October 10, 2015
I loved my first set of Bittersweet sheets so much I bought the other color. These are so soft and launder beautifully. The print is gorgeous and I would love to see some percale sheets made with a fun mid-century pattern also!
Review 18 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jamestown, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Top Quality Supima Sheets
Date:September 18, 2015
My husband & I love these sheets. They are warmer than heavy flannel sheets & we use them year round. Great in the winter & cool in the summer with air conditioning. Always remain soft, comfortable, easy to wash. The perfect set of sheets.
Review 19 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Softest Sheets
Date:August 23, 2015
I haven't used them b I washed them and they feel so soft. Looking foward to using them this winter....
Love the color.
Review 20 for Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Sweet
Date:April 26, 2015
We love the Bittersweet Flannel Duvet and pillowcases. They are soft and very sweet looking. My 8 year old daughter says they are so cozy. Beware the first wash though. We had to clean out the lint trap 4 or 5 times. I've never seen so much lint come off of an item. But once washed it is very nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>